照片增強器/調整器
1.1 Waifu2x 評論
1.2 Bigjpg 回顧
1.3 PicResize 審查
1.4 FastStone 照片調整器評論
1.5 更大的評論
1.6 照片放大
1.7 GIF 放大
1.8 照片調整器
1.9 最佳照片增強器
1.10 Remini 等應用

FastStone Photo Resizer:裁剪圖像的綜合評論

裁剪照片大小或放大圖片聽起來像是一項技術性的事情。 不知何故,我們看到這些事情是由專業人士來完成的。 但是,今天,我們將看到如何使用 FastStone相片調整劑 沒有困難。 請閱讀這篇文章以了解有關其出色功能及其替代方案的更多信息。

FastStone 照片調整器評論

1.什麼是 FastStone Photo Resizer

FastStone Photo Resizer 界面

FastStone Photo Resizer 是一款專注於照片大小調整和轉換的照片編輯程序。 該工具需要下載並安裝在您的計算機上。 它僅在 Windows PC 上可用。該程序在照片調整大小和照片轉換方面具有許多出色的功能。 此外,它還使用戶能夠轉換、調整大小、旋轉、裁剪和調整圖像大小。 此外,它還支持多種圖像格式,如 JPG、JPEG、PNG、BMP、GIF、TGA、PCX、TIFF 和 JPEG2000。 您可以首先在您的 PC 上下載並安裝它。 安裝後,您可以通過首先找到所需的圖像來選擇它。 它使用拖放操作使用戶的流程更易於管理。 您可以選擇要調整大小的圖像並選擇輸出格式。 與此一致,它還具有高級選項,您可以在其中選擇圖像的輸出大小和顏色深度。 您可以在“調整大小”選項卡中選擇合適的選項,尤其是在高度和寬度尺寸方面。 最後,當你訪問 FastStone 的網頁時,你可以看到不同的版本,從它的第一個版本到它的最新版本。 您可以看到每場演出的新增功能和更新。

2. FastStone Photo Resizer 回顧

以下是 FastStone Photo Resizer 的主要功能、優缺點。 通過這一部分,您可以管理您對該工具的期望。 了解使用此工具會得到什麼。 繼續閱讀以了解更多信息。

它可以在批處理模式下重命名和轉換您的照片。

  • 它可以裁剪和調整圖像大小..
  • 它可以更改顏色深度並將效果應用於您的照片。
  • 它可以在您重命名的圖像中有一個序列號。
  • 文本和水印可以添加到您的圖像中。
  • 它可以處理多張圖片以獲得更好的性能。
  • 它可以將照片模糊為 圖片模糊.
  • 如果您需要同時編輯多個圖像,它可以批量調整大小。

PROS

  • 它有很多廣泛的功能可供使用。
  • 您可以更改圖像的方向。
  • 它支持顏色深度的調整。
  • 它沒有廣告軟件和間諜軟件。
  • 它不需要任何額外的第三方應用程序。

CONS

  • 它不是基於在線的。
  • 它沒有直觀的用戶界面。
  • 一些用戶在使用該工具時報告崩潰和錯誤。

3. FastStone Photo Resizer 的 3 種最佳替代品

1. AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線

AnyMP4 高檔照片

AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線 是一個基於網絡的應用程序,可以在不影響照片質量的情況下放大和增強您的照片。 它使用 AI 技術調整圖片大小並減少噪點。 它支持不同的圖像格式,如 JPG、JPEG 和 BMP。 您可以將放大尺寸調整為 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 倍。 此外,它可以通過增加圖像的清晰度、顏色和細節來提高質量。 它使用特定的算法來增強圖片的邊緣和線條。 這是一個方便而明智的工具,因為它可以將模糊的照片變成清晰的照片。 此外,您編輯的圖像中沒有添加水印。 您可以使用拖放過程上傳照片。 然後,將您的圖像升級到您喜歡的尺寸。 最後,您可以保存和下載您的圖像。

2. 大圖

大圖主界面

ImgLarger 是一個基於在線的工具,可以在不損失圖片質量的情況下放大和放大您的圖像。 它還可以減少噪點並銳化照片中的細節。 它還使用人工智能技術將較低分辨率的圖像轉換為較高的圖像。

此外,通過這項人工智能技術,您可以自動增強圖片。 您可以探索其具有以下功能的 AI 工具包; AI Denoiser、AI Cartoonizer、AI Sharpener、AI Enlarger、AI Photo Colorizer 等等。

