臉書問題
1.1 在 Facebook 上取消屏蔽某人
1.2 Facebook 視頻編輯器
1.3 如何從 iPhone 恢復已刪除的 Facebook Messenger 消息
1.4 為 Facebook 壓縮視頻
1.5 在 Facebook 上製作視頻拼貼
1.6 在 Facebook 上取消屏蔽某人
1.7 提高 Facebook 視頻質量

使用 iPhone 和 Android 設備在 Facebook 上解鎖某人的即時方法

我們的數字世界現在變得越來越龐大,通信變得更加即時,並且現在可以在線提供服務。 這是可能的,因為現在存在許多社交媒體平台。 其中之一是 Facebook。 它是全世界最臭名昭著的社交媒體之一。 該平台來自馬克扎克伯格,旨在讓我們的朋友和家人更容易溝通。 我們可以通過這個平台通過 Messenger 發布我們的生活方式和交流。 所有這些信息都將公開。 有時我們不希望任何人訪問此信息,最好的解決方案是阻止他們。

本文將解決最好的方法 在 iPhone、Android 上解鎖 Facebook 上的某人和信使。 當您繼續發現時,讓我們看看製作它的正確方法。 無需進一步討論,我們現在將看到它的步驟。

在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人

在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人

第 1 部分:如何在 iPhone 上取消阻止 Facebook 上的用戶

Facebook 網站是一個以博客網站而聞名的通用社交媒體平台。 事實上,Facebook 從 iPhone 5/6/6s/6 Plus/7/8/10/11/12/13 兼容我們的 iPhone。 如果您使用的 iPhone 用戶想要在 Facebook 上解除對某人的阻止,您必須查看這篇文章以了解使其成為可能的步驟。

1打開 Facebook iPhone 上的應用程序。 通過找到導航應用程序 目錄 界面下方的圖標。 請向下滾動,直到看到 設置和隱私 圖標。

iPhone FB 菜單選項卡

2然後,點擊設置和隱私下下拉列表中的設置圖標。 它將引導您進入另一個選項卡,您可以在其中查看一組信息。 再次向下滾動並找到 觀眾和知名度. 在該選項下,找到圖標 閉塞.

3您現在將擁有一個顯示您的阻止列表的新選項卡。 您會看到一些您阻止的名稱。 請選擇您要取消阻止的人的姓名。 點擊按鈕 解除封鎖 在 Facebook 用戶的右側。

iPhone FB 解鎖

4檢查 Facebook 用戶的時間線以驗證它是否完全暢通。

這是使用您的 iPhone 設備在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的即時且順暢的過程。 該過程適用於任何 iOS 設備。 請按照說明進行操作,並註意使流程成功所需的每一個細節。

但是,如果您因解鎖而丟失了 FB 上的消息,那麼您可以閱讀這篇文章到 在 iPhone 上恢復已刪除的 Facebook 消息.

第 2 部分:如何在 Android 上解鎖 Facebook 上的某人

另一方面,安卓手機的用戶也很多。 眾所周知,Facebook 應用程序也與 Android 非常兼容。 這就是為什麼我們還需要向您展示如何使用您的 Android 設備在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的步驟。 使用 iPhone 在 Facebook 上解除對某人的屏蔽與 Android 類似。 但是,由於界面的原因,它有點不同。 我們可以做出的改變與每個圖標的位置有關。 但是,為了緩解您的問題,以下是您應該採取的步驟以使該過程成功。

1從您的 Android 設備上,請打開 Facebook 的應用程序。 請查看其乾淨的界面並通過點擊 目錄 標籤。 您將在界面的右上角看到圖標。 然後,您現在會看到有關您帳戶的不同選項和信息。 請向下滾動並查看 設置和隱私. 現在它將向您顯示另一組數據; 在它下面,點擊 設置 繼續。

Android FB 菜單選項卡

2您現在將進入一個新選項卡,我們可以在其中看到不同的選項和圖標。 請向下滾動,當你去 觀眾和知名度 藥水。 在此角下,找到並單擊 閉塞 選項。

3您現在可以在屏幕上看到您屏蔽的 Facebook 用戶列表。 請找到您要取消阻止的人,然後單擊“取消阻止”按鈕,我們可以在選項卡的右上角看到該按鈕。

Android FB 解鎖用戶

4現在,請搜索您解除封鎖的人並查看其時間線。 如果您訪問該帳戶,則您的過程是成功的。

給你,簡單的方法 您在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人. 我們可以看到,使用我們的 Android 設備製作該過程也很容易。 遵循每個步驟,不要錯過任何事情,以防止過程中斷。

備註: 一旦你已經解封了這個人,你就不能立即再次拉黑。 最好等幾天才能再次屏蔽此人。

這種方式也在努力 在電話上阻止某人的電話號碼.

