錄製DVD
1.將藍光電影錄製到PC
2.用VLC刻錄DVD
3.將DVD刻錄到USB
4.從Firestick刻錄到DVD刻錄機
5.將高清視頻錄製到DVD

從Fire Stick刻錄到DVD刻錄機

您可以在Amazon Fire Stick上錄製電視節目嗎? 這是您應該知道的終極指南

如何將亞馬遜火棒中的電影錄製到 DVD 刻錄機? 如何將 DVD 刻錄機連接到電視並獲得所需的視頻? 只需了解有關在 Fire Stick 上錄製電視節目的詳細過程以及最佳替代方案的更多信息。

從Fire Stick刻錄到DVD刻錄機

從Fire Stick刻錄到DVD刻錄機

第1部分:如何將電影從Amazon Fire Stick錄製到DVD刻錄機

如果要將電視節目從火棒錄製到DVD刻錄機,則應事先將Amazon火棒設置到智能電視。 之後,您可以連接 DVD錄像機 到智能電視。 只需了解有關以下詳細過程的更多信息。

步驟 1:通過所需的連接類型(例如電纜,衛星或天線)將DVD刻錄機連接到電視。 僅以電纜為例; 您可以在智能電視和DVD刻錄機之間連接複合電纜,S-video和RCA音頻電纜。

步驟 2:之後,將色差視頻線和RCA音頻線連接到DVD刻錄機上的輸出和電視上的輸入。 連接設備後,您可以配置所有內容以確保電視通過DVD刻錄機進行錄製和觀看。

步驟 3:調諧到適當的輸入,通常使用DVD刻錄機將L1或L3用於後側輸入,將L2用於前側輸入。 然後,您可以調諧到適當的輸入,例如智能電視上的Video 1或Video 2,以將電影從Amazon火棒錄製到DVD刻錄機。

步驟 4:要錄製電視節目,必須將DVD刻錄機設置為頻道3或4,並使用DTV轉換器或機頂盒設置要錄製的頻道。 它將根據需要將所需的電影從火棒直接錄製到DVD。

DVD刻錄機到電視

備註:許多有線和衛星頻道和節目都受 DRM 保護,您可能無法將 Fire Stick 上的電視節目直接錄製到 DVD 上。 至於這種情況,您必須選擇替代解決方案。

第2部分:在Amazon Fire Stick上錄製電視節目的最佳選擇

有沒有一種簡單的替代方法可以在亞馬遜火棍上錄製電視節目? 如何在亞馬遜火棒上捕獲任何電視節目? AnyMP4屏幕錄像機 是一款多功能的屏幕錄像機,可捕獲屏幕上的活動,例如屏幕,網絡攝像頭,麥克風等。 它還使您能夠調整音頻/視頻的設置,管理記錄的文件並在單擊幾下後添加註釋。

步驟 1:下載並安裝DVD刻錄機替代品,在計算機上啟動該程序。 轉到 視頻錄像機 菜單中選擇 跑步裝備 圖標來調整不同的參數,例如幀速率,視頻編解碼器等。

輸出首選項

步驟 2:使用原始的HDMI電纜將筆記本電腦連接至智能電視。 打開電視,然後使用遙控器上的AV按鈕選擇AV輸入PC。 當您打開計算機以與電視執行握手協議時。

筆記本電腦連接電視

步驟 3:回到 視頻錄像機 菜單,然後選擇 習俗 調整火棒電視頻道記錄區域的選項。 之後,您還可以啟用 系統聲音 選項可以輕鬆地從火柴桿上錄製電視節目的音頻文件。

自定義音頻設置

步驟 4:之後,您可以點擊 REC 按鈕將其從Amazon火棒錄製到DVD刻錄機。 在錄製過程中,您可以添加註釋,形狀,標註等。 您也可以通過單擊相機圖標來拍攝快照。

邊框線箭頭

第3部分:關於如何在Amazon Fire Stick上錄製電視節目的常見問題解答

1.如何為智能電視設置火棒?

使用HDMI端口將Amazon火棒連接到智能電視。 請按 首頁 在您的遙控器上,設置消防棒,輸入Amazon登錄ID,然後選擇受歡迎的服務,然後右鍵單擊電視頻道。 如果要從Amazon火棒到DVD刻錄機進行刻錄,則必須事先下載該頻道的應用程序。

2.如何從Fire Stick高質量刻錄到DVD刻錄機?

如果您想從Amazon火棒上錄製高質量的電影,則應使用Composite,S-Video或Component視頻和音頻電纜將TV Source連接到DVD Recorder。 之後,您可以設置最佳的視頻質量來錄製電影。

3.為什麼您無法將Fire Stick中的音頻錄製到DVD刻錄機?

