從照片中刪除對象
1.從照片中刪除水印
2.從照片中刪除對象
3.從照片中刪除人物
4.從照片中刪除陰影
5.如何從圖片中刪除日期戳
6.從照片中刪除表情符號

如何從計算機和手機上的照片中刪除對象

當然,無論何時拍照,您都不希望任何不想要的物體出現在您的照片中。 這些照片炸彈可以分散觀眾的注意力。 因此,您可能不喜歡它。 幸運的是,仍然可以刪除圖片上任何不必要的對象。 有可用的離線和在線工具來刪除它們。

儘管如此,知道如何 從照片中刪除對象 以不同的方式。 使用這些方法保持圖像背景清潔。 深入了解這篇文章以了解更多信息。

從照片中刪除對象

第 1 部分:從免費在線照片中刪除對象

AnyMP4免費水印去除劑 是一種在線照片編輯工具,可以從照片中刪除徽標、文本、貼紙和其他對象。 它由人工智能 (AI) 技術提供支持,可清除圖像上不需要的對象。 此外,它的工作原理是檢測所選區域周圍的顏色,然後清除所選區域。 此外,它還支持標準圖像格式,包括 JPEG、JPG、PNG 和 TIFF。 此外,它還有不同的移除工具,如多邊形、套索和畫筆。 您可以使用其中任何一種方法從照片中刪除對象。 以下是從圖像中刪除對象的步驟。

1. 發佈會 AnyMP4 免費在線水印去除器 在其官方網站上。 在其主界面上單擊立即刪除。

2. 通過單擊在工具上導入您的照片 上傳圖片. 選擇您要編輯的任何照片。

AnyMP4 刪除對像上傳圖片

3. 選擇位於工具底部的任何移除工具。 使用 有刷,按鼠標左鍵精確選擇對象。 開啟時 套索,您也可以長按鼠標左鍵套索要擦除的區域。 另一個是 橡皮; 您可以刪除所選區域中不需要的部分。 最後,您可以選擇 清除 從照片中完全擦除對象。

AnyMP4 刪除對象選擇工具

4. 此外,您還可以選擇裁剪正在編輯的圖像,方法是單擊 裁剪選項卡.

AnyMP4 刪除對象裁剪

5. 最後,您可以通過單擊下載編輯後的照片 下載標籤.

AnyMP4 刪除對象 選擇下載

該工具在許多方面都是有益的。 首先,它易於使用和理解。 它的界面具有從照片中刪除對象的基本功能。 其次,它有多種清除工具可供選擇。 這可以為用戶的偏好提供一個選項。 第三,圖像編輯過程快速導航和完成。 第四,它可以在線訪問,而且也是免費的。 不幸的是,該工具沒有離線版本。

第 2 部分:如何擦除桌面上照片中的對象

在 Mac 上使用 Pixlr 從圖像中擦除對象

的Pixlr 是一個在線多用途照片編輯工具。 它可以為您的項目和照片創建強大的設計。 此外,它還為您未來的項目提供預設和模板。 此外,它還提供先進的照片編輯工具來增強和修飾您的圖像。

在這一部分中,您將使用 Pixlr 成功地從照片中刪除對象。

1. 通過其官方網站訪問 Pixlr。 在其主界面上,選擇啟動照片編輯項目。

2. 接下來,您現在可以通過單擊打開圖像來導入您的照片。 選擇您要編輯的任何照片。

Pixlr 刪除對像上傳圖片

3. 在軟件的右側窗格中,您可以右鍵單擊照片的圖層,然後單擊複製圖層。

Pixlr 刪除對象重複層

4. 要從照片中刪除對象,請選擇 克隆圖章工具. 當您將克隆圖章工具懸停在圖像區域上時,您也可以按 S 的快捷方式,按住 Shift 鍵。

Pixlr 刪除對象克隆圖章工具

5. 最後,您可以通過單擊保存完成的項目 節省文件 菜單。

Pixlr 刪除對象保存

使用 Pixlr 有很多優點和缺點。 該工具很有用,因為它具有先進的照片修飾工具。 此外,它還可以無縫地從照片中刪除對象。 除此之外,您不必購買高級版本,因為它是免費的。 但是,由於它充滿了許多高級工具,因此導航可能會令人困惑。 用戶將很難找到要使用的正確工具。 此外,它沒有提供指導用戶的教程。

