修復屏幕問題
1.1 空白白屏
1.2 iPhone白屏
1.3 iPhone黑屏
1.4 iPhone綠屏

如何使用不太複雜的過程(Windows、Mac 和 Web)解決白色空白屏幕

我們設備的屏幕或顯示器是技術的重要組成部分之一。 它是顯示和呈現設備所需的所有細節和信息的主要媒介。 我們可以通過這個屏幕查看不同的信息,即使是其他文件格式。 此外,我們還可以預覽媒體文件,例如用於觀看電影或電影的視頻。 但是,有可能發生的事情可能會中斷我們實現這些目標。 有時您可能會遇到 明亮的空白白屏 在不知道原因的情況下。 這個問題必須用特定的解決方案來管理。 本文旨在通過提供不同的方法來解決空白屏幕問題,從而為您提供幫助。

我們將了解定義以及問題存在的原因。 此外,我們將為您提供您可以在 Windows 計算機、Mac 計算機和 Web 進程中應用或使用的解決方案。

空白的白色屏幕

空白的白色屏幕

第 1 部分:什麼和為什麼是空白白屏

空白明亮的白色屏幕是我們在任何擁有屏幕或顯示器的設備上都會遇到的常見問題之一。 由於不同的原因,可能會存在此問題。 總而言之,我們的屏幕疼痛可能是由硬件故障或軟件損壞引起的。

有時在無聊的 Windows 之後會出現白屏。 該問題不僅適用於 Windows 計算機。 它也可以存在於 macOS 和 iOS 設備中。

該問題通常是由於不幸的事件(如 iPhone 和 iPad 掉落)而發生的。 此事件還可能導致您進入全白屏幕,對命令沒有響應,並且僅卡在 Apple 徽標上。

但是,儘管存在問題背後的原因,但可以肯定的是,我們需要修復它。 與此一致,請繼續閱讀帖子以發現解決問題的不同方法。

第 2 部分:如何修復空白白屏 Windows 10

我們現在開始介紹最好的方法 修復筆記本電腦上的空白屏幕 或裝有 Windows 10 的計算機。眾所周知,此問題通常發生在 Windows 設備上。 因此,如果您是遇到同樣問題的 Windows 用戶,請繼續閱讀本文。 了解一些解決問題的程序。

解決方案 1:清理啟動 Windows 10

1開始 按鈕。 請前往 系統配置. 之後,使用光標找到它並按 Enter 鍵盤上的按鍵。

Windows 系統配置

2屏幕上會出現一個小標籤 - 顯示不同的信息 步驟 2. 屏幕上會出現一個小標籤。 該選項卡將顯示有關您的計算機的其他信息。 在屏幕的上半部分,轉到角落查看 服務項目. 請取消選中復選框 隱藏所有Microsoft服務 也可以單擊 全部禁用.

Windows服務

3在服務之後,現在是時候繼續 啟動 部分。 它最常見於服務旁邊。 在屏幕上,請點擊超鏈接 打開任務管理器.

Windows 打開任務管理器

4該步驟將引導您進入一個新選項卡以查看不同的選項。 最好禁用新選項卡上的所有啟動進程。 右鍵單擊該過程,下拉列表將顯示您可以單擊的位置 禁用.

Windows 禁用啟動

5完成所有這些步驟後,請重新啟動計算機並觀察白屏問題是否仍然存在。

啟動 Windows 是我們需要做的重要事情之一,以防止出現白屏問題。

上面的這些說明是我們需要採取的步驟才能使其成為可能。 許多用戶說它是有效的。

解決方案 2:升級圖形驅動程序

空白屏幕背景、圖像或壁紙的問題始終與您的圖形驅動程序有關。 您的驅動程序越舊,遇到白屏問題的可能性就越大。 與此一致,此解決方案將幫助您升級驅動程序,因為我們希望緩解該問題。

1用鼠標右鍵單擊 開始 按鈕並查看 “設備管理器” 在開始選項卡的部分中。

Windows 設備管理器

2之後,我們需要擴展 顯示適配器 班級。 現在,請選擇屏幕上的主要圖形驅動程序。 右鍵單擊它並選擇 卸載設備. 即使您有多個圖形驅動程序,此過程也適用。

Windows Dunistall 設備

3重新啟動計算機,然後讓 Windows 再次自動安裝驅動程序。

這是解決 Windows 計算機上的白屏問題的另一種方法。 始終重要的是要記住,我們應該不斷更新我們的圖形驅動程序以防止這些問題。

解決方案 3:檢查系統內存

我們 PC 的內存是您的設備運行良好的重要因素。 這就是為什麼如果您的設備出現問題,那麼我們應該檢查我們的系統內存。 我們需要確保我們設備的內存足以滿足對內存要求苛刻的軟件條款。 與此一致,以下是執行此操作的指南。

