人工智能高檔視頻質量
1.模糊視頻
2.人工智能高檔視頻
3. 讓視頻質量更高
4.清理視頻質量
5.從視頻中去除模糊
6.高檔480p到1080p
7.修復模糊的視頻

如何將 480p 視頻轉換為 1080p 離線和在線

如何將 480p 視頻轉換為 1080p 離線和在線

480p 是標準視頻分辨率,尤其是在 YouTube 和其他社交媒體平台上。

如今,這個決議變得不那麼引人注目了。 這是因為 720p、1080p 等更高分辨率的發展。 1080p 很可能是當今許多人使用的最佳分辨率。 這種分辨率最適合看電影、看電視、玩遊戲等。這不是為什麼許多人對使用 1080p 為 vlog 創建視頻感興趣的問題。 這是合理的,因為它的顯示質量很好。 假設您想體驗 1080p 分辨率。 有 480p 到 1080p 的視頻轉換器軟件可以滿足您的願望。 而本文將介紹這款軟件如何 將 480p 視頻升級到 1080p 巧妙地。

高檔 480p 至 1080p

高檔 480p 至 1080p

第 1 部分。您可以將 480p 轉換為 1080p

1080p的像素尺寸為1920×1080,相當於2萬像素。 另一方面,480p 的像素數為 640 × 480,總共相當於 307,200。 區別在於 1080p 的像素數是 480p 的六倍。

現在,如果您問,您可以將 480p 轉換為 1080p 嗎?

答案是肯定的。

您可以將 480p 轉換為 1080p,但請注意提高分辨率會影響視頻的圖像質量。 建議使用可以在保持圖像質量的同時轉換視頻分辨率的軟件。

圖像 1080p 與 480p

第 2 部分。 最佳 480p 到 1080p 視頻轉換器到高檔 480p 到 1080p

軟件開發每年都在逐步增加。 許多軟件不斷發展,具有獨特的特性、功能等等。 有用戶友好的軟件,有些是專業使用的程序。 要將 480p 升級到 1080p,您只需要選擇一個運行專業且對沒有經驗的用戶友好的程序。 具有所有最佳特性的最佳軟件之一是 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是有史以來最好的視頻轉換器。 這款 AI 驅動的軟件可以輕鬆地將 480p 更改為 1080p,而無需複雜操作。 除了 1080p,您還可以將視頻轉換為 4K、5K 和 8K。 此外,這款令人難以置信的軟件支持 500 多種流行格式,包括 MP4、WMV、AVI、MOV、MKV 等。此外,該軟件還注入了 Video Enhancer 功能。

此視頻增強器功能還可以更直接地將您的 480p 視頻轉換為 1080p。 但在本文中,我們將演示如何使用該軟件的轉換器功能將 480p 轉換為 1080p 的過程。

以下是將 480p 轉換為 1080p 的步驟 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

步驟 1: 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 並將其安裝在您的 Windows 和 Mac 計算機上。

步驟 2: 然後,通過單擊加載文件 添加文件 下拉箭頭。 或者,將媒體文件直接拖到程序中。

添加文件

步驟 3: 將媒體文件添加到程序後。 您可以點擊 簡介 菜單圖標,然後選擇 1080p 分辨率。

AnyMP4 配置文件菜單

步驟 4: 你可以點擊 檔案設定 如果您想自定義您的配置文件設置,每個上傳文件的圖標。 只需轉到配置文件菜單窗口的右上角,然後單擊設置圖標。

選擇自定義配置文件

步驟 5: 點擊設置圖標後,A 配置文件編輯器 窗口將打開。 然後,您可以調整視頻分辨率並選擇 1920 × 1080。

AnyMP4 分辨率 1080p

步驟 6: 為您的輸出選擇一個文件夾,然後單擊 全部轉換 按鈕。

全部轉換

使用此軟件將您的 480p 視頻轉換為 1080p 非常容易。 該工具是目前幫助您實現夢想的 1080p 分辨率的最佳工具。 除瞭如何製作 480p 到 1080p 之外,這個軟件還有很多功能。 立即訂閱並嘗試此工具的所有迷人功能。

第 3 部分。 如何在線將 480p 轉換為 1080p

在這裡,如果您不想下載任何桌面軟件,讓我們切換到第二種方法。 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器 是升級視頻質量和提升視頻分辨率的最出色的在線工具之一。 這個在線應用程序是免費在線使用最多的 480p 到 1080p 轉換器。

它是一個免費的在線轉換器,支持超過 300 種格式。 該工具的功能比離線軟件少,但轉換效果最好。 在線選擇 480p 到 1080p 升頻器,AnyMP4 是最好的之一。 這個基於 Web 的工具是將較低質量的視頻轉換為更高分辨率的最快且最容易的工具。 該工具具有批量轉換屬性,您可以一鍵轉換多個文件。 此外,使用此工具可以輕鬆下載轉換後的文件。 它會將您的文件直接保存在您的計算機上。

以下是如何將 480p 升級到 1080p 的步驟 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器.

