音頻比特率問題
1. 改變 MP3 比特率
2.如何檢查音頻比特率 Mac
3. 排名前 5 位的比特率轉換器
4. 1080P 的最佳位元率

如何在 Mac 電腦上檢查音頻比特率的最佳程序:最簡單的方法

如何在 Mac 電腦上檢查音頻比特率的最佳程序:最簡單的方法

術語比特率是指音頻中傳輸的數據量。 通常,更高的比特率會帶來更好的音頻質量。 比特率將決定音頻的完整性。 根據一些製作人和工程師的說法,我們可能擁有有史以來最好聽的錄音,但如果你以低比特率播放它,另一端聽起來會更糟。 了解比特率對於音頻錄製、製作和分發至關重要。 要了解比特率,您必須首先了解什麼是音頻文件以及存在哪些不同類型的音頻文件。

據此,通過本文,我們將為您提供幫助 如何在 Mac 上檢查比特率 計算機。 我們將為您提供一個亞馬遜工具來使用和命令行方面的過程。 為此,請確保您將閱讀它直到最後,這樣您就不會發現任何您需要的音頻文件信息。

如何檢查音頻比特率 Mac

第 1 部分。 在 Mac 上檢查音頻比特率的最簡單方法

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是處理我們的音頻和視頻文件的不同任務的絕佳工具。 作為其主要功能,用戶正在使用它將音頻和視頻等媒體文件轉換為新的媒體格式。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一種工具,我們可以使用它來使用 Mac 計算機檢查音頻的比特率。 但是,它也與 Windows 兼容。 由此,通過了解我們音頻的元素,我們現在可以評估音頻質量是低還是高。

要在 Mac 上查看音頻比特率,請執行以下步驟。

1. 我們需要獲得出色的 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 我們可以使用下面的下載選項卡下載它。 然後在我們繼續進行時將其安裝在我們的 Mac 計算機上。

2. 在安裝過程之後,我們可以評估軟件。 默認情況下,您將轉到轉換器選項卡。
將音頻文件拖放到您要檢查比特率的軟件中。 當然,您可以使用添加文件按鈕將音頻文件或文件夾導入此工具

然後點擊 查看媒體信息 音頻文件旁邊的選項,您將在下面看到音頻比特率,編碼器,採樣率,通道 音頻流.

其他人知道 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 作為壓縮器來最小化他們的音頻文件大小。 從這些關鍵功能中,我們也可以說該轉換器具有檢查媒體文件中元素的能力。
此外,然後,我們還可以查看它是否符合上傳或其他任務的標準。 眾所周知,比特率越高,音頻文件越大。 如果您發現碼率不是您需要的,並且想壓縮音頻文件,我們可以按照這個軟件來壓縮您的音頻文件。

然後讓我們繼續使用它的工具箱,它位於界面的上角。 該功能將在屏幕上的新選項卡中顯示不同的工具。 從工具列表中,請選擇 音頻壓縮器 選項。

選擇音頻壓縮器

在此步驟中,該工具將要求您嵌入要評估的音頻。 請點擊 添加 屏幕中央部分的按鈕。 這將啟用一個文件選項卡,您可以在其中選擇並從 Mac 存儲中獲取音頻。

添加音頻壓縮器

從工具的編輯時間線中,請從屏幕上現有的小選項卡中查看您的音頻文件信息。 在此選項卡中,我們可以看到音頻的名稱,以及大小、格式、分辨率、持續時間和比特率。 如果需要,所有這些元素都可用於修改。 請記住,還有一個用於預覽文件以進行檢查的按鈕。

如果對您的音頻比特率進行了修改,我們需要單擊 壓縮 按鈕完成並獲得我們的音頻的結果。

壓縮音頻

那就是用於檢查音頻元素(如比特率)的出色 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 我們還可以看到這些工具的靈活性 改變音頻比特率,查看它,甚至壓縮它。 難怪 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是適用於我們媒體文件的任何處理的絕佳工具。 現在抓住它並利用它擁有的所有功能。

第 2 部分:如何檢查音頻比特率 Mac

在檢查我們的 Mac 計算機中的音頻比特率方面,還有另一種方法可以遵循。 那是通過使用命令行。 總的來說,此過程比第一種方法更複雜,因為該過程使用命令來了解我們的音頻文件的詳細信息。 在這種情況下,我們需要熟悉流程的每個細節和步驟,這樣我們就不會在流程中犯錯誤。 Mac 用戶可以使用 OS X 命令行快速確定任何音頻文件的比特率。

1. 首先,打開終端(通過 /Applications/Utilities/ 或 Spotlight),然後鍵入以下命令,指向文件名,以確定該音頻文件的比特率, afinfo 文件名 |grep "比特率".