您還可以裁剪圖像並設置它們的縱橫比。 它還提供完整的選項來調整照片的對比度、亮度、曝光、溫度和清晰度。

與此一致,您可以添加內置過濾器並將它們應用於您的圖片。 通過向圖像添加文本、水印和線條來應用註釋。 此外,還可以通過添加相框來個性化您的照片。

3.GIMP

GIMP 主界面

GIMP,更好地稱為 GNU Image Manipulation Program,是一個基於桌面的程序,可以放大、調整大小和編輯照片。

只有下載並安裝在您的 PC 上才能使用它。 此外,由於其先進的計算機圖形,其功能令人生畏,但您也可以快速學習它們。 與此一致,它可以通過放大圖像來改變圖像的大小或尺寸。 此外,它可以裁剪和旋轉圖像。 同樣,在更改測量值時,您可以通過單擊向上和向下箭頭輸入特定的寬度和高度值。

您還可以在質量下選擇插值。 此外,它在作物中也有其工具選項。 此外,您可以選擇特定區域進行裁剪或固定。 您可以調整裁剪區域的大小和位置。 GIMP 也可以執行任意旋轉。 儘管此應用程序中有很多高級功能,但您只需嘗試一下即可了解這些修改。

4. 關於 FastStone Photo Resizer 的常見問題

如何在 FastStone Photo Resizer 中批量調整大小?

通過打開 FastStone Photo Resizer 應用程序開始該過程。 然後從您的圖像源瀏覽並將它們添加到您的列表中。 然後,選擇您喜歡的輸出格式。 您還可以在編輯圖像時使用 FastStone 的高級設置。 最後,單擊開始以開始該過程。

FastStone Photo Resizer 不工作。 如何解決?

這可能是因為 EXE 文件是可損壞的。 嘗試通過從官方網站下載文件來替換文件來解決此問題。 您可以優化您的 Windows 註冊表並進行驗證。 然後為 EXE 文件選擇正確的文件路徑目錄。

FastStone Photo Resizer 在 Mac 上是否可用?

抱歉不行。 FastStone Photo Resizer 僅適用於 Windows PC。

FastStone Photo Resizer 有技術支持嗎?

是的,它確實。 只需訪問 FastStone 官方網站,然後單擊聯繫我們。 它會將您重定向到其聯繫支持詳細信息。

FastStone Photo Resizer 是否需要許可證?

FastStone Photo Resizer 是一個免費軟件程序。 這意味著應用程序可以自由用於個人和教育目的。 但是,出於商業目的,它需要訂購許可證。

結論

當您需要通過縮小或擴大照片來調整照片大小時,您當然可以使用 FastStone相片調整劑 滿足您的圖像編輯需求。 它提供了許多全面的特性和功能。 不用擔心使用此應用程序將您的照片放大到更高分辨率。 實際上,此工具對於您的圖像大小調整需求是有效且可靠的。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於357評級)

7月19,2022 02:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

FastStone Photo Resizer: A Comprehensive Review in Cropping Image

Cropping photo size or upscaling pictures sounds like a techy thing to do. Somehow, we see these things are to be done by a professional. However, today, we will see how we can resize our photos using FastStone Photo Resizer without having a hard time. Please read this post to discover more about its excellent features and its alternatives.

FastStone Photo Resizer Review

FastStone Photo Resizer Review

1. What is FastStone Photo Resizer

FastStone Photo Resizer Interface

FastStone Photo Resizer is a photo editing program focused on photo resizing and conversion. The tool is needed to be downloaded and installed on your computer. It is only available on Windows PC.This program has many excellent features in photo resizing and photo conversion. Also, it enables users to convert, resize, rotate, crop, and resize their images. Furthermore, it supports multiple image formats like JPG, JPEG, PNG, BMP, GIF, TGA, PCX, TIFF, and JPEG2000. You can start by downloading and installing it on your PC. Once installed, you can select your desired image by locating it first. It uses a drag-and-drop operation to make the user's process more manageable. You can choose the image you want to resize and select the output format. In line with that, it also has its Advanced options, where you can select your images' output size and color depth. You can choose the suitable option in the Resize tab, especially in height and width dimensions. Finally, as you visit the webpage of FastStone, you can see the different versions, from its first version to its latest version. You can see the added features and updates on every performance.

2. Review of FastStone Photo Resizer

Here are the main features, pros, and cons of FastStone Photo Resizer. Through this part, you can manage your expectations of this tool. Know what you will get in utilizing this tool. Keep reading to learn more.

