人工智能高檔視頻質量
1.模糊視頻
2.人工智能高檔視頻
3. 讓視頻質量更高
4.清理視頻質量
5.從視頻中去除模糊
6.高檔480p到1080p
7.修復模糊的視頻

什麼、在哪里以及如何在台式機和手機上提高視頻質量

什麼、在哪里以及如何通過人工智能在桌面和手機上提高視頻質量

如今,隨著高科技設備產量的增加,4K 分辨率已在全球範圍內流行起來。 有些是在具有最高可訪問視頻質量分辨率的 8K 屏幕上編程和開發的,尤其是在當今的電視上。 這就是為什麼一旦有高質量的視頻分辨率可用,您將從當前使用的標準清晰度切換到更好的質量。 本教程將為您提供有關如何提高視頻質量的提示。 請向下滾動,看看它有多麼神奇和可能。

讓視頻質量更高

讓視頻質量更高

第 1 部分。 如何在桌面上製作更高質量的視頻

隨著現代科技的進步,人們對高質量的媒體情有獨鍾。 因此,擁有一台電腦來提升視頻質量比使用手機更方便。 但是,計算機無法單獨提高視頻質量。 好處是它可以運行各種智能軟件,因為它的大小和組件。 介紹一款功能強大的軟件,可以在您的桌面上執行出色的工作,AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款適用於 Windows 和 Mac 的全包 AI 視頻質量高檔軟件程序,經過編程可轉換、翻錄、創建、編輯和提高視頻質量。 您不必擔心使用此動態軟件製作低質量視頻。 因為它嵌入了大量的編輯功能,可以提高視頻質量並將其轉化為精美的作品。 這款多功能軟件具有視頻增強器屬性,可以通過 4 種令人難以置信的方式提升您的視頻質量:

在這種情況下,我們提供了一些步驟來使錄製的視頻質量更好 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

步驟 1: 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 按照所有說明操作,直到安裝完成。 然後打開軟件並繼續下一步。

步驟 2: 單擊主界面上角的工具箱圖標,然後再次單擊 視頻增強器 框。

AnyMP4 工具箱視頻增強器

步驟 3: 單擊 + 符號,選擇文件夾,然後添加文件進行增強。

將視頻添加到視頻增強器

步驟 4: 在視頻增強器窗口中,有四個方面可供選擇以增強視頻質量。 如果您願意,可以選中該框 提高分辨率,去除視頻噪音,減少視頻抖動優化亮度和對比度.

選擇增強視頻

步驟 5: 為您的視頻選擇文件格式和分辨率,然後為您的輸出選擇一個文件夾。

AnyMP4 格式分辨率文件夾

步驟 6: 最後,點擊 提高 按鈕開始增強。

AnyMP4 按下增強按鈕

就這樣完成了。

該軟件引以為豪的另一個功能是 Video Trimmer。 您可以通過設置視頻的開頭和結尾來根據您想要的長度剪切視頻。 此外,還可以合併多個剪輯並將它們導出為單個作品。 假設您的視頻音頻有延遲並且有音量問題。 您可以通過音頻同步調整延遲的聲音,並將視頻的音量提高到更好的音頻質量。 該軟件還移植了另一個出色的功能,可以製作高質量的視頻,例如裁剪、壓縮、反轉視頻等等。

除了上面提到的之外,這款功能強大的軟件還可以處理更高的視頻質量分辨率,如 4K、5K 和 8K。 它還支持超過 500 多種視頻和音頻格式,如 MP4、MOV、MKV、AVI、WMV、WEBM、(視頻)MP3、FLAC、WMA、AAC(音頻)等等。

擁有有關該軟件的完整知識和信息是一項優勢,它使您有信心正確使用它。

第 2 部分。如何在手機 iOS 和 Android 上製作更高質量的視頻

iOS 和 Android 是科技界眾所周知的競爭對手。 他們每年都在進步,誰也不想被對方打敗。 雖然戰鬥仍在繼續,但許多小工具和設備已經變得更加創新和智能,尤其是手機。 因此,現在可以使用智能手機進行視頻編輯。 與使用台式機進行視頻編輯相比,手機的系統容量較小且有限。 但是,他們仍然能夠運行軟件並製作更高質量的視頻。

對於 iOS 用戶來說,如何在 iPhone 上製作更高質量的視頻並不是什麼大不了的事,儘管有可用的視頻編輯軟件。 但對於某些 iPhone 機型,如 iPhone XS 和 iPhone XR,您可以通過在拍攝視頻之前更改相機的錄製設置來製作更高質量的視頻。 此外,您可以使用快速切換來更改視頻分辨率和幀速率。

此外,如果您想在光線不足的情況下提高視頻質量,可以將幀速率降低到 24fps。 如何在 iphone 上製作更好的視頻質量的另一種方法是打開和關閉立體聲錄音。 HDR 視頻和鎖定相機設置也是如此。

如何設置您的 iPhone 以創建高質量視頻的簡單步驟

步驟 1: 點擊 相機 在您的 iPhone 設置上,然後選擇 錄製視頻 菜單。

iPhone 相機設置

步驟 2: 選擇視頻質量分辨率 4K @ 24fps 這具有全質量分辨率的優勢。 另外,保持 鎖定相機 不需要時關閉設置。

iPhone 分辨率鎖定相機設置

步驟 3: 打開和關閉 錄製立體聲智能HDR 按鈕來控制視頻的高質量聲音和圖像。

iPhone 立體 HDR 設置

另一方面,對於 Android 手機,有一些類似的方法可以製作高質量的視頻。 例如,在設置選項中更改視頻質量分辨率或下載適用於 Android 手機的第三方應用程序。 如果您不想花錢編輯視頻,免費應用程序可在 Android 和 iOS 上運行。

適用於 Android 和 iOS 的免費視頻編輯工具:

關於如何在 Android 上使用更高視頻質量的簡單步驟 威力導演

步驟 1: 下載 威力導演 在 Google Play Store 上並將其安裝在您的 Android 手機上。

威力導演下載安裝

步驟 2: 下載應用程序後,在應用程序上提供名稱 新項目 窗口,然後選擇適當的 長寬比 進行編輯。

威力導演項目名稱縱橫比

步驟 3: 導入文件進行編輯,選擇 存儲視頻文件的位置。

威力導演導入文件

步驟 4: 如果您想改善視頻的皮膚,請單擊 皮膚平滑劑 圖標或任何您想要的編輯選項。

威力導演編輯選項

步驟 5: 移動滑塊 皮膚亮度皮膚光滑度 調整視頻的皮膚質量。

威力導演皮膚平滑劑

步驟 6: 最後,點擊最高視頻質量 解析度 為您的視頻,然後您可以將其保存在您的畫廊或 SD 卡上。 您還可以在任何活躍的社交媒體帳戶上直接分享升級後的視頻。

威力導演分辨率

第 3 部分:關於提高視頻質量的常見問題解答

問題 1. 如何讓視頻質量更好,最有效的工具是什麼?

在拍攝或錄製視頻之前,最好將相機設置為高質量分辨率以獲得更好的效果。 但是,如果您需要將視頻升級到相機無法處理的質量。 您必須使用工具將其改進為更令人驚嘆的結果。 採用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並體驗製作非凡傑作的神奇方式。

問題 2. 製作高質量的視頻內容有哪些優勢?

人們不會浪費時間觀看質量不佳的視頻。 提升視頻質量的好處是吸引觀眾觀看您上傳的視頻並對其做出反應。 一旦他們發現它有用且有價值,他們就可以分享它。

問題 3. YouTube 視頻的最佳分辨率是多少?

如果您是 YouTuber 一直想在網站上上傳視頻,或者您喜歡在那裡觀看視頻,請注意 YouTube 目前僅支持 1080p 分辨率。 聽起來可能與 4K 分辨率相差甚遠,但 1080p 是高視頻質量的標準。

結論

有很多方法可以在 iPhone、Android 和桌面上製作高質量的視頻。 市場上出現了許多令人難以置信的軟件,加入了競爭。 但是,如果您是一個挑剔的人,正在尋找用於視頻質量升級的多合一工具。 選擇最可靠的,不會讓您對您計劃做的事情感到失望。 在本文的後半部分,我們鼓勵您在您的社交媒體帳戶上分享這篇文章,以便在世界各地傳播這些信息,許多人都會被告知。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於160評級)

三月22,2022 11:15

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AI Upscale Video Quality
1. Blur Video
2. AI Upscale Video
3. Make Video Higher Quality
4. Clean Up Video Quality
5. Remove Blur From Video
6. Upscale 480p to 1080p
7. Fix Blurry Videos

What, Where, and How to Make Video Quality Higher on Desktop and Mobile Phones

What, Where, and How to Make Video Quality Higher by AI on Desktop and Mobile Phones

Today, 4K resolution has become popular worldwide in line with the increasing production of high-tech devices. Some are programmed and developed in 8K screens with the highest accessible video quality resolution, especially on televisions nowadays. That is why once there is high-quality video resolution available, you will switch to a better quality from your current usage of standard definition. This tutorial will give you hints on how to improve your video quality. Please scroll down and find out how amazing and possible it is.

Make Video Higher Quality

Make Video Higher Quality

Part 1. How to Make a Video Higher Quality on Desktop

With the advancement that our modern technology brings, people are fond of high-quality media. Hence, having a computer to upgrade video quality is more convenient than using a mobile phone. However, computers cannot work alone in enhancing video quality. The good thing is that it can run various intelligent software due to its size and components. To introduce one powerful software that can perform fantastic work on your desktop, AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an all-inclusive AI video quality upscale software program for Windows and Mac that is programmed to convert, rip, create, edit, and improve the quality of a video. You don't have to worry much about making a low-quality video high using this dynamic software. Because it is embedded with tons of editing features that can enhance the quality of your video and transform it into a beautiful piece of creation. This versatile software has a video enhancer property that can upgrade your video quality in 4 incredible ways:

In this case, we provide a few steps on making a recorded video better quality using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and install it on your computer. Follow all the instructions till the installation is completed. Then open the software and proceed to the next step.

Step 2: Click the toolbox icon at the top corner of the main interface, then have another click on the Video Enhancer box.

AnyMP4 Toolbox Video Enhancer

Step 3: Click the + symbol, select the file folder, and add a file for enhancement.

Add Video to Video Enhancer

Step 4: On the video enhancer window, there are four aspects to choose from to enhance the quality of the video. You can check the box if you want to Upscale the Resolution, Remove Video Noise, Reduce Video Shaking, and Optimize the Brightness and Contrast.

Choices to Enhance Video

Step 5: Choose a file format and the resolution for your video, then select a file folder for your output.

AnyMP4 Format Resolution Folder

Step 6: Finally, click the Enhance button to start the enhancement.

AnyMP4 Press Enhance Button

That is done.

Another feature this software is boastful about is the Video Trimmer. You can cut your video according to your desired length by setting the start and end of the video. Moreover, it is also possible to merge multiple clips and export them into a single piece of work. Suppose your video audio is delayed and has a volume problem. You can adjust the delayed sounds through audio synchronization and boost the volume of your video to a better audio quality. This software is also grafted with another fantastic feature in making a good quality video like cropping, compressing, reversing your video, and a lot more.

In addition to those mentioned above, this powerful software can handle higher video quality resolution like 4K, 5K, and 8K. It also supports over 500+ video and audio formats like MP4, MOV, MKV, AVI, WMV, WEBM, (video) MP3, FLAC, WMA, AAC (audio), and many more.

Having complete knowledge and information about the software is an advantage, and it gives you the confidence to utilize it properly.

Part 2. How to Make a Video Higher Quality on Mobile Phone iOS & Android

iOS and Android are well-known rivals in the world of technology. They keep progressing each year, and none of them wants to end up defeated by the other. While the battle is ongoing, many gadgets and devices have become more innovative and intelligent, especially mobile phones. Hence, video editing is now possible using intelligent mobile phones. Compared to using a desktop for video editing, mobile phones have a smaller and limited system capacity. But still, they are capable of running software and making higher-quality videos.

For iOS users, it is not a big deal how to make a video better quality on an iPhone, although there is available software for video editing. But for some iPhone models like iPhone XS and iPhone XR, you can make a higher quality video by changing the camera's recording settings before filming a video. Also, you can change the video resolution and frame rates using quick toggles.

In addition, you can reduce the frame rate to 24fps if you want to improve the quality of your video in low-light situations. Another way on how to make a better video quality on an iphone is to turn on and off the stereo recording. The same with HDR video and Lock Camera settings.

Easy Steps on how to Set your iPhone to create a High- Quality Video

Step 1: Tap the Camera on your iPhone Settings, then select the Record Video menu.

iPhone Camera Settings

Step 2: Select the video quality resolution 4K at 24fps that has the advantage of full quality resolution. Also, keep the Lock Camera settings off when not needed.

iPhone Resolution Lock Camera Settings

Step 3: Turn on and off the Record Stereo Sound and the Smart HDR button to control a good quality sound and images to your video.

iPhone Stereo HDR Settings

On the other hand, for Android phones there are a few similar ways to make a good quality video. An example of this is to change the video quality resolution on the setting options or download a third-party app that works on Android mobile phones. If you don't want to spend money editing your video, free apps work on both Android and iOS.

Free Video Editing Tools For Android and iOS:

Simple Steps on how to make video quality higher on Android using PowerDirector

Step 1: Download PowerDirector on Google Play Store and Install it on your Android phone.

PowerDirector Download Install

Step 2: After downloading the App, provide a name on the New Project window, then choose the appropriate Aspect Ratio for editing.

PowerDirector Project Name Aspect Ratio

Step 3: Import the file for editing, select the Folder where the video file is stored.

PowerDirector Import File

Step 4: If you want to improve the Skin of your video, click the Skin Smoothener icon or any of your desired editing options.

PowerDirector Editing Option

Step 5: Move the slider of the Skin Brightness and Skin Smoothness to adjust the skin quality of your video.

PowerDirector Skin Smoothener

Step 6: Finally, click the highest video quality Resolution for your video, then you can save it on your gallery or SD card. You can also directly share your upgraded video on any of your active social media accounts.

PowerDirector Resolution

Part 3: FAQs about Making Video Higher Quality

Question 1. What is the most effective tool on how to make a video have better quality?

Before filming or recording a video, it is better to set your camera in High-Quality Resolution for a better result. But if you need to upgrade your video to the quality that your Camera cannot handle. You have to use a tool to improve it into a more stunning result. Use AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and experience a magical way of making an extraordinary masterpiece.

Question 2. What are the advantages of producing high quality video content?

People will not waste their time watching a video with poor quality issues. The advantage of upgrading the quality of the video is to attract viewers from viewing and reacting to your uploaded video. And once they find it helpful and valuable, they can share it.

Question 3. What is the best resolution for YouTube videos?

If you are a YouTuber who always wants to upload videos on the website, or if you love watching videos there, please be reminded that YouTube can only support 1080p resolution for now. It may sound a little too far from 4K resolution, but 1080p is the standard of high video quality.

Conclusion

There are many ways on how to make a video high quality on iPhone, Android, and on desktop. Lots of incredible software appeared on the market, joining the competition. But if you are a fussy type of person looking for an all-in-one tool for video quality upgrading. Choose the most reliable one that will never disappoint you from what you plan to do. In this latter part of the article, we encourage you to share this post on your social media accounts to spread this information across the world, and many people out there will be informed.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 160 ratings)

March 22, 2022 11:15

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here