2. 之後,命令將輸出 每秒 320000 位的比特率.

Mac 比特率

3. 比特率以每秒比特數顯示,但以完整的符號表示,所以 320000 等於 320kbps,192000 等於 192kbps, 等等。 例如,在標題為“thunderstorms.m4a”的文件上使用它會導致以下結果, $ afinfo /Users/Paul/Downloads/thunderstorms.m4a | grep“比特率”比特率:192000位. 本例中 m4a 音頻文件的比特率為 192kbps。

afinfo 命令內置於 Mac OS X 中,當不使用 grep 命令時,將返回有關音頻文件的擴展信息,如此處所述。 對於許多人,尤其是音頻愛好者和專業人士來說,它可能是一個方便的工具。

第 3 部分:有關在 Mac 上檢查音頻比特率的常見問題解答

1. 什麼是查看音頻比特率的命令行?

命令行是用戶界面上的一條水平線,允許用戶輸入命令。 命令提示符通常位於屏幕的左側,右側有一個空白行,用於輸入命令。 命令行界面曾經是最常見的計算機界麵類型。 它是使我們能夠使用我們想要使用的任何東西的重要命令之一。

2. 我可以在 Windows 上查看音頻比特率嗎?

在 Windows 上,您可以使用名為 Pazera Free Audio Extractor 的免費工具來識別音頻文件(如 MP3)或視頻文件(如 MPEG 或 MP4)中的音頻的比特率或頻率。 該工具具有復雜的 FFMPEG 庫和用戶友好且快速的界面。 此外,我們還有 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,它可以通過更直接的過程提供所有這些功能,包括查看音頻比特率。

3. 播放高質量聲音的建議音頻比特率是多少?

大小本質上是音頻比特率。 每秒千比特數越高,音質越好。 320kbps 是大多數普通聆聽的理想選擇。 當然,比特率為 1,411kbps 的 CD 質量音樂聽起來更好。 要選擇適當的音頻比特率,您必須首先檢查您的要求。 如果您發現比特率在您的設備上佔用更多空間,並且想要更改它,您可以使用 比特率轉換器 做到這一點。

結論

這是我們可以用來了解音頻比特率的兩種有效方法。 我們可以看到 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 非常易於使用。 與 Mac OS 設備的命令行不同,它是一種非常流暢且用戶友好的媒體。 為此,我們可以說 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是在此過程中使用的最佳工具。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於411評級)

十月31,2022 16:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Audio Bitrate Issues
1. Change MP3 Bitrate
2. How to Check Audio Bitrate Mac
3. Top 5 Bitrate Converters

The Best Procedures on How to Check Audio Bitrate on Mac Computers: Easiest Ways

The Best Procedures on How to Check Audio Bitrate on Mac Computers: Easiest Ways

The term bitrate refers to the quantity of data conveyed in audio. In general, greater bitrates result in better audio quality. The Bitrate will determine audio integrity. According to some of the producers and engineers, We may have the best-sounding recording ever made, but it would sound worse on the other end if you played it at a low bitrate. Understanding bitrate is critical for audio recording, production, and distribution. To understand Bitrate, you must first understand what an audio file is and what distinct sorts of audio files exist.

In accordance with that, through this article, we will help you how to check the Bitrate on a Mac computer. We will give you an amazon tool to use and the process in terms of the command line. For that, please ensure you will read it until the last so that you will not find amiss any information you need for your audio files.

How to Check Audio Bitrate Mac

Part 1. The Easiest Way to Check Audio Bitrate on Mac

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an excellent tool for different tasks for our audio and video files. As its main features, users are using it to convert their media files like audio and videos into a new media format.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a tool that we can use to check the Bitrate of our audio using the Mac computer. However, it is also compatible with Windows. From that, by knowing the elements of our audio, we can now evaluate if the audio is low or high in quality.

To view the audio bitrate on Mac, here are the steps.

1. We need to get the fantastic AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate. We can download it using the download tabs below. Then install it on our Mac computers as we proceed.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2. After the installation process, we can evaluate the software. By default, you will go to the Converter tab.
Drag and drop the audio files into this software that you want to check the bitrate. Surely, you can use the Add Files button to import the audio files or folder into this tool

Then click the View Media Info option next to the audio file, and you will see the audio bitrate, encoder, sample rate, channel under Audio Stream.

