刪除數據
1.1清除所有歷史記錄
1.2在Mac上刪除APP
1.3在Mac上刪除歷史記錄
1.4在Android上刪除歷史記錄
1.5在iPhone上刪除歷史記錄
1.6從iPhone刪除音樂

如何刪除Mac上的應用程序 - 4 Ultimate解決方案

如何刪除Mac上的應用程序 - 4 Ultimate解決方案

如果您是Mac系統的新手,您可能對這個不同的系統有很多疑問。 當您通過錯誤從Mac App Store下載某些不需要的應用程序,或者想要在Mac上釋放更多存儲空間時,您必須了解如何在Mac上刪除應用程序。

刪除mac上的應用程序

雖然從Mac上刪除應用程序的方式非常簡單,但一些新的Mac用戶可能仍然不知道。 因此,在本文中,我們列出了4最佳方法,教您如何在Mac上刪除應用程序。 您只需手動刪除不需要的應用程序,或下載專業軟件即可完成此操作。 只需按照這篇文章。

部分1:如何從Launchpad中刪除Mac上的應用程序

我們要向您推薦的第一種方法是使用Launchpad從Mac中刪除您不想要的應用程序。 該過程非常類似於刪除iPhone或iPad上的應用程序。 對於Mac用戶來說,最簡單的方法就是擺脫從Mac App Store下載的應用程序。 以下是如何在Mac上刪除應用程序的詳細步驟。

步驟 1: 從Dock中選擇Launchpad或在Mac上按鍵盤。

步驟 2: 長按任何應用程序圖標,直到您看到所有圖標開始叮噹響,然後釋放它。

步驟 3: 現在,您將在可以移除到垃圾箱的所有應用的右上角看到一個小X. 然後單擊要刪除的應用程序圖標上的X,然後在看到彈出窗口詢問是否刪除應用程序時選擇刪除選項。

快速啟動

部分2:如何使用Finder刪除Mac上的應用程序

您還可以使用Finder解決如何在Mac上刪除應用程序的問題。 這也是一種非常簡單的方法,您可以簡單地了解以下內容。

步驟 1: 只需單擊它即可在Mac上啟動Finder。 然後您可以在Finder中選擇Application文件夾。

步驟 2: 現在,您需要找到要刪除的應用程序圖標,然後右鍵單擊它。

步驟 3: 您可以在列表中看到“移至廢紙簍”選項。 只需點擊它。

步驟 4: 您需要通過打開垃圾箱並右鍵單擊以選擇清空來永久清空您刪除的應用到垃圾箱。 在您成功完成如何在Mac上刪除應用程序的過程之後。

發現者

部分3:如何使用Dock從MacBook Pro中刪除應用程序

除了從Launchpad和Finder上刪除Mac上的應用程序外,您還可以解決如何使用Dock從MacBook Pro中刪除應用程序的問題。 如果您對如何在MacBook Pro上刪除應用程序感興趣,可以按照下面的簡單步驟操作。

步驟 1: 在您的文檔中找到要刪除的應用。 或者您可以打開Dock上的Applications文件夾並在那裡找到它。

步驟 2: 現在,您需要單擊並按住要刪除的應用程序圖標,然後將此應用程序圖標拖動到Dock中的“廢紙簍”圖標,然後將其釋放。

步驟 3: 如果要永久完整地刪除此應用,請單擊“廢紙簍”將其打開,然後找到您剛剛刪除的應用圖標。 右鍵單擊選擇它,然後單擊“清空”。

碼頭發現者

部分4:在Mac上刪除應用程序的專業方法

在這裡,我們還想為您推薦最專業的方式來幫助您解決如何在Mac上刪除應用程序。 以這種方式引入的軟件被稱為 Mac Cleaner。 它是最專業的Mac管理工具之一,您可以使用它來刪除垃圾文件,不需要的文件夾,大文件或舊文件,並監控您的Mac性能。 它確實是一種安全有效的清除所有不需要的文件,包括以快速但專業的方式刪除Mac的應用程序。 更重要的是,它能夠在多個方面監控您的Mac性能,例如磁盤利用率,電池狀態,內存性能以及CPU使用率。 如果您對如何在Mac上刪除應用程序感興趣,可以閱讀後續步驟。

步驟1:下載Mac Cleaner

首先,訪問官方網站,找到Mac Cleaner。 然後在您的計算機上下載此軟件,並通過將圖標拖到應用程序來完成安裝。

下載

步驟2:啟動Mac Cleaner

現在,在成功安裝後,在Mac上啟動此軟件。 然後它會自動檢測您的Mac OS系統狀態。

發佈會

步驟3:選擇卸載應用程序

在主界面中,您可以看到窗口左側的主要功能。 然後選擇卸載APP以刪除MacBook Pro上的應用程序。 使用此軟件掃描Mac上的所有應用程序需要一些時間。

選擇

步驟4:從Mac刪除應用程序

掃描完成後,您可以看到在Mac上下載的所有應用。 找到要刪除的軟件,然後完成從MacBook Pro中刪除應用程序的過程。 在此過程中,您可以檢查並清除要刪除的此應用程序創建的各種相關文件。

刪除

更多閱讀:在Mac上恢復已刪除的應用程序數據

在Mac上刪除應用程序可以獲得更多空間,並使Mac平穩運行。 但是,當您在Mac上刪除應用程序時,它也會刪除該應用程序數據。 如果不小心刪除了所需的應用程序數據,如何在Mac上恢復已刪除的應用程序數據?

