音頻轉MP3
AAC到MP3
MP2到MP3
文字轉語音MP3

AAC到MP3轉換器

您可以選擇的頂級10在線和離線AAC到MP3轉換器

您應該選擇哪種音頻編碼格式,AAC還是MP3? 實際上,它們都是音樂文件的有損格式。 對於普通聽眾來說,音質變化不大。 那AAC和MP3呢? 在相同的編碼率下,AAC格式的文件比MP3文件的文件大。

如您所知,MP3與幾乎所有音頻播放器和設備兼容。 雖然AAC是iTunes和Apple音樂的首選音頻格式。 如果您想在iPhone或Android上存儲數百首歌曲以進行脫機收聽,則由於文件大小,音頻質量和兼容性問題,最好將AAC轉換為MP3格式。

AAC到MP3轉換器

第1部分:適用於Windows和Mac的頂級5 AAC到MP3轉換器軟件

實際上,離線AAC到MP3轉換器軟件始終提供更多可定制的功能和更快的轉換速度。 如果要將AAC批量轉換為MP3音頻文件,則可以使用以下MP3音頻轉換器獲得更好的用戶體驗。

1。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 提供各種輸出配置文件。 因此,您可以將DVD,視頻和音頻轉換為Apple iPhone,Samsung,HUAWEI等的兼容格式。 當然,您也可以使用iMovie,Final Cut Pro Adob​​e Premiere Pro和許多其他流行的媒體編輯器將轉換後的AAC轉換為MP3文件。

該程序提供了內置的視頻編輯器和視頻增強器。 至於將AAC編輯為MP3音樂文件,您可以訪問音頻剪輯器和音頻合併。 一般來說,您可以剪切和合併AAC或MP3格式的任何文件。 順便說一下,這裡還支持將視頻或音頻編輯和轉換為MP3。

  • 將AAC批量轉換為MP3,AIFF,M4A,WMA,FLAC和其他格式,具有高質量和快速轉換的速度。
  • 翻錄DVD並將視頻轉換為MP3以及更多200格式。
  • 調整音頻設置,包括音頻編碼器,通道,採樣率和音頻比特率。
  • 獲得激動人心的視聽體驗。
  • AAC至MP3音頻轉換器軟件可與Windows 10 / 8.1 / 8 / 7 / Vista / XP和Mac OS X 10.7或更高版本一起使用。

步驟 1:免費下載,安裝並啟動 AAC到MP3轉換器軟件。 將AAC文件拖放到主界面。

Video Converter Ultimate

步驟 2:展開底部附近的“個人資料”列表。 在這裡,您可以從“音頻”中選擇“ MP3”。

簡介

步驟 3:單擊頂部工具欄上的“剪切”。 您可以獲得一個AAC到MP3音頻剪輯器。 以後,您可以根據需要提取或合併某些音頻剪輯。

修剪音頻

步驟 4:如有必要,請單擊“設置”以調整MP3音頻文件的音頻設置。 最後,單擊“全部轉換”開始將AAC轉換為MP3音頻格式。

轉換視頻

2。 VLC媒體播放器

VLC媒體播放器 是一款跨平台的免費開源AAC到MP3轉換器軟件。 您可以通過VLC Media Player免費在Android,iPhone,Windows,Mac和Linux上將AAC轉換為MP3。 找到高級控件並不容易。 好吧,VLC的界面對初學者並不友好。 即使您想直接使用VLC Media Player將AAC轉換為MP3,您仍然可以打開和關閉許多窗口來完成此過程。

VLC媒體播放器

3。 Windows媒體播放器

這是將AAC轉換為MP3的傳統方法,但很有用 Windows媒體播放器。 最新的Windows Media Player 12可以在更多地方播放更多媒體。 您還可以獲取簡化的播放模式。 您可以在Windows Media Player 3中的Windows 10,Windows 7和Windows 8.1中將AAC轉換為MP12。 但是,Windows AAC到MP3轉換器沒有DVD播放或音頻編輯功能。

Windows媒體播放器

4。 的iTunes

iTunes是在Mac上管理視頻和音頻文件的官方方法。 您可以在所有Mac計算機上使用iTunes將AAC轉換為MP3。 以後,您可以將MP3歌曲從計算機同步到iPhone或iPad。 但是,Apple iTunes目前並不是許多Apple用戶的首選。 越來越多的人希望在沒有iTunes的情況下將AAC轉換為MP3,以擺脫其局限性。

iTunes的

5。 Freemake音頻轉換器

您可以使用Freemake Audio Converter在Windows上將AAC文件轉換為MP3和其他50音頻格式。 音頻合併器可以幫助您將多個音頻軌道以相同或不同的格式合併到一個文件中。 此外,您可以將MP3音樂上載到PC的AAC到MP3轉換器中的Google雲端硬盤,Dropbox和其他雲存儲中。 令用戶失望的是Freemake Audio Converter安裝軟件包中包含捆綁軟件。

