2 MOV 切割器在線和離線分割視頻

修剪視頻/音頻
1. MOV 刀具在線和離線
2. 5 款最佳 WMV 視頻剪輯器
3. 在線剪切和合併歌曲
4. 修剪音頻文件
5. 最佳音頻修剪器
6. 在 Windows 上修剪視頻
7. 修剪 MTS/M2TS 文件
8. 最好的 MKV 刀具
9. DVD VOB 切割機
10. 修剪 H.264 視頻
11. 頂級視頻剪輯師
12. 在線音頻剪輯師

2 MOV 切割器在線和離線分割視頻

正在尋找可免費在線分割視頻的 MOV 切割器? 有這麼多 MOV切割機在線 市場上提供的工具,您應該使用哪一種?

由於不同的原因,您需要剪切視頻文件並只保存必要的部分。 在某些情況下,在使用 iPhone 或 iPad 捕捉 MOV 視頻後,您更喜歡 免費在線 MOV 切割機 快速拆分它。 然而,大多數在線視頻剪輯器或編輯器主要是為小文件設計的。 更糟糕的是,他們可能會為您輸出低質量的視頻。

MOV刀具在線

MOV刀具在線

在這篇文章中,我們想向您介紹一個很棒的 在線MOV切割機 幫助您輕鬆剪切視頻文件。 此外,我們建議您使用專業的 MOV 編輯器來更好地剪輯或編輯 MOV 文件。

第 1 部分。 MOV 切割機在線拆分 MOV 視頻

如上所述,互聯網上提供了大量的視頻剪輯工具,可以幫助您在線免費修剪視頻。 當您想分割一個 MOV 文件,尤其是一個小的視頻文件時,您可以選擇在線 MOV 切割器。 在這裡我們為您介紹流行的在線MOV切割工具, 123APP在線視頻剪輯 幫助您剪切 MOV 視頻。

123APP Video Cutter 是一款免費的在線視頻剪輯工具,可讓您以流行的視頻格式(如 MOV、MP4、AVI、FLV 等)剪切視頻。 它兼容任何常用瀏覽器,包括 Chrome、Safari、Microsoft IE 和 Firefox。 您不需要安裝 MOV 在線切割。 以下指南將向您展示 如何在線自由剪切 MOV.

步驟 1。 打開瀏覽器並導航到 123APP在線視頻剪輯 頁。 當您到達那裡時,請點擊 打開文件 按鈕上傳要修剪的 MOV 文件。 如果你想分割一個大的 MOV 視頻,需要很長時間才能完成上傳過程。 這款在線 MOV 切割器還允許您通過 Google Drive、Dropbox 和 URL 添加視頻。

MOV刀具在線123APP

步驟 2. 上傳後,您可以預覽視頻並根據需要自由剪切。 它還設計有其他編輯功能,如裁剪、旋轉、更改分辨率等。 您可以單擊特定圖標來使用它。

拆分 MOV 免費在線

步驟 3. MOV 切割完成後,您可以單擊 節省 按鈕確認您的操作。 請注意,如果您正在編輯大型 MOV 文件,完成編輯過程將需要很長時間。 在修剪 MOV 之前,您可以為輸出視頻選擇合適的格式。 您可以將其輸出為 MP4、MKV、MOV 或自動格式。

步驟 4. MOV切割後,您需要點擊 節省 再次按鈕將輸出文件保存在本地硬盤驅動器上。

第 2 部分。 專業 MOV 切割機切割 MOV 沒有質量損失

使用上面的 MOV 切割器在線工具,您可以根據需要輕鬆修剪視頻。 但是你應該知道,免費的在線視頻切割器主要是為處理小文件而設計的。 剪輯大的視頻文件時,用戶體驗會很差,更不用說輸出質量低了。

考慮到這一點,我們想向您介紹專業的視頻編輯器, Video Converter Ultimate. 它為您提供了自定義視頻的所有基本編輯功能。 更重要的是,它使您能夠快速剪切和輸出 MOV,而不會造成任何質量損失。

步驟 1. 這款 MOV 視頻編輯軟件允許您在 Windows 10/8/7 PC 和 Mac 上剪輯 MOV。 您可以根據自己的系統選擇合適的版本,然後免費安裝到您的計算機上。

步驟 2。 啟動它並單擊 添加文件 將您的 MOV 視頻導入到此視頻剪輯器。 在這裡您也可以將您的文件拖到加載界面。

添加文件

步驟 3. 加載後,您可以看到其中列出的視頻的一些基本信息。 點擊 圖標旁邊的視頻封面進入主剪輯窗口。

剪切視頻

步驟 4. 現在您可以輕鬆拖動剪刀來剪切 MOV 文件。 您還可以直接輸入剪輯的開始和結束時間。 點擊 節省 按鈕確認您的操作並關閉切割窗口。

添加細分並保存

步驟 5. 當您返回主窗口時,您可以單擊 全部轉換 按鈕開始剪切和輸出您的 MOV 文件。

不僅可以剪切 MOV 視頻,還可以剪切此軟件 削減 MP3 音頻 電腦上的文件很方便。

第 3 部分。 MOV 刀具在線和離線常見問題解答

如何在 Mac 上剪切 MOV?

