照片增強器/調整器
1.1 Waifu2x 評論
1.2 Bigjpg 回顧
1.3 PicResize 審查
1.4 FastStone 照片調整器評論
1.5 更大的評論
1.6 照片放大
1.7 GIF 放大
1.8 照片調整器
1.9 最佳照片增強器
1.10 Remini 等應用

PicResize 審查和替代方案:在不損失質量的情況下調整圖像大小

在尋找調整照片大小的應用程序時,您可能難以選擇要使用的工具。 如果您出於個人、商業和打印目的突然需要調整圖像大小,那麼您來對地方了。 當然,人們傾向於尋找可以讓他們的工作更輕鬆的東西。 通過這篇評論,你可以發現並知道什麼 圖片調整大小 盡一切可能幫助您。 繼續閱讀以了解有關此工具的更多信息。

PicResize 評論

1. 什麼是 PicResize

PicResize 主界面

PicResize 是一款在線工具,旨在快速調整圖像大小、裁剪和編輯圖像。 此應用程序可在線訪問並免費使用。 此外,該工具允許用戶簡單地單擊和拖動照片。 您還可以從計算機中選擇照片。 除此之外,您可以復制所選圖像的 URL 並將其粘貼到界面上。 該工具可以根據用戶的需要縮小和放大您的照片。 PicResize 可以批量調整大小並將圖像下載為不同的輸出格式,例如 JPG、GIF、PNG 和 BMP,以保留圖像的分辨率。 PicResize 是一個很好的在線縮小和裁剪圖像的平台。 您還可以添加邊框和不同的效果。

此外,它還具有為圖像添加光暈的功能。 除此之外,您可以通過將照片的文件大小減小到所需的磁盤大小或以兆字節或千字節為單位的質量來壓縮圖像。 此外,它使用深度學習框架和人工智能來使您的照片放大而不會出現像素化。

2. PicResize 的回顧

在這一部分中,您將發現 PicResize 除了放大照片之外的不同功能。 您還將了解該工具的優缺點。 請繼續閱讀這篇文章以了解更多信息。

PicResize 的主要特點

  • 它可以裁剪圖像並調整其縱橫比。
  • 它可以將照片調整大小並將其剪切成您想要的大小。
  • 當您購買升級版時,您可以使用初級過濾器。
  • 它可以批量調整大小以編輯相冊的多張照片。
  • 它可以使用深度 AI 放大圖像並將其從 2 倍放大到 5 倍。
  • 它可以將JPG轉換為PNG格式。
  • 您可以為照片添加標題、水印和標題。
  • 您可以將網站的 PicResize 主題更改為深色模式或淺色模式。
  • 您可以更改網站的語言。
  • 它的專業版支持圖像中的 HEIC 或高效圖像文件格式。
  • 您可以添加特殊效果,如油畫、徽章和 Lomo 效果。
  • 如果您升級到 PicResize 專業版,您可以在圖像中添加水印或文字。
  • 它可以旋轉和翻轉照片。
  • 您可以優化要上傳到 Facebook、Twitter 和 LinkedIn 上的照片。
  • 它允許您自定義圖像的樣式,尤其是在您的社交媒體帳戶上。

波斯語

  • 它有一個直觀的界面。
  • 它支持批量調整多張照片的大小。
  • 您可以自定義照片的大小。
  • 購買升級版時,它具有照片濾鏡。
  • 它是無廣告的。
  • 它支持人工智能技術。

CONS

  • 它在免費版本中具有有限的特性和功能。
  • 在線圖像調整大小工具在互聯網上使用不穩定。

3. PicResize 的 3 種最佳替代方案

這篇評論將向您展示 PicResize 的區別和最佳替代方案。 發現更多關於它們的優秀特性。 了解圖像大小調整工具的各種選項。

1. AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線

AnyMP4 高檔照片

AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線 是一種可以放大和增強圖像的工具。 它由人工智能技術提供支持,可以在不影響圖片清晰度的情況下提高分辨率。 您可以首先將圖像上傳到 AnyMP4 的網站,然後選擇照片應具有的尺寸。

您現在保存並下載您編輯的圖像。 它支持不同的圖像格式,如 JPG、JPEG 和 BMP 格式。 它通過將圖像放大到 2X、4X、6X 和 8X 倍來提供高質量的圖像。 此工具可以增強照片的顏色、邊緣、線條、細節和清晰度。