It can rename and convert your photos in batch mode.

  • It can crop and resize your images..
  • It can change the color depth and apply effects to your photos.
  • It can have a sequential number in your renamed images.
  • Text and watermarks can be added to your image.
  • It can process multiple pictures for better performance.
  • It can blur the photos as a picture blurrer.
  • It can do a batch resize if you need multiple images to be edited simultaneously.

PORS

  • It has a lot of extensive features to use.
  • You can change the image's orientation.
  • It supports the adjustment of color depth.
  • It has no Adware and Spyware.
  • It doesn't need any extra third-party applications.

CONS

  • It is not online-based.
  • It does not have an intuitive user interface.
  • Some users report crashes and errors while using the tool.

3. 3 Best Alternatives to FastStone Photo Resizer

1. AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online

AnyMP4 Upscale Photo

AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online is a web-based application that can enlarge and enhance your photos without compromising photo quality. It uses AI Technology to resize your pictures and reduce the noise. It supports different image formats like JPG, JPEG, and BMP. You can adjust the enlargement size 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X times. Also, it can improve the quality by increasing an image's sharpness, colors, and details. It uses a particular algorithm to enhance the edges and lines of the picture. It is a handy and wise tool because it can turn blurry photos into clear ones. Also, there is no watermark added to your edited image. You can use the drag-and-drop process to upload the photo. Then, upscale your image to your preferred dimensions. Finally, you can save and download your image.

2. ImgLarger

ImgLarger Main Interface

ImgLarger is an online-based tool that can upscale and enlarge your images without losing the quality of the pictures. It can also reduce noise and sharpen the details in your photos. It also uses Artificial Intelligence technology to convert lower resolution images into higher ones.

Also, with this AI technology, you can enhance pictures automatically. You can explore its AI toolkits with the following features; AI Denoiser, AI Cartoonizer, AI Sharpener, AI Enlarger, AI Photo Colorizer, and many more.

You can also crop your images and set their aspect ratio. It also provides full options to adjust the photos' contrast, brightness, exposure, temperature, and clarity.

In line with that, you can add built-in filters and apply them to your pictures. Apply annotations by adding text, watermarks, and lines to the images. Moreover, personalize your photographs by adding picture frames as well.

3. GIMP

GIMP Main Interface

GIMP, better known as GNU Image Manipulation Program, is a desktop-based program that can enlarge, resize and edit a photo.

It can only be utilized if downloaded and installed on your PC. Additionally, its features are intimidating because of its advanced computer graphics, but you can also learn them quickly. In line with that, it can change the size or dimensions of an image by upscaling it. Also, it can crop and rotate an image. Similarly, in changing the measurements, you can enter specific width and height values by clicking the up and down arrows.

You can also select the interpolation under quality. Additionally, it also has its tool options in the crop. Furthermore, you can choose specific areas to crop or make them fixed. You can adjust the size and position of your cropped area. GIMP can perform arbitrary rotations as well. Although there are a lot of advanced functions in this application, you can learn these modifications by simply giving it a try.

4. FAQs about FastStone Photo Resizer

How to do a batch resize in FastStone Photo Resizer?

Start the process by opening the FastStone Photo Resizer application. Then browse from your images' source and add them to your list. Then, select your preferred output format. You can also use the advanced settings of FastStone while editing your images. Finally, click Start to start the process.

FastStone Photo Resizer is not working. How to fix it?

It is maybe because the EXE file is corruptible. Try fixing this problem by replacing the file by downloading it from the official website. You can optimize your Windows registry and validate. Then choose the correct file path directory for the EXE file.

Is FastStone Photo Resizer available on Mac?

Unfortunately, no. FastStone Photo Resizer is only available on Windows PC.

Does FastStone Photo Resizer have technical support?

Yes, it does. Just go to the FastStone official site, then click Contact Us. It will redirect you to its contact support details.

Does FastStone Photo Resizer require a license?

FastStone Photo Resizer is a freeware program. It means that applications can be used freely for personal and educational purposes. However, it requires an order license for commercial purposes.

Conclusion

When you need to resize your photo by making it smaller or more extensive, you can surely use the FastStone Photo Resizer for your image editing needs. It offers a lot of comprehensive features and functions. Never worry about upscaling your photo into a higher resolution with this application. Indeed, this tool is effective and reliable for your image resizing needs.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 357 ratings)

July 19, 2022 02:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here