第 3 部分:如何使用 Messenger 應用解鎖某人

我們都知道 Facebook 擁有不同的合作夥伴關係,例如 Instagram 和 Messenger。 與此一致,我們知道 Messenger 是 Facebook 的官方歌唱媒體。 很多人都在問是否可以通過 Messenger 在 Facebook 上屏蔽某人? 答案是肯定的,在這一部分中,我們將看到我們需要遵循的步驟以使其成為可能。 請參閱下面的說明開始。

1在您的移動設備(如 Android 或 iOS)上訪問您的 Messenger 應用程序。 然後點擊你的小圖標 顯示圖片 在左上角。

2看到您帳戶的不同選項,請向下滾動到底部並查看 賬戶設置 在選擇下 賬戶. 然後,它將引導您到一個網站,您將在其中看到另一組選項。 找到 閉塞 然後單擊它。

信使封鎖

3接下來,找到您要取消阻止的用戶並查看其右側的按鈕。 點擊 解除封鎖 完成這個過程。

信使解除封鎖

看,使用您的 Messenger 在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人是可能的。 我們也可以看到這個過程是多麼容易。 只要您牢記每一個細節,您就不會在過程中遇到麻煩。

第 4 部分:為什麼我不能在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人?

您無法在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的原因有多種。 您可能遇到的原因將取決於您所處的情況。但是,我們將向您展示兩個最常見和可能的原因,我們可以在這部分取消阻止 Facebook 用戶。 首先,在清單上,請注意 Facebook 的條件和協議包括規則。 這些規則之一是您阻止它們後的等待期。 這意味著內容阻止體驗不會讓您立即再次執行此操作。

您的問題背後的以下可能原因是您的互聯網連接問題。 眾所周知,緩慢的互聯網連接會在連接不同的社交媒體網站時帶來巨大的問題。 因此,在您的帳戶中執行某些操作之前,我們需要確保我們的互聯網連接穩定。 強大的互聯網連接更好。 這是您無法在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的兩個常見原因。

第 5 部分:有關如何在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的常見問題解答

在 Facebook 上解除對用戶的屏蔽需要多長時間?

在 Facebook 上解除對某人的阻止只需要至少一秒鐘或一分鐘的時間來處理,以確保您的連接穩定並且您的設備非常好。 時間過程將取決於您可能面臨的事件問題。

我可以使用瀏覽器在 Facebook 上取消屏蔽某人嗎?

是的。 您的瀏覽器還支持 Facebook 站點。 儘管您擁有的瀏覽器類型。 我們只需要在您的瀏覽器中訪問 Facebook 網站,然後儘可能登錄您的帳戶。 從那裡,您現在可以通過移動網站看到 Facebook 的網頁設計。 它類似於移動 Facebook 應用程序,但不太直觀。 在界面上,找到菜單,然後轉到設置。 之後,找到受眾和隱私以查看阻止圖標。 請查看用戶並點擊 解除封鎖 .

取消阻止某人是否可以讓他們向我發送消息?

是的。 取消阻止這些用戶意味著您允許他們再次訪問您的 Facebook 信息,甚至與您交流。 因此,他們現在可以對您的帖子做出反應和評論,向您發送消息或通過信使給您打電話。

結論

這些是使用不同設備在 Facebook 上解鎖某人的簡單而有效的過程。 以上是說明 Facebook 應用程序在即時通信中的靈活性和實用性的信息。 但是,我們必須記住我們需要保持健康接觸的提醒。 此過程是防止由於不同原因阻止用戶的重要方面。 我們希望這篇文章可以幫助您緩解您的問題。 此外,要了解 Facebook 在屏蔽方面的更多功能。 如果您知道更多需要在 Facebook 上取消阻止某人的用戶,請分享這篇文章。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於305評級)

可能19,2022 11:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Instant Ways to Unblock Someone on Facebook using iPhone and Android Devices

Our digital world is now getting massive, communication is getting more instant, and services are now possible online. That is possible because many social media platforms exist nowadays. One of these is Facebook. It is one of the most infamous social media in the whole world. The platform is from Mark Zuckerberg and aims to make communication easier with our friends and family. We can post about our lifestyle and communicate through Messenger through this platform. All of this information will be public. There will be a moment when we do not want anyone to access this information, and the best solution is to block them.

This article will tackle the best way to unblock someone on Facebook on iPhone, Android, and Messenger. Let us see the proper ways to make it as you continue to discover. Without further discussion, we shall now see the steps for it.

Unblock Someone on Facebook

Unblock Someone on Facebook

Part 1: How to Unblock Users on Facebook on iPhone

The Facebook site is a universal social media platform famous as blogging sites. Indeed, Facebook is compatible with our iPhone from iPhone 5/6/6s/6 Plus/7/8/10/11/12/13. If you are using an iPhone user who wants to unblock someone on Facebook, you must check this post to know the steps in making it possible.

1Open the Facebook app on your iPhone. Navigate the application by finding the Menu icon on the lower part of the interface. Please scroll down until you see the Setting and Privacy icon.

iPhone FB Menu Tab

2Then, tap the Setting icon on the drop-list under the Setting and Privacy. It will lead you to another tab where you can see a set of information. Scroll down again and locate the Audience and Visibility. Under that option, find the icon for Blocking.

