將 3GP 轉換為 WMV 的免費在線和專業方法

轉換為WMV
1. 將 3GP 轉換為 WMV
2. 將 SWF 轉換為 WMV
3. 將 AVCHD 轉換為 WMV
4. 將 MPG MPEG 轉換為 WMV
5. 將 MXF 轉換為 WMV
6. 將 VLC 文件轉換為 WMV
7. 將 DivX 轉換為 WMV
8. 將 WebM 轉換為 WMV
9. OGV 到 WMV 轉換器
10. 將 TS 轉換為 WMV
11. 將 VOB 轉換為 WMV
12. 將 WLMP 轉換為 WMV
13. 將 M4A 轉換為 WMV
14. 將 PowerPoint PPT 轉換為 WMV

將 3GP 轉換為 WMV 的免費在線和專業方法

3GP 是一種常見的視頻格式,主要用於手機視頻。 3GP 是 MP4 格式的一種簡化版本。 這種3G流媒體視頻編碼格式可以清晰地將大文件傳輸到手機網絡。 但是,由於各種原因,您需要將 3GP 轉換為常用的視頻格式,如 WMV、MP4、MOV 或 AVI。 問題是, 如何將 3GP 轉換為 WMV ?

將 3GP 轉換為 WMV

將 3GP 轉換為 WMV

在這篇文章中,我們想分享兩個 3GP 轉換器來幫助您將 3GP 轉換為 WMV,或者 將 WMV 轉換為 3G. 您可以使用您喜歡的轉換器進行 3GP 視頻轉換。

第 1 部分。如何免費在線將 3GP 轉換為 WMV

首先,我們想分享一個免費的在線方式來快速將 3GP 轉換為 WMV 或 MP4。 事實上,許多在線視頻轉換器可以幫助您將 3GP 轉換為 WMV。 在這裡強烈推薦流行的 免費在線視頻轉換器 為您進行從 3GP 到 WMV 的視頻轉換。 以下指南將向您展示如何使用這個免費的在線 3GP 到 WMV 轉換器。

步驟. 打開瀏覽器並轉到免費在線視頻轉換器站點。 這個免費的 3GP 到 WMV 轉換器兼容任何常用的瀏覽器,包括 Chrome、Safari、IE 和 Firefox。

步驟。 點擊 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕為 3GP 視頻轉換安裝一個小的啟動器文件。 之後,您可以從彈出窗口中選擇並上傳您的 3GP 文件。

3GP 到 WMV 轉換器免費在線

步驟. 那裡列出了一些流行的視頻格式,如 WMV、MP4、AVI、MOV、FLV 等。 在這裡你可以選擇 WMV 作為輸出格式。

免費在線將 3GP 轉換為 WMV

步驟. 在將 3GP 轉換為 WMV 之前,您還可以單擊 設定 圖標來調整各種視頻和音頻設置。 然後點擊 OK 確認您的操作。

調整視頻音頻設置

步驟。 點擊 按鈕開始將視頻從 3GP 轉換為 WMV。 只需點擊幾下,您就可以輕鬆地將 3GP 文件轉換為 WMV。 這個免費的視頻轉換器還允許您輕鬆地將 WMV 轉換為 3GP。

第 2 部分。如何在沒有質量損失的情況下將 3GP 轉換為 WMV

如果你想在沒有任何質量損失的情況下進行 3GP 到 WMV 的轉換,你應該求助於專業的解決方案。 在這裡我們推薦功能強大的 3GP 到 WMV 轉換軟件, Video Converter Ultimate 為你。 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款專業的視頻轉換工具,可以將 3GP 轉換為 WMV 或將 WMV 轉換為 3GP,而不會降低質量。

步驟. 這款 3GP 視頻轉換器使您能夠在 Mac 和 Windows PC 上將 3GP 轉換為 WMV。 根據您的系統選擇正確的版本,然後將其免費安裝到您的計算機上。

步驟. 打開這個 3GP 到 WMV 變流器 並選擇轉換器功能。 然後點擊 添加文件 導入要轉換的 3GP 視頻。 您可以一次添加和轉換一個或多個 3GP 文件。

添加文件

步驟。 組 WMV 格式作為輸出格式從下拉列表中 全部轉換為.

簡介

步驟。 點擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始將 3GP 轉換為 WMV。 通過採用最新的加速技術,這款 3GP 到 WMV 轉換器可以為您提供超快的轉換速度。 更重要的是,在3GP轉換過程中不會有圖像和音質的損失。

全部轉換

第 3 部分。 3GP 到 WMV 轉換的常見問題解答

我可以在Windows Media Player上播放3GP嗎?

是的。 Windows Media Player 支持 3GP 格式並允許您直接打開 3G2 和 3GP 文件。 而在某些情況下,您需要安裝編解碼器才能在 Windows Media Player 上播放 3GP。 更多的 3GP播放器 在這裡。

VLC 可以播放 3GP 文件嗎?