Freemake音頻轉換器

第2部分:熱門5 AAC到MP3轉換器在線

與MP3音頻轉換器軟件相比,將AAC批量轉換為MP3文件要花費大量時間。 因此,在將大型AAC批量轉換為MP3文件之前,最好檢查一下Wi-Fi速度。 您應該選擇哪個在線AAC到MP3轉換器? 這是你的答案。

1。 扎姆扎爾

您可以將AAC文件從本地驅動器或URL上傳到Zamzar。 AAC到MP3聯機轉換器每次最多接受不超過10個文件。 合併的AAC文件的最大文件大小應不超過150MB。 如果要將大文件在線AAC轉換為MP3,則需要升級到Pro版本。

通過以下網址訪問AAC到MP3的在線轉換器:https://www.zamzar.com/convert/aac-to-mp3/

Zamzar

2。 最大轉換器

允許您使用在線的免費AAC到MP2文件轉換器,將3 AAC文件轉換為MP3格式。 無需註冊帳戶。 Max Converter宣布一小時內將刪除您所有上傳的視頻和音頻文件。 因此,您可以安全地在線免費使用AAC音頻轉換器。

訪問AAC到MP3的在線轉換器,網址為:https://maxconverter.net/converter/aac-to-mp3-converter

最大轉換器

3。 Media.io

Media.io是一個免費的AAC到MP3轉換器。 您可以免費將AAC音頻文件最多轉換為100MB。 從AAC到MP3的每次轉換應不超過2個文件。 好吧,您可能會發現音頻轉換速度很慢。 您將需要購買完整版本才能訪問AAC到MP3批處理轉換器。

通過以下網址訪問AAC到MP3的在線轉換器:https://www.media.io/convert/aac-to-mp3.html

Media.io

4。 在線轉換器

AAC到MP3的最大上傳文件大小應不超過200MB。 展開“選項”圖標時,可以將音頻質量從8調整為320 kbit / s。 這些都是您可以從此在線MP3轉換器獲得的所有功能。

通過以下網址訪問AAC到MP3的在線轉換器:https://www.onlineconverter.com/aac-to-mp3

在線轉換器

5。 在線轉換

Online-convert是具有內置音頻編輯器的在線音樂轉換器。 您可以在線更改AAC到MP3音頻轉換器中的音頻比特率,採樣率,音頻通道和音頻長度。 您一次最多只能轉換10個AAC音頻文件。 此外,每次AAC到MP3的在線轉換的文件總大小最多為100MB。

訪問AAC到MP3在線轉換器,網址為:https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3

在線轉換

如您所見,在線AAC到MP3轉換器始終具有文件大小限制。 即使您決定在線幾次將AAC文件轉換為MP3,也會發現上傳和轉換速度受到限制。 幸運的是,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate可以幫助您將AAC批量轉換為MP3或 MP3到AAC 無損且迅速。 很難說哪一個是您最好的AAC到MP3轉換器。 您可以免費下載該程序,並在這裡嘗試。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於199評級)

作者 來自 泰德克拉索MP3
十月21,2019 16:32

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AAC to MP3 Converter

Top 10 Online and Offline AAC to MP3 Converters You Can Choose

Which audio encoding format you should choose, AAC or MP3? Actually, both of them are lossy formats for music files. For average listeners, the sound quality does not vary too much. Then how about AAC vs MP3? Under the same encoding rate, the files in AAC format have a larger file size than MP3 files.

As you know, the MP3 is compatible with almost all audio players and devices. While AAC is the audio format preferred for iTunes and Apple music. If you want to store hundreds of songs on your iPhone or Android for offline listening, you had better convert AAC to MP3 format due to the file size, audio quality and compatibility issues.

AAC to MP3 Converter

Part 1: Top 5 AAC to MP3 Converter Software for Windows and Mac

Actually, offline AAC to MP3 converter software always provides more customizable features and fast converting speed. If you want to batch convert AAC to MP3 audio files, you can get better user experience with the following MP3 audio converters.

1. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate provides various output profiles. Thus, you can convert DVD, video and audio to the compatible formats for Apple iPhone 11, Samsung, HUAWEI and more directly. Of course, you can edit the converted AAC to MP3 files with iMovie, Final Cut Pro Adobe Premiere Pro and many other popular media editors too.

The program provides the built-in video editor and video enhancer. As for editing AAC to MP3 music files, you can access the audio clipper and audio merger. Generally speaking, you can cut and merge any file in AAC or MP3 format. By the way, it is also supported to edit and convert video or audio to MP3 here.

  • Batch convert AAC to MP3, AIFF, M4A, WMA, FLAC and other formats with high quality and fast converting speed.
  • Rip DVD and convert video to MP3 and more than 200 formats.
  • Adjust audio settings, including audio encoder, channels, sample rate and audio bitrate.
  • Get the thrilling audio-visual experience.
  • The AAC to MP3 audio converter software works with Windows 10/8.1/8/7/Vista/XP and Mac OS X 10.7 or above.