使用上面推薦的 2 個 MOV 切割器,您可以輕鬆地在 Mac 上分割您的 MOV 視頻。 您還可以依靠默認的 Mac 視頻編輯器 iMovie 輕鬆剪切 MOV。

如何在線免費將 MOV 轉換為 MP4?

要在線免費 MOV 轉 MP4,您可以依靠流行的 免費在線視頻轉換器 在 Mac 或 Windows PC 上進行視頻轉換。

如何在線免費將 MOV 視頻剪輯組合在一起?

許多在線視頻合併工具可以幫助您將兩個視頻剪輯合併在一起。 如果你不知道你應該使用哪一個,你可以給 免費在線視頻合併 一試。

結論

無論您是想在線還是離線修剪 MOV,您都可以得到一個合適的 MOV刀具 從這個帖子。 如果您對視頻剪輯仍有任何疑問,請給我們留言。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.7 / 5(基於120評級)

二月07,2021 10:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

2 MOV Cutters to Split a Video Online and Offline

2 MOV Cutters to Split a Video Online and Offline

Looking for an MOV cutter to split a video online for free? With so many MOV cutter online tools offered on the market, which one you should use?

For different reasons, you need to cut a video file and only save the necessary part. In some cases, after capturing an MOV video with your iPhone or iPad, you prefer a free online MOV cutter to quickly split it. However, most online video cutters or editors are mainly designed for small files. What’s worse, they may output a low-quality video for you.

MOV Cutter Online

MOV Cutter Online

Here in this post, we like to introduce you with a great online MOV cutter to help you cut your video file with ease. Moreover, we recommend a professional MOV editor for you to better clip or edit the MOV files.

Part 1. MOV Cutter Online to Split MOV Video

As it mentioned above, there are a large number of video cutter tools offered on the internet that can help you free trim a video online. When you want to split an MOV file, especially a small video file, you can choose the online MOV cutter. Here we introduce you with the popular online MOV cutting tool, 123APP Online Video Cutter to help you cut your MOV video.

123APP Video Cutter is a free online video trimming tool which allows you to cut a video in popular video format like MOV, MP4, AVI, FLV and more. It is compatible any frequently-used browser including Chrome, Safari, Microsoft IE, and Firefox. You are not requiring installation for the MOV online cutting. The following guide will show you how to free cut MOV online.

Step 1. Open your browser and navigate to the 123APP Online Video Cutter page. When you get there, click the Open file button to upload the MOV file you want to trim. It will take a long time to complete the uploading process if you want to split a big MOV video. This online MOV cutter also allows you to add a video through Google Drive, Dropbox and URL.

MOV Cutter Online 123APP

Step 2. After uploading, you can preview the video and freely cut it based on your need. It is also designed with other editing features like crop, rotate, change resolution and more. You can click on the specific icon to use it.

Split MOV Free Online

Step 3. When the MOV cutting is finished, you can click the Save button to confirm your operation. Note that, if you are editing a large MOV file, it will take really long time to finish the editing process. Before you trim MOV, you can select a suitable format for the output video. You can output it in MP4, MKV, MOV, or auto format.

Step 4. After the MOV cutting, you need to click on the Save button again to save the output file on your local hard drive.

Part 2. Professional MOV Cutter to Cut MOV Without Quality Loss

With the MOV cutter online tool above, you can handily trim a video according to your need. But you should know that, free online video cutter is mainly designed for deal with small files. The user experience will be quite bad when you trim a big video file, let alone the low output quality.

Considering that, we like to introduce you with a professional video editor, Video Converter Ultimate. It carries all basic editing features for you to custom videos. More importantly, it enables you to quickly cut and output MOV without any quality loss.

Step 1. This MOV video editing software allows you to clip MOV on both Windows 10/8/7 PC and Mac. You can choose a right version based on your system and free install it on your computer.

Step 2. Launch it and click Add Files to import your MOV video(s) to this video cutter. Here you can also drag your file to the interface for the loading.

Add File

Step 3. After loading, you can see some basic information of your video listed there. Click the Cut icon next to the video cover to enter the main cutting window.

Cut Video

Step 4. Now you can easily drag the clipper to cut the MOV file. You are also allowed to directly enter the start and end time for your clip. Click Save button to confirm your operation and close the Cutting window.

Add Segment and Save

Step 5. When you back to the home window, you can click on the Convert All button to start cutting and outputting your MOV file.

Not only cutting MOV videos, but also this software cuts MP3 audio files easily on computer.

Part 3. FAQs of MOV Cutter Online and Offline

How to cut MOV on Mac?

With the recommended 2 MOV cutters above, you can handily split your MOV video on Mac. You can also rely on the default Mac video editor, iMovie to cut MOV with ease.

How to free convert MOV to MP4 online?

To free MOV to MP4 online, you can rely on the popular Free Online Video Converter to make the video conversion on either a Mac or Windows PC.

How to free combine MOV video clips together online?

Many online video merger tools can help you combine two video clips together. If you don’t know which one you should use, you can give the Free Online Video Merger a try.

Conclusion

Whether you want to trim MOV online or offline, you can get a suitable MOV cutter from this post. Leave us a message if you still have any questions about the video cutting.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (based on 120 ratings)

February 07, 2021 10:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here