1如果您現在正在執行一項任務,請將其全部保存。 請退出您正在使用的所有程序。 然後,前往 開始 按鈕,找到 Windows內存診斷,然後打開應用程序。

Windows內存診斷

2在最小選項卡上,請選擇 立即重啟並檢查問題(推薦). 讓您的計算機運行並重新啟動。 它將允許您的設備檢查和修復 RAM 中的錯誤。

Windows 立即重新啟動並檢查問題

3讓您的計算機完成該過程。 之後,檢查您的計算機以查看問題是否仍然存在。

這些是我們在檢查系統內存時需要採取的簡單步驟。 實際上,應該經常執行此過程以保持我們設備的出色性能。

第 3 部分:如何在 Mac 上修復空白白屏

在此之上,我們可以看到可以在 Windows 中應用的巨大解決方案。 但是,我們都知道白屏的問題。 這也是 Mac 用戶面臨的常見問題。 與此一致,我們需要修復 MacBook 或 MacBook Air 空白屏幕也是一件重要的事情。 在這一部分中,我們還將為您提供一些您可能需要的解決方案,並且可以有效地解決您的問題。

解決方案 1:啟動到安全模式

我們都知道 macOS 或 macOS X 的安全啟動功能旨在幫助我們進行故障排除。 此功能可以檢查我們系統的所有錯誤並立即修復它們。 這就是為什麼我們現在將看到如何製作它。

1充電 按鈕開始。 然後,快速按住 Shift鍵.

MacOS 安全模式

2你現在在 安全模式. 讓這個引導刪除所有 緩存 在您的設備中。

3然後,現在是刪除程序/應用程序的時候了。 您可以下載 CleanMyMac X 來幫助您。 從其界面中,選擇您需要卸載的應用程序。

MacOS 刪除應用程序

4請在啟動過程中不做任何事情重新啟動您的 Mac。

這是引導進入安全模式的簡單方法。 此解決方案是緩解設備內錯誤的有效方法。 在 CleanMyMac X 的幫助下,該過程將變得更加有效。

解決方案 2:重置 PRAM/NVRAM

我們的 Mac 設備有一小塊內存,用於存儲特定設置并快速訪問它們。 在這些設置下是音量、時區、磁盤啟動選擇等。 因此,如果我們的計算機遇到問題,那麼問題可能就在它之下。 與此一致,我們現在將啟動 MacBook 的 PRAM 來解決問題。

1關閉 Mac 設備并快速按下按鍵 命令、選項、P 和 R 同時。

MacOS 命令選項 PR

2請繼續按住按鍵,您將聽到啟動聲音。

3放開鑰匙。 然後讓您的 Mac 與 系統偏好設定,請調整時區和顯示分辨率等設置。

這些簡單的步驟是我們在重置 macOS 或 macOS X 的 PRAM 時需要採取的措施。我們可以看到在它下調整設置對於使我們的設備有效是多麼重要。

第 4 部分:如何修復 Web 上的空白白屏

我們的設備擁有不同的內置瀏覽器,例如 Microsoft Edge。 此瀏覽器仍在改進中,但我們無法避免在使用時遇到問題。 有鑑於此,讓我們學習一下緩解問題的有效方法。

解決方案 1:禁用擴展

我們正在安裝的這些擴展可能是存在特定問題的原因。 如果是這種情況,我們將嘗試禁用這些擴展程序,以便我們可以從您的網絡中刪除問題。

1去你的 微軟邊緣 並從主界面。 請找到 難題 網頁頂部的圖標。

邊緣擴展圖標

2請在列表中找到 延期 並禁用它。

邊緣擴展管理

3假設您有多個分機。 重複步驟 2。

通過這些簡單的步驟,我們現在可以通過禁用擴展來解決我們網絡中的問題。 請觀察問題是否已解決或仍然存在。

解決方案 2:禁用硬件加速

1請持有 Windows鍵 然後按 R.

2然後,轉到 inetcpl.cpl 並點擊 Enter.

3現在,引導自己到 高級 選項卡並找到 使用軟件渲染代替 GPU 渲染.

4現在是時候按下 登記 然後確定。 讓你的 邊緣 重啟。

第 5 部分:關於空白白屏的常見問題解答

我可以使用磁盤工具修復白屏嗎?

是的。 磁盤工具是我們可以用來解決許多磁盤問題的實用工具之一。 因此,它包括白屏問題。

iPhone是否也會出現白屏?

是的。 我們的 iOS 設備也容易出現白屏問題。 造成這種情況的原因有很多——首先,我們的 iPhone 掉落的未格式化事件和我們的 iOS 版本更新不當。 此外,iPhone 可能會遇到屏幕問題,例如 黑屏、紅屏、綠屏等

如果出現白屏問題,如何強制重啟我的 iPhone 6?