在 Mac 上使用 Picsart 去除圖片中的對象

PicsArt不僅,您可以減少完美拍攝照片中的缺陷。 拍攝圖像上一個熟悉的地方是有不必要的物體或照片炸彈。 了解有關 Picsart 及其功能的更多信息。

Picsart 是一個在線照片編輯免費應用程序,用於從照片中刪除不需要的對象。 它具有強大的功能,可以輕鬆有效地刪除對象。 此外,它是人工智能驅動的,因此它可以識別圖像中的元素。

1. 通過訪問其官方網站啟動 Picsart。

2. 您可以通過單擊開始導入照片 上傳按鈕 在主界面上。

PicsArt 刪除對像上傳圖片

3. 照片將上傳到該工具。 點擊 刪除標籤,然後調整其大小。

PicsArt 刪除對象 刪除

4. 沿著要刪除的區域或對象刷。 然後選擇 刪除按鈕 在工具的頂部。

PicsArt 刪除對象 選擇刪除

該工具是一個多用途的照片編輯工具 從圖像中去除水印 包括對象、貼紙等。 它為您的項目提供模板和其他預設。 此外,它還有許多先進的照片修飾工具。 此外,它具有易於使用的界面。 但是,此工具需要您在使用前登錄或註冊。 對於那些想要快速完成工作的人來說,這可能會帶來一些麻煩。 此外,即使您成功地從照片中刪除了對象,它也有一個完整的圖像水印。

第 3 部分:如何從 Android 和 iPhone 上的圖片中刪除對象

從 Android 上的照片中清除對象

使用您的 Android 手機,您可以下載並安裝一個名為 照片修飾: AI 刪除不需要的對象。 它是智能手機的對象刪除和橡皮擦應用程序。 此外,它還由人工智能技術提供支持,有助於無縫移除物體。 此外,它還有一個畫筆、套索和蒙版工具,可以刪除圖像上不需要的對象。

1. 在您的 Android 手機上下載並安裝 Photo Retouch - AI Remove Unwanted Objects。

2. 打開新安裝的應用程序。 然後單擊相冊以選擇要編輯的照片。

照片潤飾刪除對象選擇相冊

3. 單擊屏幕底部的對象移除工具。

照片修飾刪除對象選擇對象刪除

4. 從對象移除工具中進行選擇,包括畫筆、套索、目標和蒙版工具。 將其懸停在要刪除的圖像對像上。 選擇 Go 以完成刪除對象。

照片潤飾刪除對象選擇工具

5. 您現在可以通過單擊屏幕最頂部的箭頭圖標來保存編輯過的照片。

照片潤飾刪除對象選擇保存

從 iPhone 上的照片中取出對象

在這一部分中,您將使用可以下載並安裝在 iPhone 上的 Remove Objects 應用程序。 它可以輕鬆、輕鬆地從照片中刪除不需要的對象。

刪除對象應用程序是專門為刪除圖像背景上不必要的東西而開發的。 此外,它還有很多類型的刪除工具,如套索、線條和橡皮擦。 以下是在 iPhone 上使用此工具的以下步驟。

1. 在 iPhone 上的 AppStore 上下載並安裝 Remove Objects。

2. 選擇 開啟圖片 在主界面上。 然後選擇要編輯的任何圖像。 選擇 編輯 在屏幕底部繼續。

iPhone刪除對像打開圖像

3. 接下來,從屏幕底部選擇任何刪除工具。 這包括 套索、線條和橡皮擦. 將工具懸停在要擦除的區域周圍。

iPhone 刪除對象選擇工具

4. 最後,您現在可以單擊 節省 保存您編輯的圖像。

iPhone 刪除對象點擊保存

總而言之,在 Android 和 iPhone 等智能手機上進行編輯會派上用場。 拍攝照片後,編輯的便利性也會隨之而來。 此外,許多可用的應用程序已準備好在您的手機上安裝和下載。 但是,與在桌面上編輯不同,功能是有限的。 照片增強功能也受到限制。 大多數照片編輯工具都需要在使用前購買。

第 4 部分:有關如何從照片中刪除不需要的對象的常見問題解答

1. 如何在 Photoshop 中刪除對象?

點擊 修復畫筆 工具。 放大 要刪除的對象。 使用 內容感知填充 刷過物體。 這用於完全修補所選區域。 在此處查看更多詳細信息 在 Photoshop 中從圖像中刪除對像水印.

2. 其他免費的對象刪除應用程序是什麼?