AnyMP4數據恢復 是可以幫助您在Mac上恢復已刪除的應用程序數據的軟件。 它是一個專業程序,用於從內部驅動器,外部驅動器,清空的垃圾箱,格式化的閃存驅動器等中檢索已刪除的文件。 無論您要從應用程序恢復什麼數據類型,例如照片,視頻,音頻,電子郵件,系統文件,文檔等,它都具有足夠強大的功能來恢復它們。

結論

在本文中,我們將介紹4最佳方法,以幫助您解決如何在Mac上刪除應用程序。 您可以選擇其中一種方法來完成這項工作。 如果您認為這篇文章有用,請與您的朋友分享。 希望你能享受。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於373評級)

作者 更新於 泰德克拉索橡皮
12月16,2020 18:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Delete Apps on Mac – 4 Ultimate Solutions

If you are a newbie to Mac system, you may have many questions about this different system. When you download some unwanted apps from Mac App Store by mistakes, or want to free up more storage on your Mac, it is very necessary for you to learn how to delete an app on Mac.

Delete an app on mac

Although the way is to remove app from Mac is very easy, some new Mac users may still don't know. Therefore, in this article, we list 4 best methods for you to teach you how to delete apps on Mac. You can simply delete the unwanted apps in manually way, or download a professional software to finish this thing. Just follow this article.

Part 1: How to Delete an App on Mac from Launchpad

The first way we want to recommend to you is using Launchpad to remove the app you don't want from your Mac. The process is very similar to that of deleting an app on your iPhone or iPad. And it can be said the easiest way for Mac users to get rid of an app which is downloaded from Mac App Store. In what follows is the detailed steps of how to delete an app on Mac.

Step 1: Choose Launchpad from Dock or by pressing your keyboard on your Mac.

Step 2: Long press on any app icon until you see all the icons begin to jingle, release it.

Step 3: Now you will see a little X on the right corner of all the apps you can remove to trash. And click the X on the app icon, which you want to delete and then choose Delete option when you see the pop-up window asking whether to delete the app or not.

Launchpad

Part 2: How to Delete Apps on Mac with Finder

You can also solve the problem of how to delete apps on Mac with Finder. It also is a very easy way you can simply get in what follows.

Step 1: Launch Finder on your Mac by clicking on it simply. And then you can choose Application folder in Finder.

Step 2: Now you need to find the app icon you want to delete and then right click on it.

Step 3: You can see Move to Trash option in the list. Just click on it.

Step 4: You need to empty the app you remove to trash just now permanently by opening your trash and right clicking to choose Empty. And after you are successfully finishing the process of how to delete applications on Mac.

Finder

Part 3: How to Remove Apps from MacBook Pro with Dock

Except deleting apps on Mac from Launchpad and Finder, you can also solve the problem of how to remove apps from MacBook Pro with Dock. If you are interested in how to delete apps on MacBook Pro, you can follow the next easy steps.

Step 1: Find the app you want to remove on your Doc. Or you can open the Applications folder on your Dock and find it there.

Step 2: Now you need to click and hold the app icon you want to delete, and then drag this app icon to the Trash icon which is also in your Dock, and release it.

Step 3: If you want to delete this app permanently and completely, click the Trash to open it, and then find the app icon you removed right now. Choose it by right click and then click Empty.

dockFinder

Part 4: Professional Way to Delete Applications on Mac

Here we also want to recommend the most professional way for you to help you solve how to delete apps on Mac. The software introduced in this way is called Mac Cleaner. It is one of the most professional Mac management tool which you can use to remove junk files, unneeded folders, large or old files and monitor your Mac performance. It really is a safe and efficient which you can clear all your unwanted files, including delete applications for your Mac in a quickly but professional way. What's more, it is able to monitor your Mac performance in multiple aspects, such as disk utilization, battery status, memory performance as well as CPU usage. If you are interested in how to delete applications on Mac, you can read the next steps.

Step 1: Download Mac Cleaner

First of all, go to the official website and find Mac Cleaner. Then download this software on your computer and finish the installation by dragging the icon to Application.

Download

Step 2: Launch Mac Cleaner

Now launch this software on your Mac after you install it successfully. And then it will detect your Mac OS system status automatically.

Launch

Step 3: Choose uninstall app

In the main interface, you can see the key features from the left side of the window. And then choose Uninstall APP to delete applications on MacBook Pro. And it will take some time to scan all your apps on Mac by this software.

Choose

Step 4: Delete apps from Mac

After scanning, you can see all your apps downloaded on Mac. Find the software you want to delete and finish the process of how to remove apps from MacBook Pro. And during this process, you can check and clean up various related files created by this app you want to remove.

Delete

Conclusion

In this article, we introduce 4 best methods for you to solve how to delete an app on Mac. You can choose one of the method as you want to do such a job. If you think this article is helpful, just share it with your friends. Hope you can enjoy.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Eraser
August 12, 2018 09:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles