iCloud提示
繞過iCloud激活鎖
下載iCloud照片
將iCloud聯繫人轉移到Android
將iCloud照片傳輸到Android
將照片上傳到iCloud
在iCloud上查看下載消息

將iCloud照片傳輸到Android

如何在Android設備上訪問iCloud照片

“我正在從iPhone轉移到三星,我打算保留iCloud照片,但是沒有允許我在Android上訪問iCloud照片的應用程序,有什麼建議嗎?”

iPhone用戶更喜歡將照片備份到iCloud。 但是,升級到Android時,很難將照片從iCloud傳輸到Android。 部分原因是它們是完全不同的操作系統。 幸運的是,您可以學習多種方法來將照片存儲在Android設備上的iCloud中。 如果您準備好了,那就開始吧。

將iCloud照片傳輸到Android

將iCloud照片傳輸到Android

第1部分:通過TransMate將iPhone照片同步到Android

如果您的Android設備有足夠的空間,則最好將iCloud照片傳輸到Android手機。 然後,您可以隨時訪問它們而無需連接互聯網。 從這一點來看,我們建議使用AnyMP4 TransMate.

  • 讓您直接在Android上訪問iCloud照片。
  • 將所有或選定的照片從iPhone同步到Android。
  • 不會損壞任何設備上的現有照片。
  • 同步照片時保持原始質量。
  • 適用於所有iPhone和Android設備。

簡而言之,這是將照片從iPhone轉移到Android而不損害照片質量的最簡單方法。

如何在Android上訪問iPhone照片

步驟二 安裝最簡單的照片傳輸

安裝用於智能手機的照片傳輸軟件後,啟動它。 使用USB電纜將iPhone和Android手機連接到計算機。 然後,該軟件將立即識別您的移動設備。

連接設備

步驟二 預覽iCloud照片

展開窗口頂部的下拉列表,然後選擇您的iPhone。 然後去 照片 左側的標籤。 現在,您可以使用縮略圖預覽iPhone上的所有照片。

轉移照片

步驟二 將照片從iCloud傳輸到Android

選中要在Android上訪問的每張照片旁邊的框。 然後點擊 電話 頂部功能區上的菜單,然後選擇您的Android手機。 完成後,斷開設備連接,現在您可以在Android上訪問iCloud照片。

備註:該軟件能夠在傳輸時自動將iPhone照片轉換為Android支持的圖像格式。 如果您的Android手機的存儲空間有限,則可以在同一軟件中管理和刪除一些大文件。

第2部分:直接在Android上訪問iCloud照片

眾所周知,您可以通過iCloud網站在PC或Mac上訪問iCloud照片。 但是,如果您使用Android手機上的瀏覽器應用程序打開該網站,則會收到一條消息,指出當前不支持您的瀏覽器。 這是因為icloud.com尚未針對移動設備進行優化。 解決方案非常簡單,切換到桌面版本。

步驟 1:在Android手機上打開默認瀏覽器,谷歌瀏覽器或其他移動瀏覽器。

步驟 2:在地址欄中輸入www.icloud.com並點擊 Enter 在虛擬鍵盤上打開iCloud網站。 出現提示時,點擊 目錄 屏幕頂部的圖標,然後選擇 請求桌面版網站.

直接在Android上訪問iCloud照片

步驟 3:然後,將向您顯示iCloud登錄頁面。 輸入與您的iCloud帳戶關聯的Apple ID和密碼。 如果您設置了雙重身份驗證,您將在iPhone上收到驗證碼。 輸入它以訪問Android上的iCloud網站。

步驟 4:接下來,點按 照片 應用程序以在Android上訪問iCloud照片。 另外,如果您的瀏覽器支持,則可以將所有或選定的照片從iCloud下載到Android。

在Android瀏覽器上訪問icloud照片

備註:首先,這種方式不需要額外的軟件或計算機; 但是,它需要良好的Internet連接。 另外,由於兼容性問題,從iCloud下載的某些照片在Android上可能無法訪問。 例如,iCloud中存儲的實時照片和其他動畫照片將成為Android手機上的靜態圖片。

第3部分:使用計算機將iCloud照片傳輸到Android

使用計算機,您可以通過USB電纜訪問Android上的iCloud照片。 前提條件是您的計算機已連接到Internet。 此外,您必須準備用於照片傳輸的USB電纜。 整個過程包括兩個階段,將iCloud照片下載到計算機,然後將其傳輸到Android。 因此,這有點繁瑣且耗時。

步驟二 在計算機上打開iCloud客戶端。 對於PC,您可以從Apple的 網站。 在Mac上,它是預安裝的。 登錄用於存儲iPhone照片的iCloud帳戶。

iCloud客戶端

步驟二 勾選旁邊的複選框 照片 並點擊 選項 按鈕。 啟用 iCloud的照片庫 和其他選項,然後單擊 完成 按鈕進行確認。 然後打 登記 按鈕。

iCloud照片選項

步驟二 右鍵單擊iCloud圖標,然後點擊 下載照片 按鈕開始將照片從iCloud傳輸到計算機,包括iCloud照片庫和“我的照片流”中的照片。 您可以在中找到照片 用戶 -> [用戶名]-> 圖片 -> iCloud的照片 在Windows上。

下載iCloud照片

步驟 4: 使用USB電纜將Android手機插入同一台計算機。 確保打開 USB調試 在Android上的“設置”應用中進行設置。 出現提示時,選擇將其用作媒體設備。

步驟 5: 之後,打開資源管理器窗口,找到您的Android手機,然後打開DCIM文件夾,將iCloud照片文件夾中的iCloud照片複製並粘貼到DCIM中。

Windows資源管理器

備註:如果製造商隨附了您的Android手機,則無法使用這種方式。 另外,這種方式無法轉換Android手機的照片格式。

結論

自從一些iPhone用戶升級到Android設備而其他擁有多個移動設備後,在Android上訪問iCloud照片已成為一項重要技能。 這就是為什麼我們共享上面的指南。 現在,您應該掌握三種在Android手機或移動設備上傳輸或查看iCloud照片的方法。 它們可以在各種情況下滿足您的需求。 例如,AnyMP4 TransMate能夠將iPhone中的任何照片直接同步到Android,而不會中斷您的數據。 如果您在Android上訪問iCloud照片時遇到其他麻煩,請在本文下方的評論區域中留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於199評級)

12月02,2019 17:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

iCloud Tips
Bypass iCloud Activation Lock
Download iCloud Photos
Transfer iCloud Contacts to Android
Transfer iCloud Photos to Android
Upload Photos to iCloud
View Download Messages on iCloud

Transfer iCloud Photos to Android

How to Access Your iCloud Photos on an Android Device

"I am moving over from iPhone to Samsung, I plan on keeping my iCloud photos, but there is no app that allows me to access iCloud photos on Android, is there any suggestions?"

iPhone users prefer to back up photos to iCloud. However, when upgrading to Android, it is difficult to transfer photos from iCloud to Android. That is partly because they are totally different operating systems. Fortunately, you can learn multiple ways to get your photos stored in iCloud on your Android device. If you are ready, let's start it.

Transfer iCloud Photos to Android

Transfer iCloud Photos to Android

Part 1: Sync iPhone Photos to Android via TransMate

If your Android device have enough space, you'd better transfer iCloud photos to your Android phone. Then you can access them at any time without the internet connection. From this point, we recommend AnyMP4 TransMate.

  • Let you access iCloud photos on Android directly.
  • Sync all or selected photos from iPhone to Android.
  • Not damage existing photos on any devices.
  • Keep the original quality while syncing photos.
  • Work for all iPhone and Android devices.

In short, it is the easiest way to transfer photos from iPhone to Android without damaging photo quality.

How to Access iPhone Photos on Android

Step 1. Install the easiest photo transfer

After you install the photo transfer software for smartphone, launch it. Hook up both your iPhone and Android phone to your computer with USB cables. Then the software will recognize your mobile devices immediately.

Connect device

Step 2. Preview iCloud photos

Expand the drop-down list on the top of the window and choose your iPhone. Then go to the Photos tab from the left side. Now, you can preview all photos on your iPhone with thumbnails.

Transfer photos

Step 3. Transfer photos from iCloud to Android

Check the box next to each photo that you want to access on Android. Then click the Phone menu on the top ribbon and choose your Android phone. When it finishes, disconnect your devices and now you can access iCloud photos on Android.

Note: The software is able to convert your iPhone photos to Android supported image formats automatically while transferring. If your Android phone has limited storage, you can manage and delete some large files within the same software.

Part 2: Access iCloud Photos on Android Directly

It is well-known that you can access iCloud photos on PC or Mac via iCloud website. However, if you open the site with the browser app on Android phone, you will get the message said your browser is not currently supported. That is because icloud.com has not been optimized for mobile. The solution is very simple, switching to the desktop version.

Step 1: Open your default browser, Google Chrome or other mobile browser on your Android phone.

Step 2: Type in www.icloud.com in the address bar and hit Enter on the virtual keyboard to open iCloud website. When prompted, tap the Menu icon on the top of the screen and choose Request Desktop Site.

Access iCloud photos on android directly

Step 3: Then you will be presented the iCloud sign-in page. Enter the Apple ID associated with your iCloud account, and the password. If you have set up two-fact authentication, you will receive the verification code on your iPhone. Enter it to access iCloud website on Android.

Step 4: Next, tap the Photos app to access iCloud photos on Android. Plus, you can download all or selected photos from iCloud to Android if your browser supports it.

Access icloud photos on android browser

Note: First of all, this way does not need extra software or computer; however, it requires a good internet connection. Plus, some photos downloaded from iCloud may be inaccessible on Android due to the compatibility issues. For instance, the Live photos and other animated photos stored in your iCloud will become still pictures on Android phone.

Part 3: Transfer iCloud Photos to Android with a Computer

With a computer, you can access iCloud photos on Android through USB cables. The prerequisite is that your computer is connected to the internet. Moreover, you have to prepare a USB cable for photo transfer. The whole procedure includes two stages, download iCloud photos to computer, and then transfer them to Android. So, it is a bit tedious and time-consuming.

Step 1. Open the iCloud client on your computer. For PC, you can download it from Apple's website. On Mac, it is pre-installed. Sign in your iCloud account used for storing iPhone photos.

iCloud client

Step 2. Tick the checkbox next to Photos and click the Options button. Enable iCloud Photo Library and other options, and click the Done button to confirm it. Then hit the Apply button.

iCloud photo options

Step 3. Right-click on the iCloud icon and hit Download Photos button to start transfer photos from iCloud to your computer including the photos in your iCloud Photo Library and My Photo Stream. You can find the photos in Users -> [Username] -> Pictures -> iCloud Photos on Windows.

Download iCloud photo

Step 4: Plug your Android phone to the same computer with the USB cable. Make sure to turn on the USB Debugging mode in Settings app on Android. Choose to use it as a media device when prompted.

Step 5: After that, open an Explorer window, find your Android phone, and open the DCIM folder, copy and paste the iCloud photos from the iCloud Photos folder into DCIM.

Windows explorer

Note: If your Android phone is enclosed by manufacturer, this way is not available. Plus, this way cannot convert the photo format for Android phone.

Conclusion

Accessing iCloud photos on Android has become an important skill since some iPhone users upgrade to Android device and others own multiple mobile device. That is why we share the guide above. Now, you should master three methods to transfer or view iCloud photos on Android phone or mobile. They can meet your need in various situations. AnyMP4 TransMate, for example, is able to sync any photos from iPhone to Android directly while not interrupt your data. If you encountered other troubles when accessing iCloud photos on Android, please leave a message in the comment area below this article.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 199 ratings)

December 02, 2019 17:20

Related Articles