從照片中刪除對象的免費應用程序是 FixThePhoto、Adobe Photoshop Fix、Clip Studio Paint、Touch Retouch 和 Pixelmator。

3. 最好的對象刪除應用程序有哪些功能?

第一個特點是它應該可以隨時隨地免費使用。 此外,它應該可以離線和在線使用。 其次,刪除工具的功能不限於一個。 應該有足夠的選項來根據用戶的喜好刪除對象。 第三,它應該易於使用和導航。

結論

總而言之,了解每個使用的應用程序的指南是很有價值的。 對於大多數用戶來說,從照片中刪除對象可能會很麻煩。 任何人都能捕捉到恆星圖像是很常見的,但一個物體會毀了這一刻。 不過,在使用任何應用程序之前,請先獲得快速教程指南並進行探索。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於494評級)

九月08,2022 16:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Remove Object from Photo on Computer and Phone

Whenever taking a picture, of course, you wouldn't want any obeject unwanted to be included in your photo. These photobombers can distract the attention of the viewer. Hence, you may not like it. Fortunately, any unnecessary objects on a picture can still be removed. There are tools available offline and online to remove them.

Nevertheless, know how to remove objects from photos in different ways. Keep the background of your images clean with these methods. Deep dive into this post to learn more.

Remove Object From Photo

Remove Object From Photo

Part 1: Remove Object from Photo Free Online

AnyMP4 Free Watermark Remover is an online photo-editing tool that can remove logos, texts, stickers, and other objects from photos. It is powered by Artificial Intelligence (AI) Technology to wipe out unwanted objects on the image. Also, it works by detecting the colors around the selected area, then clearing the chosen area. Furthermore, it supports standard image formats, including JPEG, JPG, PNG, and TIFF. Additionally, it has varying removal tools like the Polygonal, Lasso, and Brush. You can use any of these to remove an object from a photo. Here are the steps in erasing the object from the image.

1 Launch AnyMP4 Free Watermark Remover Online on its official site. Click Remove Now on its main interface.

2 Import your photo on the tool by clicking Upload Image. Select any photo you want to edit.

AnyMP4 Remove Object Upload Image

3 Select any removing tools located on the bottom part of the tool. To use Brush, press the left mouse button to select the object precisely. While on Lasso, you can also long-press the left mouse button to lasso the area you want to erase. Another is the Eraser; you can remove the unwanted parts of the selected area. Finally, you can choose to Remove to erase the object from the photo completely.

AnyMP4 Remove Object Select Tools

4 Also, you are given an option to crop the image you are editing by clicking the Crop tab.

AnyMP4 Remove Object Crop

5 Finally, you can download the edited photo by clicking the Download tab.

AnyMP4 Remove Object Select Download

The tool is beneficial in many ways. First, it is easy to use and understand. Its interface has the essential function of removing an object from the photo. Second, it has various removal tools to choose. This can give an option to the user's preference. Third, the image editing process is quick to navigate and finish. Fourth, it is accessible online, and it is free as well. Unfortunately, the tool has no offline version.

Part 2: How to Erase Objects in Photos on Desktop

Erase Objects from Images with Pixlr on Mac

Pixlr is an online multipurpose photo editing tool. It can create robust designs for your projects and photos. Furthermore, it provides presets and templates for your future projects. Also, it gives advanced photo-editing tools to enhance and retouch your images.

In this part, you will use Pixlr to remove objects from a photo successfully.

1 Visit Pixlr through its official site. On its main interface, select Start a Photo Editing Project.

2 Next, you can now import your photo by clicking Open Image. Select any photo you want to edit.

Pixlr Remove Object Upload Image

3 On the right pane of the software, you can right-click the layer of your photo, then click Duplicate Layer.

Pixlr Remove Object Duplicate Layer

4 To remove the object from the photo, select the Clone Stamp Tool. You may also press S for its shortcut as you hover the Clone Stamp Tool on the region of the image, press and hold the Shift key.

Pixlr Remove Object Clone Stamp Tool

5 Finally, you can save your finished project by clicking Save under the File menu.

Pixlr Remove Object Save

Using Pixlr has many pros and cons. The tool is beneficial because it has advanced photo-retouching tools. Moreover, it can remove the object from the photo seamlessly as well. In addition to that, you won't have to purchase the premium version because it is free. However, because it is filled with many advanced tools, it can confuse to navigate. The user will have a hard time searching for the right tool to use. Also, it doesn't provide a tutorial to guide the user.