從技術上講,VLC 媒體播放器能夠播放 3GP 文件。 VLC可以完美支持3GP格式。 但是由於各種原因,VLC 媒體播放器在播放 3GP 文件時可能會很快崩潰。 或者它可能在 3GP 播放過程中無法播放音頻。

WMV 比 MP4 小嗎?

一般來說,WMV 比 MP4 小。 小文件大小是 WMV 的最大優勢之一。 因此,WMV 文件非常適合通過網絡共享。

結論

將 3GP 轉換為 WMV ? 閱讀此頁面後,您可以獲得 2 個出色的 3GP 視頻轉換器,用於在 3GP 和 WMV 之間進行視頻轉換。 如果您對 3GP 到 WMV 的轉換還有任何疑問,可以給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於125評級)

二月07,2021 13:30

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Free Online and Professional Ways to Convert 3GP to WMV

Free Online and Professional Ways to Convert 3GP to WMV

3GP is a common video format which mainly designed for video on mobile phones. 3GP is one kind of simplified version of MP4 format. This 3G streaming video encoding format can clearly transmit large files to a mobile phone network. However, due to various reasons, you need to convert 3GP to commonly used video format like WMV, MP4, MOV or AVI. Question is, how to convert 3GP to WMV ?

Convert 3GP to WMV

Convert 3GP to WMV

Here in this post, we like to share two 3GP converters to help you convert 3GP to WMV, or convert WMV to 3G. You can use your preferred converter to make the 3GP video conversion.

Part 1. How to Convert 3GP to WMV Free Online

First, we like to share a free online way to quickly convert 3GP to WMV or MP4. In fact, many online video converters can help you make the 3GP to WMV converting. Here we strongly recommend the popular Free Online Video Converter for you to make the video conversion from 3GP to WMV. The following guide will show you how to use this free online 3GP to WMV converter.

Step 1. Open your browser and go to the Free Online Video Converter site. This free 3GP to WMV converter is compatible with any frequently-used browser including Chrome, Safari, IE and Firefox.

Step 2. Click the Add Files to Convert button to install a small launcher file for the 3GP video converting. After that, you can select and upload your 3GP file from the pop-up window.

3GP to WMV Converter Free Online

Step 3. Some popular video formats like WMV, MP4, AVI, MOV, YouTube FLV and more are listed there. Here you can choose WMV as the output format.

Converter 3GP to WMV Free Online

Step 4. Before your convert 3GP to WMV, you can also click the Settings icon to adjust various video and audio settings. Then click OK to confirm your operation.

adjust Video Audio Settings

Step 5. Click the Convert button to start the video conversion from 3GP to WMV. Within just a few clicks, you can handily convert a 3GP file to WMV. This free video converter also allows you to convert WMV to 3GP with ease.

Part 2. How to Convert 3GP to WMV Without Quality Loss

If you want to make the 3GP to WMV conversion without any quality loss, you should turn to the professional solution. Here we recommend the powerful 3GP to WMV converting software, Video Converter Ultimate for you. Video Converter Ultimate is a professional video converting tool which can convert 3GP to WMV or change WMV to 3GP without quality loss.

Step 1. This 3GP video converter enables you to convert 3GP to WMV on both Mac and Windows PC. Choose a right version based on your system and then free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Open this 3GP to WMV converter and choose the Converter feature. Then click Add Files to import the 3GP video(s) you want to convert. You are allowed to add and convert one or more 3GP files at a time.

Add File

Step 3. Set WMV format as the output format from the drop-down list of Convert All to.

Profile

Step 4. Click the Convert All button to start converting 3GP to WMV. With the adoption of the latest accelerate technology, this 3GP to WMV converter can give you a super-fast converting speed. More importantly, there won’t be image and sound quality loss during the 3GP conversion.

Convert All

Part 3. FAQs of 3GP to WMV Conversion

Can I play 3GP on Windows Media Player?

Yes. Windows Media Player supports 3GP format and allows you to directly open 3G2 and 3GP files. While in some cases, you need to need to install a codec for the 3GP playback on Windows Media Player. More 3GP players are here.

Can VLC Play 3GP File?

Technically speaking, VLC media player is able to play 3GP files. 3GP format can be perfectly supported by VLC. But due to various reasons, VLC media player may soon crash while playing 3GP files. Or it may not play audio during the 3GP playing.

Is WMV smaller than MP4?

Generally, WMV is smaller than MP4. The small file size is one biggest advantage of WMV. Because of that, WMV files are ideal for sharing over the network.

Conclusion

Want to convert 3GP to WMV ? After reading this page, you can get 2 great 3GP video converters to make the video converting between 3GP and WMV. If you still have any questions about the 3GP to WMV converting, you can leave us a message.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 125 ratings)

February 07, 2021 13:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here