3You will now have a new tab that shows your blocking list. You will see some names that you blocked. Please select the name of the person you want to unblock. Click the button for Unblock on the right side of the Facebook user.

iPhone FB Unblock

4Check the timeline of the Facebook user to verify that it is completely unblocked.

That is an instant and smooth process of unblocking someone on Facebook using your iPhone device. That process applies to any iOS device. Please follow the instructions and be mindful of every detail we need to make the process successful.

However, if you lost the messages on FB due to the unblock, then you can read this post to recover the deleted Facebook messages on iPhone.

Part 2: How to Unblock Someone on Facebook on Android

On the other hand, there are many users of Android phones too. As we all know, Facebook applications are also very compatible with Android. That is why we also need to show you the steps on how to unblock someone on Facebook using your Android devices. Unblocking someone on Facebook using your iPhone is similar to Android. However, it is a bit different because of the interface. The difference we can make is associated with the placements of each icon. But, to ease your problem, here are the steps you should take to make the process successful.

1From your Android devices, please open the application of Facebook. Please see its clean interface and direct yourself by tapping the Menu tab. You will see the icon on the top right side of the interface. Then, you are now seeing different options and information about your Account. Please scroll down and see the Setting and Privacy. It will now show you another set of data; under it, click the Setting to proceed.

Android FB Menu Tab

2You are now leading to a new tab where we can see different options and icons. Please scroll down as you go to the Audience and Visibility potion. Under this corner, find and click the icon for the Blocking option.

3You can now see the list of the Facebook users you blocked on your screen. Please find the person you want to unblock and click the Unblock button, which we can see in the right corner of the tab.

Android FB Unblock User

4Now, please search for the person you unblocked and see its timeline. If you access the account, then your process is successful.

There you go, the simple way for you to unblock someone on Facebook. We can see that it is also easy to make the process with our Android devices. Follow each step and do not miss a thing to prevent interruption within the process.

Note: Once you have already unblocked the person, you cannot block it again immediately. It would be best if you waited for a few days before you could block the person again.

This way is also working on blocking someone’s phone number on a phone.

Part 3: How To Unblock Someone using Messenger App

We all know that Facebook has different partnerships like Instagram and Messenger. In line with that, we know that Messenger is the official singing medium of Facebook. Many people are asking if it is possible to block someone on Facebook via Messenger? The answer is yes, and in this part, we will see the steps we need to follow to make it possible. Please see the instructions below to begin.

1Access your messenger application on your mobile devices like Android or iOS. Then click the small icon of your Display Picture on the top left corner.

2Seeing different options for your Account, please scroll down to the bottom and see the Account Setting under the choice of Account. Then, it will lead you to a website where you will see another set of options. Locate the Blocking and click it.

Messenger Blocking

3Next, find the user you want to unblock and see the button on its right. Click Unblock to finish the process.

Messenger Unblock

See, unblocking someone on Facebook using your Messenger is possible. We can see how easy the process is too. As long as you bear in mind every detail, you will not have complications within the process.

Part 4: Why Cannot I Unblock Someone on Facebook?

There are various reasons why you cannot unblock someone on Facebook. The reasons you may experience will depend on the situation you are in. However, we will show you two of the most common and possible reasons we can unblock a Facebook user in this portion. First, on the list, be aware that Facebook's conditions and agreements include rules. One of these rules is the waiting period after you block them. That means the content blocking experience will not enable you to do it again immediately.

The following possible reason behind your problem is the issue with your internet connectivity. As we all know, a slow internet connection can bring tremendous problems in connecting with different social media sites. Therefore, we need to ensure that our internet connection is stable before doing something within your account. Robust internet connectivity is better. Those are the two common reasons you cannot unblock someone on Facebook.

Part 5: FAQs about How to Unblock Someone on Facebook

How much time will it take to unblock a user on Facebook?

Unblocking someone on Facebook will only take at least a second or a minute to process just ensure your connection is stable and your devices are excellent. The time process will depend on the issue of occurrences you may be facing.

Can I use my browser to unblock someone on Facebook?

Yes. Your browser also supports the Facebook site. Despite the type of browser you have. We only need to access the Facebook site within your browser, then log in to your account as we make it possible. From there, you are now seeing the web design of Facebook through a mobile website. It is similar to the mobile Facebook application, yet less intuitive. On the interface, locate the Menu, and go to the Settings. After that, find the Audience and Privacy to see the Blocking icon. Please see the user and click Unblock .

Does unblocking someone will enable them to send me a message?

Yes. Unblocking these users means you allow them once again to access your Facebook information and even communicate with you. Therefore, they can now react and comment on your post, send you messages, or call you through messenger.

Conclusion

Those are the simple and effective processes of unblocking someone on Facebook using different devices. Above this is the information that tells how flexible and practical the Facebook application is in instant communication. However, we must remember the reminder that we need to maintain healthy contact. This process is an essential aspect of preventing blocking users due to different reasons. We are hoping that the article helps you in alleviating your problem. Also, to understand more the functions of Facebook in terms of blocking aspects. Please share this article if you know more users who need to unblock someone on Facebook.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 305 ratings)

May 19, 2022 11:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here