此外,它可以幫助減少圖像的噪點和紋理。 它是您可能需要的任何用途的必備工具。 您可以將其用於打印、商業、演示和電子商務。

2. 大圖

大圖主界面

大圖 是用於升級和增強圖像的工具。 它可以提高圖像的分辨率而不會降低其質量。 除此之外,它首先上傳您想要的圖像,或者只是簡單地拖放您的圖像。 它由人工智能技術驅動,可以成功放大和減少照片的噪點。 它有許多功能可供探索,例如 AI Denoiser、AI Cartoonizer、AI Photo Colorizer、AI Sharpener 和 AI Background Remover。

您可以使用所有這些功能來進一步增強您的照片。

此外,您可以裁剪照片並添加濾鏡、相框和註釋。 這可能是 PicResize 的絕佳替代品,因為它具有額外的功能。 該工具提供了完整的選項來調整照片的對比度、飽和度、亮度、曝光、溫度、清晰度、暈影和伽瑪。 您還可以為您的圖像添加編輯以保護您的隱私。 除此之外,它還有 AI Anime 16k Anime 和 Cartoon Upscaler,可以幫助製作高質量的動漫壁紙。 此外,您可以將其用於您的個人、商業、電子商務和攝影需求。

3. Adob​​e 調整大小

Adobe 界面

Adobe Resize 是一款免費的在線照片調整器,由 Adob​​e Photoshop 提供支持。 您只需在 Facebook、Twitter 和 LinkedIn 等社交媒體帳戶中選擇所需的特定模板,即可上傳照片並調整圖像大小。 這可能是 PicResize 的一個不錯的選擇,因為它具有很酷的功能。

您可以刪除照片的背景、添加過濾器和添加動畫。 除此之外,您還可以探索其縱向、方形和橫向模板的集合,以進行不同的設計。 Adobe 被稱為功能強大的軟件,可以通過其出色的功能保證您獲得出色的結果。 此外,它被一些專業設計師和攝影師廣泛使用。

4. PicResize 的常見問題

PicResize 是否需要任何費用?

不。這個應用程序的好處是它是完全免費的。 您可以直接在線上傳照片並根據需要編輯圖像。

PicResize 是否存儲我的圖像?

您上傳的圖片會在調整大小 20 分鐘後自動從其服務器中刪除。 該工具不會存儲或複制您的原始照片。

PicResize 支持哪些照片格式?

PicResize 支持 JPG、JPEG、GIF、PNG 和 BMP 圖像格式。

我可以自定義照片的像素大小嗎?

是的你可以。 上傳您選擇的圖像後,選擇自定義大小。 您可以鍵入所需的寬度和高度像素。 如果您選擇僅編輯一個尺寸,它還將顯示估計尺寸和最終尺寸。

PicResize 有幫助中心嗎?

就在這裡。 只需點擊 PicResize 網站右上角的幫助選項即可。 您可以通過他們給定的電子郵件與他們聯繫。

結論

總而言之,我們可以肯定地說 圖片調整大小 是一款出色的圖像調整大小和圖像增強工具。 您可以自由編輯照片,而不必擔心購買。 您可以將該工具用於個人用途、打印和其他商業目的。 我們強烈建議您使用此工具,因為它具有令人難以置信的多樣化功能。 請不要忘記與您的家人和朋友分享此評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於340評級)

7月20,2022 01:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

PicResize Review and Alternatives: Resize Image Without Quality Loss

When looking for an application to resize a photo, you may have difficulty choosing what tool to use. If you suddenly need to resize your image for personal, business, and printing purposes, then you are in the right post. Of course, people tend to search for something that can make their work easier. Through this review, you can discover and know what PicResize does to help you in any way possible. Continue reading to learn more about this tool.

PicResize Review

PicResize Review

1. What is PicResize

PicResize Main Interface

PicResize is an online tool that aims to resize, crop, and edit your images quickly. This application is accessible online and free to use. Moreover, this tool has allowed users to click and drag the photo simply. You can also select photos from your computer. Aside from that, you can copy the URL of your chosen image and paste it onto the interface. This tool can shrink and enlarge your photos as the user desires. PicResize can batch resize and download images into different output formats such as JPG, GIF, PNG, and BMP to preserve the resolution of your image. PicResize is an excellent platform to shrink and crop their images online. You can also add borders and different effects.

Moreover, it has the feature of adding glow to an image. Aside from that, you can compress your images by reducing the file size of your photos to your desired disk size or quality in megabytes or kilobytes. Additionally, it uses a deep learning framework and artificial intelligence to make your photos enlarged without pixelation.

2. Review of PicResize

In this portion, you will discover the different features of PicResize aside from enlarging photos. You will also know the tool’s pros and cons. Kindly keep on reading this post to learn more.