Others know of AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate as a compressor to minimize their audio file size. From those key features, we can also say that this converter possesses the ability to check the elements within our media files.
Furthermore, Then, additionally, we can see if it meets the standards for uploading or other tasks. As we know, the higher the bitrate, the larger the audio file size. If you find the bitrate is not what you need, and want to compress the audio file, we can follow this software to compress your audio file.

Then let us proceed with its Toolbox, located in the upper corner of the interface. That feature will show different tools from a new tab on the screen. From the list of tools, please choose the Audio Compressor option.

Select Audio Compressor

In this step, the tool will require you to embed the audio you want to evaluate. Kindly hit the Add button from the center portion of the screen. This will enable a file tab to exist where you can select and get the audio from your Mac storage.

Add Audio Compressor

From the editing timeline of the tool, please see your audio file information from a small tab existing on the screen. From this tab, we can see the name of our audio, together with the Size, Format, Resolution, Duration, and Bitrate. All of these elements are available for modification if needed. Remember, there is also a button for previewing the files for a check-up.

If modification was done on your audio Bitrate, we need to click the Compress button to finalize and get the result for our audio.

Compress Audio

That is the fantastic AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate for checking the elements of our audio, like the Bitrate. We can also see how flexible the tools are in changing the audio bitrate, viewing it, even compressing it. No wonder AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a fantastic tool for any process for our media files. Grab it now and take advantage of all of the features it possesses.

Part 2: How to Check Audio Bitrate Mac

There is also another way to follow in terms of checking the audio Bitrate in our Mac computer. That is through the use of the command line. As an overview, this procedure is more complicated than the first method because the process uses a command to know the details of our audio files. In that case, we need to be familiarized with the procedure with every detail and step so that we will not commit mistakes with the process. Mac users may rapidly determine the Bitrate of any audio file using the OS X command line.

1. To begin, open Terminal (through /Applications/Utilities/ or Spotlight) and then type the following command, pointing to a filename, to determine the bit rate for that audio file, afinfo filename |grep "bit rate".

2. After that, the command will output a bit rate of 320000 bits per second.

Mac Bitrate

3. The bit rate is shown in bits per second but in full notation, so 320000 equals 320kbps, 192000 equals 192kbps, and so on. Using this on a file titled "thunderstorms.m4a," for example, would result in the following, $ afinfo /Users/Paul/Downloads/thunderstorms.m4a | grep "bit rate" bit rate: 192000 bits. The Bitrate of the m4a audio file in this example is 192kbps.

The afinfo command is built into Mac OS X and, when used without the grep command, will return extended information about audio files, as documented here. It can be a handy tool for many, particularly audio fans and professionals.

Part 3: FAQs about Checking Audio Bitrate on Mac

1. What is a command line for seeing the Bitrate of audio?

The command line is a horizontal line on a user interface that allows the user to enter commands. A command prompt is typically located on the left side of a screen, together with a blank line going to the right where commands are input. Command line interfaces were once the most frequent sort of computer interface. It is one of the important commands that enable us to use whatever we want to use.

2. Can I check the audio bitrate on Windows?

On Windows, you can use a free tool called Pazera Free Audio Extractor to identify the Bitrate or frequency of an audio file, such as an MP3, or the audio in a video file, such as a MPEG or MP4. This tool features the sophisticated FFMPEG library and a user-friendly and speedy interface. In addition, we also have AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate, which can give all of those features with a more straightforward process, including viewing the audio bitrate.

3. What is the suggested audio bitrate for high-quality sound playback?

Size is essentially when it comes to audio Bitrate. The higher the number of kilobits per second, the better the sound quality. 320kbps is ideal for most general listening. Of course, CD-quality music with a bitrate of 1,411kbps sounds better. To select the appropriate audio Bitrate, you must first examine your requirements. If you find the bitrate takes more space on your device, and want to change it, you can use a bitrate converter to make it.

Conclusion

Those are the two effective ways we can use to know the Bitrate of our audio. We can see that AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is very easy to utilize. It is a very smooth and user-friendly medium, unlike the Command-Line of a Mac OS device'. For that, we can say that AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best tool to use in this process.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 411 ratings)

October 31, 2022 16:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here