照片增強器/調整器
1.1 Waifu2x 評論
1.2 Bigjpg 回顧
1.3 PicResize 審查
1.4 FastStone 照片調整器評論
1.5 更大的評論
1.6 照片放大
1.7 GIF 放大
1.8 照片調整器
1.9 最佳照片增強器
1.10 Remini 等應用

Bigjpg 評論:一個跨平台的可靠圖像升頻器免費在線

決定通過放大照片來編輯照片可能會在某些時候讓您擔心。 我們都希望擁有出色且可靠的軟件 Bigjpg,它可以為我們提供即時結果。 通過這篇評論,您將了解和發現更多關於 大圖. 這篇評論肯定會幫助您確定可以找到和學習的功能。 有效和方便地使用此軟件的最佳體驗。

BigJPG 評論

1.什麼是大jpg

BigJPG主界面

Bigjpg 是一個在線圖像編輯器工具,可以放大和升級您的照片。 它很容易訪問,因為它是基於網絡的。 此在線照片編輯器使用人工智能在不影響照片質量的情況下放大您的照片。 此外,此工具有桌面版,可在 Windows PC 或 Mac 上使用。 也可以從 Google Playstore 或 App Store 安裝。 除此之外,它還支持 JPG 和 PNG 等格式。 您可以通過升級到付費版本來獲得 Bigjpg 的完整體驗。 此外,您可以簡單地上傳照片並根據需要調整照片的尺寸比例。 與此同時,您還可以探索 Bigjpg 的一些功能,例如放大圖像和自定義降噪級別。 最後,您可以成功下載編輯後的圖像。

2. Bigjpg的回顧

BigJPG 配置

當您突然需要一些東西來放大和升級您的照片時,您可能會認為精通技術是必須的。 但是有了Bigjpg,你就不用擔心放大一張簡單圖片的技術了。 您只需要上傳、放大或放大,然後下載您編輯過的圖像。 以下是 Bigjpg 的一些優秀功能,您可以作為未來的用戶自行探索和嘗試。

Bigjpg的主要特點:

  • 您可以選擇什麼樣的圖像類型,如藝術品和照片。
  • 該軟件專門研究動漫照片,可以使它們更加詳細和處理。
  • 您可以將免費版本的照片從 2X 和 4X 放大,將照片從 8X 放大到 16X,但前提是您升級到付費版本。
  • 它有一個降噪工具,範圍從無、低、中、高到最高。
  • 它可以支持多種不同的圖像格式,如 JPEG、JPG、PNG、GIF、ICO 和 BMP。
  • 它支持的最大限制為 3000x3000px,5M。 如果您是付費用戶; 50公尺
  • 它有一個估計圖像放大過程剩餘時間的進度條。
  • 它支持 API
  • 它有一個放大歷史,只有在登錄後才能訪問。這個功能非常棒,因為你可以比較和檢查你以前編輯過的照片。

在線或離線發現的每個應用程序都不能完全完美。 通過這篇文章,您將能夠了解使用此應用程序的優點和缺點,以便您管理您的期望。

PROS

  • 它有一個非常直觀的用戶界面。
  • 它有一個可在線訪問的免費版本。
  • 它可以訪問您以前放大的照片歷史記錄。 您可以通過登錄來訪問它們。
  • 它可以支持API。
  • 它支持幾乎所有的標準圖像格式。
  • 它在 Google Play 商店中有一個 APK 版本。

CONS

  • 它的處理速度很慢。
  • 您無法為圖像選擇特定的分辨率。
  • 完成的圖像輸出有些模糊。

3. Bigjpg的最佳替代品

下面將向您展示 Bigjpog 的一些最佳替代品,它們還可以放大您的照片並根據需要升級它們。 請繼續閱讀本文以發現更多信息。

圖像放大

圖像放大主界面

Image Enlarger 是一種工具,可讓您在不降低圖像質量的情況下放大圖像。 這個工具可能是 Bigjpg 的一個很好的替代品,因為它有額外的功能。 它的主界面直觀易懂。 您只需從計算機上傳文件或輸入圖像的 URL。 它可以告訴您上傳圖片的基本要求,例如最大文件大小為 5 MB,最大尺寸為 4100×4100。 它支持不同的圖像文件格式,如 JPG、PNG、GIF 和 BMP。 您還可以選擇所需的輸出格式。 它的顯著特徵是定義放大圖像的尺寸。 它具有縮放係數、目標寬度和目標高度。