假設您使用的是 iPhone 4/5/5c/5s 或 iPhone 6/6s/6 Plus。 請按您的 首頁 按鈕與您的 充電 同時按鈕。 按住它們幾秒鐘,直到您看到 Apple 標誌存在。

結論

我們現在可以告別計算機設備上的白屏問題。 通過上面的說明,您將有一個有效的解決方案來修復它,適用於 Windows、macOS 甚至 Web 進程。 因此,如果您想解決您的問題,請選擇最適合您的屏幕的方法。 如果本文對您的情況有所幫助,請不要忘記與其他用戶分享,以便我們也可以幫助他們。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於325評級)

可能19,2022 10:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

How to Solve a White Blank Screen with Less-Complication Process (Windows, Mac, & Web)

The screen or monitor of our devices is one of the essential parts of technology. It is the primary medium where it shows and presents all of the details and information needed within a device. We can view different information through this screen, even with other file formats. In addition, we can also preview media files like videos for watching movies or films. However, there are possibilities that occurrences may interrupt us from achieving these things. There are times that you may experience a bright blank white screen without knowing the reasons. This problem must be administered with a particular solution. This article exists to help you by giving different ways to fix the problem with a blank white screen.

We will learn the definition and why the issue exists. In addition, we will give you solutions that you may apply or utilize with your Windows computer, Mac computer, and Web process.

Blank White Screen

Blank White Screen

Part 1: What and Why is Blank White Screen

A blank bright white screen is one of the common problems that we can experience with any device that possesses a screen or a monitor. This problem can exist due to different reasons. As an overview, our screen's pain can be triggered by hardware failure or corruption of software.

There are also times that a white screen occurs after boring your Windows. The issue is not only applicable to Windows computers. It can also exist with macOS and iOS devices.

The problem commonly occurs due to unfortunate events like dropping your iPhone and iPad. This event can also lead you to an entirely white screen, no response to commands, and stuck only on the Apple Logo.

However, despite the reason behind the issue, one sure thing is that we need to fix it. In line with that, please continue reading the post to discover different ways to fix the problem.

Part 2: How to Fix Blank White Screen Windows 10

We shall now begin by presenting the best way to fix a blank white screen on a laptop or computer with Windows 10. As we all know, the issue is commonly occurring with Windows devices. Therefore, please continue reading this article if you are a Windows user experiencing the same problem. Be knowledgeable about a few of the procedures to fix the problem.

Solution 1: Cleaning Boot Windows 10

1Direct yourself with the Start button. Kindly go to the System Configuration. After that, locate it using the cursor and press the Enter key on your keyboard.

Windows System Configuration

2A small tab will appear on your screen- that shows different information about Step 2. A small tab will appear on your screen. The tab will display additional information about your computer. On the upper part of the screen, go to the corner to see the Services. Please uncheck the box for Hide all Microsoft Services to also click the Disable All.

Windows Services

3After the Services, it is now the time to move on with the Startup portion. It is most commonly beside the Services. On the screen, please click the hyperlink for Open Task Manager.

Windows Open Task Manager

4That step will lead you to a new tab to see different options. It would be best if you disabled all of the Startup processes on the new tab. Right-click with the process and a drop list will show where you can click the Disable.

Windows Disable StartUp

5After all of these steps, kindly restart your computer and observe if the problem with White Screen still occurs.

Booting your Windows is one of the essential things we need to do to prevent the issue with the white screen.

These instructions above are the steps we need to take to make it possible. Many users say it is effective.

Solution 2: Upgrading Graphic Drivers

The problem with blank white screen background, images, or wallpaper is always related to your graphic drivers. The more your driver is outdated, the higher the possibility of experiencing a white screen problem. In line with that, this solution will help you to upgrade your drivers as we want to alleviate the problem.

1Right-click on the Start button and see the Device Manager among the portion of the start tab.

Windows Device Manger

2After that, we need to expand the Display Adapters class. Now, please select the main graphic drivers on the screen. Right-click on it and select the Uninstall Device. This process is also applicable even if you have multiple graphic drivers.

Windows Dunistall Devices

3Restart the computer, then let the Windows automatically install the drivers again.

That is another way to fix your problem with the white screen on your Windows computer. It is always important to remember that we should constantly update our graphic drivers to prevent these issues.

Solution 3: Checking the System Memory

The memory of our PC is an essential factor in why your device performs well. That is why, if a problem occurs within your device, then we should check our system memory. We need to make sure that our device’s memory is enough to welcome demanding software terms of memory. In line with that, here are the guidelines for doing it.