Step 1: Free download, install and launch the AAC to MP3 converter software. Drag and drop AAC files to the main interface.

Video Converter Ultimate

Step 2: Unfold the "Profile" list near the bottom. Here you can choose "MP3" from "General Audio", "Lossless Audio", "Apple iPhone" and many other categories.

Profile

Step 3: Click "Clip" on the top toolbar. There is an AAC to MP3 audio clipper you can get. Later, you can extract or merge the certain audio clip based on your need.

Trim audio

Step 4: Click "Settings" to adjust audio settings for your MP3 audio files if necessary. At last, click "Convert" to start converting AAC to MP3 audio format.

Convert video

2. VLC Media Player

VLC Media Player is an open source and free AAC to MP3 converter software on multiplatform. You can convert AAC to MP3 on Android, iPhone, Windows, Mac and Linux via VLC Media Player for free. It is not easy to find the advanced controls. Well, the interface of VLC is not friendly to beginners. Even though you want to convert AAC to MP3 with VLC Media Player directly, you may still open and close many windows to finish the process.

VLC Media Player

3. Windows Media Player

It is the traditional, but useful way to convert AAC to MP3 in Windows Media Player. The latest Windows Media Player 12 can play more media in more places. You can also get the streamlined playback modes. You can convert AAC to MP3 in Windows 10, Windows 7 and Windows 8.1 within Windows Media Player 12. However, the Windows AAC to MP3 converter has no DVD playback or audio editing feature.

Windows Media Player

4. iTunes

iTunes is the official way to manage video and audio files on Mac. You can convert AAC to MP3 with iTunes on all Mac computers. Later, you can sync MP3 songs from computer to iPhone or iPad. However, Apple iTunes is not the first choice among many Apple users at present. More and more people want to convert AAC to MP3 without iTunes to get rid of its limitations.

iTunes

5. Freemake Audio Converter

You can convert AAC file to MP3 and other 50 audio formats on Windows by using Freemake Audio Converter. The audio joiner can help you merge several audio tracks into one file in the same or different formats. Moreover, you can upload MP3 music to Google Drive, Dropbox and other cloud storages within the AAC to MP3 converter for PC. What disappointed users is that the Freemake Audio Converter installation package contains bundleware.

Freemake Audio Converter

Part 2: Top 5 AAC to MP3 Converters Online

Compared with MP3 audio converter software, it takes much time to batch convert AAC to MP3 files. Thus, you had better check the Wi-Fi speed before converting large AAC to MP3 files in batch. Which online AAC to MP3 converter you should choose? Here is your answer.

1. Zamzar

You can upload AAC files from local drive or URL to Zamzar. The AAC to MP3 online converter accepts no more than 10 files per time. The maximum file size of the combined AAC files should be no more than 150MB. If you want to convert AAC to MP3 online in large file size, you need to upgrade to the Pro version.

Visit the AAC to MP3 online converter at: https://www.zamzar.com/convert/aac-to-mp3/

Zamzar

2. Max Converter

You are allowed to convert 2 AAC files to MP3 format with the free AAC to MP3 file converter online. There is no need to register an account. Max Converter announces that all your uploaded video and audio files will be deleted within one hour. Thus, you can use the AAC audio converter free online safely.

Visit the AAC to MP3 online converter at: https://maxconverter.net/converter/aac-to-mp3-converter

Max Converter

3. Media.io

Media.io is a free AAC to MP3 converter. You can convert AAC audio files up to 100MB for free. The per AAC to MP3 conversion should be no more than 2 files. Well, you may find that the audio conversion speed is slow. You will be required to buy the full version to access the AAC to MP3 batch converter.

Visit the AAC to MP3 online converter at: https://www.media.io/convert/aac-to-mp3.html

Media.io

4. Online Converter

The maximum AAC to MP3 uploading file size should be no more than 200MB. When you unfold the "Options" icon, you can adjust the audio quality from 8 to 320 kbit/s. These are all features you can get from this online MP3 converter.

Visit the AAC to MP3 online converter at: https://www.onlineconverter.com/aac-to-mp3

Online converter

5. Online Convert

Online-convert is an online music converter with a built-in audio editor. You can change audio bitrate, sampling rate, audio channels and audio length within the AAC to MP3 audio converter online. You can convert no more than 10 AAC audio files at once. What's more, the total file size per AAC to MP3 online conversion ups to 100MB.

Visit the AAC to MP3 online converter at: https://audio.online-convert.com/convert-to-mp3

Online convert

As you can see, online AAC to MP3 converters always have file size limitations. Even though you decide to convert AAC files to MP3 for several times online, you will find that the uploading and converting speed are restricted. Luckily, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate can help you batch convert AAC to MP3 or MP3 to AAC losslessly and quickly. It is hard to tell which one can be your best AAC to MP3 converter. You can free download the program and have a try here.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 199 ratings)

author Posted by Ted Klarso to MP3
October 21, 2019 16:32

Related Articles