Main Features of PicResize

  • It can crop images and adjust its aspect ratio.
  • It can resize and cut the photos into the size that you want.
  • When you purchase the upgraded version, you can use the primary filters.
  • It can do batch resizing to edit multiple photos of your album.
  • It can enlarge the images using deep AI and upscale them from 2x to 5x.
  • It can convert JPG to PNG format.
  • You can put a header, watermark, and caption to your photos.
  • You can change the website's theme of PicResize into Dark Mode or Light Mode.
  • You can change the language of the website.
  • Its Pro version supports HEIC or High-Efficiency Image File Format in images.
  • You can add special effects like Oil Paint, Badge, and Lomo Effect.
  • If you upgraded to the Pro version of PicResize, you can add watermark or text to your images.
  • It can rotate and flip photos.
  • You can optimize your photos to be uploaded on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn.
  • It allows you to customize the style of your images, especially on your social media accounts.

PORS

  • It has an intuitive interface.
  • It supports bulk resizing of multiple photos.
  • You can customize the size of your photos.
  • It has photo filters when you purchase the upgraded version.
  • It is ad-free.
  • It supports Artificial Intelligence technology.

CONS

  • It has limited features and functions in the free version.
  • The online image resize tool is not stable to use on the internet.

3. 3 Best Alternatives to PicResize

This review will show you the difference and best alternatives for PicResize. Discover more about their excellent features. Learn the various options for image resizing tools.

1. AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online

AnyMP4 Upscale Photo

AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online is a tool that can enlarge and enhance your images. It is powered by artificial intelligence technology that can improve the resolution without compromising the clarity of your pictures. You can start by uploading your image to the website of AnyMP4 and choosing the dimensions your photo should have.

You now save and download your edited image. It supports different image formats like JPG, JPEG, and BMP formats. It offers high-quality images by enlarging it to 2X, 4X, 6X, and 8X times. This tool can enhance the colors, edges, lines, details, and sharpness of your photos.

Additionally, it can help reduce the noise and texture of the image. It is a must-have tool for any purpose that you may need. You can use this for printing, businesses, presentations, and e-commerce.

2. ImgLarger

ImgLarger Main Interface

ImgLarger is a tool used to upscale and enhance images. It can improve the resolution of an image without losing its quality. Aside from that, it starts with uploading your desired image or just simply dragging and dropping your image. It is powered by AI Technology to enlarge and reduce the photo's noise successfully. It has many features to explore like AI Denoiser, AI Cartoonizer, AI Photo Colorizer, AI Sharpener, and AI Background Remover.

You can use all of these features to enhance your photos further.

Furthermore, you can crop your photos and add filters, photo frames, and annotations. This could be an excellent alternative to PicResize because of its extra features. The tool provides full options to adjust the photo's contrast, saturation, brightness, exposure, temperature, clarity, vignette, and gamma. You can also add redaction to your image to protect your privacy. Aside from that, it also has AI Anime 16k Anime and Cartoon Upscaler that can help produce high-quality anime wallpaper. Additionally, you can use this for your personal, business, e-commerce, and photography needs.

3. Adobe Resize

Adobe Interface

Adobe Resize is a free and online photo resizer that is powered by Adobe Photoshop. You can simply upload your photo and resize your image by choosing a specific template you need in your social media accounts like Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. This could be a good alternative for PicResize because of its cool features.

You can remove the background of your photo, add filters and add animations. Aside from that, you can also explore its collection of portrait, square, and landscape templates to make different designs. Adobe is known as powerful software that can guarantee you great results through its excellent features. Moreover, it is widely used by some professional designers and photographers.

4. FAQs about PicResize

Does PicResize cost anything?

No. The good thing about this application is it is entirely free. You can directly upload your photo online and edit your image as you desire.

Is PicResize storing my images?

Your uploaded images are automatically deleted from their servers 20 minutes after resizing them. The tool does not store or copy your original photos.

What photo formats does PicResize support?

PicResize supports JPG, JPEG, GIF, PNG, and BMP image formats.

Can I customize the pixel size of my photos?

Yes, you can. After uploading your chosen image, choose Custom Size. You can type your desired width and height pixels. It will also show the estimated and final dimensions if you choose to edit only one dimension.

Is there a Help Center for PicResize?

Yes, there is. Just click the Help option in the upper right corner of the website of PicResize. You can contact them through their given email.

Conclusion

To conclude, we can definitely say that PicResize is an outstanding image resizing and image-enhancing tool to use. You can edit your photos freely without worrying about purchasing. You can use the tool for personal use, printing, and other business purposes. We highly suggest you use this tool because of its incredible and diverse features. Please do not forget to share this review with your family and friends.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 340 ratings)

July 20, 2022 01:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here