萬斯AI圖像放大

萬斯人工智能界面

Vance AI Image Enlarger 是一款應用程序,可通過將其安裝在 Windows PC 上進行在線和離線訪問。 它可以通過其額外功能放大您的圖像並提高圖像質量。 這些附加功能包括 AI Photo Enhancer、AI Image Denoiser、AI Image Enlarger、Ai Image Sharpener、Toonginer Cartoonizer、AI Photo Colorizer、AI Photo Retoucher 等。 在 AI Photo Enhancer 中,您可以在不改變大小的情況下增強圖像。 此外,在 AI Photo Denoiser 和 Image Sharpener 中,您可以手動或自動選擇參數。 另一件事是,您可以選擇編輯過程的工作流程。 該工具提供了預設的工作流程選項。 您可以選擇並創建新的工作流程。 如果您是訂閱用戶,則可以選擇特定的輸出設置。 該工具提供了預設的工作流程選項。 您可以選擇並創建新的工作流程。 如果您是訂閱用戶,則可以選擇特定的輸出設置。

AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線

AnyMP4 高檔圖像

AnyMP4 圖像升頻器在線 是可通過網絡訪問的在線工具。 它是 Bigjpg 的最佳替代品,因為它具有很酷的功能。 該工具易於使用並具有直觀的用戶界面。 它使用人工智能技術來提高圖像的清晰度和分辨率。 此外,它還支持各種格式,如 JPG、JPEG 和 BMP。 這個圖像放大器還可以將您的小圖像放大到 2x、4x、6x 到 8x,而不會影響照片的質量。 此外,它還可以增強一些細節和紋理,減少照片的噪點。 該工具對那些參與印刷、電子商務和演示的人很有幫助。 最後,當您下載圖像文件時。

4. 關於Bigjpg的常見問題

Bigjpg 支持各種圖片嗎?

是的,它確實。 但是,動漫圖像和插圖的處理效果比任何庫存照片都要好。 該工具通過改進細節、顏色和邊緣來處理動漫照片。

我在 Bigjpg 上上傳的圖片安全嗎?

是的,他們是安全的。 所有上傳的圖片將在幾天后自動刪除。 您上傳的照片的鏈接已加密。

放大照片是什麼意思?

這意味著通過調整大小來增強照片以使其更大。 它還可以將較低的分辨率更改為較高的分辨率。

結論

總而言之,我們可以說 Bigjpg 有很多功能可以利用。 對於不需要任何技術技能來放大和升級照片的新手,此工具可能會有所幫助。 該工具使用簡單,也易於理解。 此外,如果您是動漫迷,也可以使用它,因為它專門製作動漫插圖和圖像。 如果您對此評論感到滿意,請告訴我們。 不要忘記與您的朋友和親人分享這篇文章。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於395評級)

7月11,2022 13:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Bigjpg Review: A Cross-platform Reliable Image Upscaler Free Online

Deciding to edit your photos by making them enlarged might worry you at some point. We all want to have excellent and reliable software, Bigjpg, that can give us instant results. Through this review, you will learn and discover more about Bigjpg. This review will surely help you decide what features you can find and learn. Have the best experience with this software effectively and conveniently.

BigJPG Review

BigJPG Review

1. What is Bigjpg

BigJPG Main Interface

Bigjpg is an online image editor tool that can enlarge and upscale your photo. It is easily accessible because it is web-based. This online photo editor uses Artificial Intelligence to enlarge your photos without compromising the photo’s quality. Furthermore, this tool has a desktop version that can be used on a Windows PC or your Mac. It can also be installed from Google Playstore or App Store. Aside from that, it supports formats like JPG and PNG. You can have the whole experience of Bigjpg by upgrading to its paid version. Moreover, you can simply upload the photo and adjust the photo’s size scale as desired. In line with that, you can also explore some features of Bigjpg, like upscaling your image and customizing the level of noise reduction. Lastly, you can download the edited image successfully.

2. Review of Bigjpg

BigJPG Configuration

When you suddenly need something to enlarge and upscale your photo, you might think being tech-savvy is a must. But with Bigjpg, you wouldn’t worry about having technical skills in enlarging a simple picture. You just need to upload, enlarge or upscale then download your edited image. Here are some of the excellent features of Bigjpg that you can explore and try for yourself as a future user.