確保將智能電視正確連接到DVD刻錄機。 如果您有Dolby Digital 5.1環繞聲A / V接收器,則可以將數字光學音頻電纜或同軸數字音頻電纜從DVD刻錄機連接到接收器,以通過接收器收聽音頻。

結論

當您要將電視節目從Amazon fire錄製到DVD刻錄機時,您可以了解更多有關如何將DVD刻錄機連接到智能電視進行觀看和錄製的信息。 DRM保護有一些限制。 您可以在單擊內利用PC上的AnyMP4屏幕錄像機捕獲任何視頻。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於203評級)

八月03,2020 16:05

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Record from Fire Stick to DVD Recorder

Can You Record TV Shows on Amazon Fire Stick? Here is the Ultimate Guide You Should Know

How to record a movie from Amazon fire stick to a DVD recorder? When you want to capture some videos from Amazon fire stick, such as online streaming files from YouTube, Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, and other streaming services, how do you hook a DVD recorder up to your TV and get the desired video? Just learn more about the detailed process about recording TV shows on fire stick as well as the best alternative.

Record from Fire Stick to DVD Recorder

Record from Fire Stick to DVD Recorder

Part 1: How to Record Movies from Amazon Fire Stick to DVD Recorder

When you want to record a TV show from the fire stick to a DVD recorder, you should set up the Amazon fire stick to your smart TV beforehand. After that, you can connect a DVD recorder to the smart TV. Just learn more about the detailed process as below.

Step 1: Connect a DVD recorder to your TV with a desired type of connection, such as cable, satellite or antenna. Just take the cable for example; you can connect the composite cable, S-video and RCA audio cable between a smart TV and DVD recorder.

Step 2: After that, connect the Component Video cable and RCA audio cable to the outputs on the DVD Recorder and the inputs on the TV. Once you have connected the devices, you can configure everything to make sure that TV is coming through the DVD Recorder, for recording and viewing.

Step 3: Tune to the appropriate input, typically L1 or L3 for rear inputs and L2 for front inputs with the DVD recorder. Then you can tune to the proper input, such as Video 1 or Video 2 on a smart TV to record a movie from an Amazon fire stick to a DVD recorder.

Step 4: To record a TV program, you will have to set the DVD recorder to channel 3 or 4 and set the channel you want to record using the DTV converter or set-top box. It will record the desired movies from the fire stick to a DVD directly as desired.

DVD Recorder to TV

Note: Many cable and satellite channels and programs are DRM protected, which you might not able to record TV shows on a fire stick to a DVD directly. As for the case, you have to choose an alternative solution instead. (Find DVD decrypter here)

Part 2: Best Alternative to Record TV Shows on Amazon Fire Stick

Is there an easy alternative to record TV shows on Amazon fire stick? How to capture any TV show on an Amazon fire stick? AnyMP4 Screen Recorder is a versatile screen recorder to capture onscreen activities, such as screen, webcam, microphone and more others. It also enables you to tweak the settings for audio/video, manage the recorded files and add annotations within few clicks.

Step 1: Download and install the DVD recorder alternative, launch the program on your computer. Go to the Video Recorder menu to choose the Gear icon to tweak the different parameters, such as the frame rate, video codec and more.

Output preferences

Step 2: Connect a laptop to your smart TV with the original HDMI cable. Turn on your TV and use the AV button on the remote control to select the AV input PC. When you turn on your computer to carry out a handshake protocol with your TV.

Laptop connect TV

Step 3: Go back to the Video Recorder menu and choose the Custom option to tweak the recording area for the TV channel of fire stick. After that, you can also enable the System Sound option to record the audio file of TV shows from the fire stick with ease.

Customize audio settings

Step 4: After that, you can click the REC button to record from the Amazon fire stick to a DVD recorder. During the recording process, you can add annotation, shapes, callouts and more others. You also can take snapshot by clicking the camera icon.

Border line arrows

Part 3: FAQs about How to Record TV Shows on Amazon Fire Stick

1. How to Set up A Fire Stick for Your Smart TV?

Connect the Amazon fire stick to your smart TV with an HDMI port. Press the Home on your remote, set up the fire stick, enter the Amazon login ID, and select the popular service and click right to the TV channels. When you want to record from Amazon fire stick to a DVD recorder, you have to download apps for the channel beforehand.

2. How to Record from Fire Stick to DVD Recorder with A High Quality?

If you want to record a movie from Amazon fire stick with a high quality, you should connect the TV Source to the DVD Recorder using Composite, S-Video or Component video and audio cables. After that, you can set up the best video quality for recording the movies.

3. Why You are Not Able to Record Audio from Fire Stick to A DVD Recorder?

Make sure you have well connected your smart TV to the DVD recorder. If you have a Dolby digital 5.1 surround sound A/V receiver you can connect either a Digital Optical Audio cable or Coaxial Digital Audio cable from the DVD Recorder to the receiver to listen to audio through the receiver.

Conclusion

When you want to record TV shows from Amazon fire to a DVD recorder, you can learn more about how to connect a DVD recorder to your smart TV for viewing and recording. There are some restrictions for the DRM protection. You can take advantage to capture any video with AnyMP4 Screen Recorder on your PC within clicks.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 203 ratings)

August 03, 2020 16:05

Related Articles