Get Rid of Obeject from a Picture with Picsart on Mac

With Picsart, you can lessen the flaws in your perfect shot photo. One familiar spot on a captured image is the having the unnecessary objects or the photobomber. Discover more about Picsart and its features.

Picsart is an online photo-editing free app to remove unwanted objects from photos. It has a powerful feature that can remove objects effectively without hassle. Moreover, it is AI-powered so that it can recognize the elements in your image.

1 Launch Picsart by visiting its official site.

2 You can start importing the photo by clicking the Upload button on the main interface.

PicsArt Remove Object Upload Image

3 The photo will be uploaded to the tool. Click on the Remove tab, then adjust its size.

PicsArt Remove Object Remove

4 Brush along the region or the object you want to remove. Then select the Remove button on the top of the tool.

PicsArt Remove Object Select Remove

The tool is a multipurpose photo editing tool to remove watermark from images including the object, sticker, and more. It provides templates, and other presets for your projects. Also, it has many advanced photo-retouching tools. Furthermore, it has an easy-to-use interface. However, this tool requires you to log in or register before using it. It can cause a little hassle for those who want to finish the job quickly. Also, even if you successfully removed the object from the photo, it has a full-image watermark.

Part 3: How to Remove an Object From a Picture on Android and iPhone

Clear Objects from Photos on Android

Using your Android phone, you can download and install an app called Photo Retouch: AI Remove Unwanted Objects. It is an object removal and eraser app for smartphones. Also, it is powered by AI technology that aids in removing the object seamlessly as well. Furthermore, it has a Brush, Lasso, and Mask tool to remove the unwanted object on the image.

1 Download and install Photo Retouch - AI Remove Unwanted Objects on your Android phone.

2 Open the newly installed app. Then click on Album to select the photo you want to edit.

Photo Retouch Remove Object Select Album

3 Click on the Object Removal Tool at the bottom of the screen.

Photo Retouch Remove Object Select Object Removal

4 Choose from object-removing tools, including the Brush, Lasso, Target, and Mask tools. Hover it on the object of the image you want to remove. Select Go to finalize removing the object.

Photo Retouch Remove Object Select Tools

5 You can now save your edited photo by clicking the arrow icon on the topmost part of the screen.

Photo Retouch Remove Object Select Save

Take Objects off Photos on iPhone

In this part, you will use the Remove Objects App that can be downloaded and installed on your iPhone. It removes unwanted objects from photos with ease and no hassle.

Remove Objects App is specially developed to remove unnecessary things on the background of your image. Also, it has a lot of types of removal tools like the Lasso, Line, and Eraser. Here are the following steps for using this tool on iPhone.

1 Download and install Remove Objects on AppStore on your iPhone.

2 Select Open Image on the main interface. Then select any image you want to edit. Select Edit on the bottom of the screen to continue.

iPhone Remove Objects Open Image

3 Next, select any removing tools from the bottom of the screen. This includes the Lasso, Line, and Eraser. Hover the tool around the area you want to erase.

iPhone Remove Objects Select Tools

4 Finally, you can now click Save to save your edited image.

iPhone Remove Objects Click Save

To conclude, editing on your smartphones like Android and iPhone comes in handy. After capturing a photo, the convenience of editing will also come around. Furthermore, many available apps are ready to be installed and downloaded on your phone. However, unlike editing on a desktop, the functions are limited. The photo enhancement features are limited too. Most photo editing tools require purchasing before using them.

Part 4: FAQs on How to Delete Unwanted Objects from Photos

1. How to remove objects in Photoshop?

Select the Healing Brush tool. Zoom in the object you want to remove. Use the Content-Aware Fill to brush over the object. This is used to patch over the selected area completely. Check the more details here to remove object watermark from images in Photoshop.

2. What are the other free object removal apps?

The free apps that remove objects from the photos are FixThePhoto, Adobe Photoshop Fix, Clip Studio Paint, Touch Retouch, and Pixelmator.

3. What are the features of the best object removal app?

The first feature is that it should be free to use anytime and anywhere. Also, it should be available offline and online. Second, the removing tool features are not limited to one. There should be enough options to remove the objects according to the user's preference. Third, it should be easy to use and navigate.

Conclusion

To sum it up, it is valuable to know the guide on every app used. Removing an object from a photo might be troublesome for most users. It is common for anyone to capture a stellar image, but an object ruins the moment. Nevertheless, have a quick tutorial guide and explore before using any app.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 494 ratings)

September 08, 2022 16:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here