1If you are doing a task now, kindly save all of it. Please exit all the programs you are using. Then, go to the Start button, locate the Windows Memory Diagnostic, and open the application.

Windows Memory Diagnostic

2On the minimal tab, kindly select the Restart now and check for problems (recommended). Let your computer run and undergo a reboot. It will allow your devices to check and repair the errors within your RAM.

Windows Restart Now and Check for Problems

3Let your computer undergo the process. After that, check your computer to see if the problem still occurs.

Those are the simple steps we need to take in checking the memory of our system memory. Indeed, this procedure should often be exercised to maintain the excellent performance of our devices.

Part 3: How to Fix Blank White Screen on Mac

Above this, we can see tremendous solutions that we can apply with our Windows. However, we are all aware of the issue in terms of the white screen. It is also a common problem that Mac users face. In line with that, it is also an important thing that we need to fix the MacBook or MacBook Air blank white screen. In this part, we will also give you a few of the solutions you might need and can be effective in fixing your problem.

Solution 1: Boot to Safe Mode

We all know that the safe boot feature from macOS or macOS X is intended to help us in troubleshooting purposes. This feature can check all errors with our systems and repair them immediately. That is why we will now see how to make it.

1Press the Power button to begin. Then, quickly press and hold the Shift Key.

MacOS Safe Mode

2You are now in Safe Mode. Let this boot remove all of the Cache within your devices.

3Then, it is now the time to remove the program/applications. You can download the CleanMyMac X to help you. From its interface, select the application you need to uninstall.

MacOS Remove Application

4Please restart your Mac without doing anything during the startup.

That is the simple way to Boot into safe mode. This solution is an effective way to ease the error within your devices. With the help of a CleanMyMac X, the process will become more effective.

Solution 2: Resetting PRAM/NVRAM

Our Mac device has a small amount that holds a memory for storing specific settings and quickly accesses them. Under these settings are the sound volume, time zone, disk startup selection, and more. Therefore, if we are experiencing an issue with our computer, then the problem can be under it. In line with that, we shall now start the PRAM of our MacBook to fix the problem.

1Shut down your Mac devices and quickly press the keys for Command, Option, P, and R concurrently.

MacOS Command Option P R

2Please continue holding down the keys, and you will hear the startup sound.

3Let go of the key. Then allow your Mac to go with the System Preferences, and please adjust the settings like the time zone and display resolution.

These simple steps are the things we need to take in resetting the PRAM of your macOS or macOS X. We can see how vital the adjusting of settings under it is to make our device effective.

Part 4: How to Fix Blank White Screen on the Web

Our devices possess different built-in browsers like Microsoft Edge. This browser is still improving, but we cannot prevent experiencing a problem while using it. In line with that, let us learn the effective methods for alleviating the issue.

Solution 1: Disable Extensions

These extensions that we are installing can be why a specific problem exists. If that is the case, we will try to disable these extensions so we can remove the issue from your web.

1Go to your Microsoft Edge and from the main interface. Please locate the Puzzle icon at the top of the web.

Edge Extention Icon

2On the list, kindly locate the Extension and disable it.

Edge Extention Manage

3Suppose you have more than one Extension. Repeat step 2.

With those easy steps, we can now solve the problem within our web by disabling the Extension. Please observe if the issue is fixed or still occurs.

Solution 2: Disabling Hardware Acceleration

1Please hold the Windows key and proceed by pressing R.

2Then, go to the inetcpl.cpl and click Enter.

3Now, direct yourself to the Advanced tab and locate the Use software rendering instead of GPU rendering.

4It is now the time to press the Apply then Ok. Allow your Edge to restart.

Part 5: FAQs about Blank White Screen

Can I use Disk Utility to fix the white screen?

Yes. Disk Utility is one of the practical tools that we can use in fixing numerous disk problems. Therefore, it includes the issue with the white screen.

Does the iPhone also experience a white screen?

Yes. Our iOS devices are also prone to white screen issues. There are different reasons for this—first, the unformatted event of dropping our iPhone and improper update of our iOS version. Besides, iPhone may get stuck in screen issues, like black screen, red screen, green screen, etc.

How can I force restart my iPhone 6 with a white screen problem?

Suppose you are using iPhone 4/5/5c/5s or iPhone 6/6s/6 Plus. Please press your Home button together with your Power button concurrently. Hold them for a few seconds until you see the Apple logo exists.

Conclusion

We can now say goodbye to the problem of white screens on your computer devices. With the instruction above, you will have an effective solution for fixing it for Windows, macOS, and even the web process. Therefore, please choose the most suitable method for your screen if you want to solve your problem. If this article helps us with your situation, please do not forget to share this with other users so that we may help them too.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 325 ratings)

May 19, 2022 10:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here