Main Features of Bigjpg:

  • You can choose what kind of Image types like Artwork and Photos.
  • This software specializes in Anime photos that will make them more detailed and processed.
  • You can upscale your photo from 2X and 4X for the free version and 8X to 16X size, but only if you upgrade to its paid version.
  • It has a Noise Reduction tool ranging from None, Low, Medium, High, to Highest.
  • It can support multiple and different image formats like JPEG, JPG, PNG, GIF, ICO, and BMP.
  • It supports a maximum limitation of 3000x3000px,5M. If you are a paid user; 50M
  • It has a progress bar of the estimated remaining time of the enlargement process of the image.
  • It supports APIs
  • It has an enlargement history that is accessible only if logged in. This feature is excellent because you can compare and check the previous photos you have edited.

Every application found either online or offline cannot be flawless altogether. Through this post, you will be able to know what are the advantages and disadvantages of using this application so that you can manage your expectations.

PROS

  • It has a very intuitive user interface.
  • It has a free version accessible online.
  • It has access to your previous enlarged photo history. You can access them by logging in.
  • It can support API.
  • It supports almost all standard image formats.
  • It has an APK version in Google Play Store.

CONS

  • It has a slow processing speed.
  • You cannot select a specific resolution for your image.
  • The finished image output has some blur.

3. Best Alternatives to Bigjpg

The following will show you some of the best alternatives to Bigjpog that can also enlarge your photos and upscale them as desired. Please continue reading this article to discover more.

Image Enlarger

Image Enlarger Main Interface

The Image Enlarger is a tool that lets you enlarge your images without losing their quality. This tool may be a good alternative for Bigjpg because of its extra features. Its main interface is intuitive and easy to understand. You can simply upload your file from your computer or enter the URL of your image. It can tell you the basic requirements of your uploaded image, like the maximum file size of 5 MB and a maximum dimension of 4100x4100. It supports different image file formats like JPG, PNG, GIF, and BMP. You can also choose your desired output format. Its distinctive feature is to define the dimension for the enlarged image. It has a Zoom factor, Target Width, and Target height.

Vance AI Image Enlarger

Vance AI Interface

The Vance AI Image Enlarger is an application that can be accessed online and offline by installing it on a Windows PC. It can enlarge your image and improve the quality of your image through its extra features. These additional features are AI Photo Enhancer, AI Image Denoiser, AI Image Enlarger, Ai Image Sharpener, Toonginer Cartoonizer, AI Photo Colorizer, AI Photo Retoucher, and more. In AI Photo Enhancer, you can enhance your image without changing size. Moreover, in AI Photo Denoiser and Image Sharpener, you can select the parameters manually or automatically. Another thing is, that you are able to choose what would be the workflow of your editing process. There are preset workflow options provided by the tool. You can select and create a new workflow. You can choose specific output settings if you are a subscribed user. There are preset workflow options provided by the tool. You can select and create a new workflow. You can choose specific output settings if you are a subscribed user.

AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online

AnyMP4 Upscale Image

AnyMP4 Image Upscaler Online is an online tool accessible over the web. It is the best alternative to Bigjpg because of its cool features. This tool is easy to follow and has an intuitive user interface. It uses Artificial Intelligence technology to improve the clarity and resolution of your images. Also, it supports various formats like JPG, JPEG, and BMP. This image upscaler can also enlarge your small images to 2x, 4x, 6x, to 8x without compromising the quality of your photo. Additionally, it can also enhance some details and texture, reducing the photo's noise. The tool is beneficial for those who are involved in printing, eCommerce, and presentations. Lastly, when you download your image file.

4. FAQs about Bigjpg

Does Bigjpg support all kinds of images?

Yes, it does. However, Anime images and illustrations are processed better than any stock photo. This tool processes the anime photos by improving the details, colors, and edges.

Are my uploaded images on Bigjpg safe?

Yes, they are safe. All of the uploaded images will be automatically deleted after days. Links to your uploaded photos are encrypted.

What do you mean by upscaling the photo?

It means enhancing the photo by resizing it in order to make it bigger. It can also change your lower resolution to a higher one.

Conclusion

To summarize, we can say that Bigjpg has plenty of features to utilize. This tool can be helpful for those newbies who wouldn’t need any technical skills to enlarge and upscale a photo. This tool is straightforward to use and easy to understand as well. Also, you can use this if you’re an Anime fan because it specializes in anime illustrations and images. Please let us know if you have been satisfied with this review. Do not forget to share this article with your friends and loved ones.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 395 ratings)

July 11, 2022 13:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here