步驟 1: 瀏覽 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器 並點擊 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕導入文件進行轉換。

AnyMP4 免費添加文件

步驟 2: 添加媒體文件後,選擇一個 輸出格式 將鼠標移至 文件格式 控制板。 然後,單擊 檔案設定 主界面右上方的圖標。

AnyMP4 自由格式設置

步驟 3: 在配置文件設置窗口中,調整 解析度 您的視頻到 1920×1080。 然後點擊 OK 按鈕之後。

AnyMP4 免費分辨率 OK

步驟 4: 設置好所有參數調整後,單擊 按鈕開始轉換。

AnyMP4 免費轉換按鈕

步驟 5: 點擊後 按鈕,一個 窗口將打開。 為轉換後的文件選擇一個文件夾,然後單擊 選擇“文件夾” 按鈕開始轉換並自動下載放大的文件。

AnyMP4 選擇文件夾

很容易將視頻從 480p 升級到 1080p AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器. 使用這個基於網絡的應用程序,所有服務都是免費的,而且很容易使用。 在轉換視頻文件時,您可以花很多時間做其他工作。

第 4 部分:關於將 480p 轉換為 1080p 的常見問題解答

問題 1. 為什麼 YouTube 限制 480p?

在移動設備上限制使用 480p 的不僅是 YouTube,還有谷歌。 此限制是為了在視頻質量方面保護互聯網的基礎設施。 這就是為什麼開發了許多 480p 到 1080p 升頻器應用程序和軟件的原因。

問題 2. 為什麼我需要轉換為 1080p?

憑藉此分辨率可以顯示的卓越品質,1080p 足以觀看視頻、電影、圖像、網頁瀏覽、遊戲等。 如今,1080p 是最常用的分辨率。 尤其是在由全球大多數開發人員開發網站、應用程序和軟件方面。

問題 3. 更高的分辨率會增加視頻文件的大小嗎?

視頻分辨率對視頻文件大小的影響更大。 分辨率越高,它的尺寸就越大。 這樣一來,高清視頻的視頻文件大小就比標準清晰度大。

問題 4. 480p 升級到 1080p 是什麼樣子的?

將 480p 視頻升級到 1080p 可以柔化邊緣並在視頻的圖像質量上產生偽影。 為什麼呢? 因為將圖像大小調整為適合 1080p 屏幕會拉伸圖像像素。 與升級版本相比,原始全高清視頻具有出色的質量。 但是,將放大的 480p 與 1080p 進行比較在視覺上比 480p 文件要好。

結論

現在您已經了解了有關 1080p 的基本信息,以及擁有這樣質量的視頻有多好。 您現在可以通過以下方式升級您的視頻 將 480p 視頻轉換為 1080p 視頻 使用這兩個壯觀的軟件。 立即下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate。 並訂閱其低價每月訂閱。 您還可以瀏覽 Free Video Converter Online 以獲得免費的轉換體驗。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於160評級)

三月29,2022 13:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AI Upscale Video Quality
1. Blur Video
2. AI Upscale Video
3. Make Video Higher Quality
4. Clean Up Video Quality
5. Remove Blur From Video
6. Upscale 480p to 1080p
7. Fix Blurry Videos

How to Convert 480p Videos to 1080p Offline and Online

How to Convert 480p Videos to 1080p Offline and Online

480p is the standard video resolution, especially on YouTube and other social media platforms.

Nowadays, this resolution is becoming unnoticeable. It is because of the development of higher resolutions like 720p, 1080p, and many more. 1080p is most likely the best resolution many people are using today. This resolution is best for watching movies, TV viewing, gaming, etc. It is not a question of why many are interested in using 1080p in creating a video for a vlog. It is reasonable because of its good quality display. Suppose you want to experience 1080p resolution. There are 480p to 1080p video converter software that can fulfill your desire. And this article will introduce this software on how to upscale 480p video to 1080p cleverly.

Upscale 480p to 1080p

Upscale 480p to 1080p

Part 1. Can You Convert 480p to 1080p

1080p has a pixel measurement of 1920 x 1080, equal to 2 million pixels. 480p, on the other hand, has a 640 x 480-pixel count, which is equivalent to 307,200 in total. The difference is 1080p is six times more pixel counts compared to 480p.

Now, if you ask, can you convert 480p to 1080p?

The answer is yes.

You can convert 480p to 1080p but be mindful that upscaling the resolution can affect the image quality of the video. It is advisable to use software that can convert the resolution of the video while maintaining the quality of the images.

Image 1080p vs 480p

Part 2. Best 480p to 1080p Video Converter to Upscale 480p to 1080p

Software development is progressively increasing every year. Many software continuously develops with unique features, functionality, and many more. There is user-friendly software, and some are in a program for professional use. To upscale 480p to 1080p, you just need to choose a program that works professionally and is friendly to inexperienced users. One of the best software with all the best characteristics is AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is the best video converter of all time. This AI-powered software can easily change 480p to 1080p without complication. Aside from 1080p, you can also convert your video to 4K, 5K, and 8K. Moreover, this incredible software supports over 500 popular formats, including MP4, WMV, AVI, MOV, MKV, etc. Besides, this software is injected with a Video Enhancer feature.

This video enhancer feature can also transform your 480p video to 1080p more straightforwardly. But in this article, we will demonstrate the process of how to turn 480p to 1080p using the software’s converter feature.

Here are the steps to convert 480p to 1080p using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate and install it on your Windows and Mac computer.

Step 2: Then, load your files by clicking the Add Files drop-down arrow. Or, drag media files directly to the program.

Add File

Step 3: After adding your media files to the program. You can click the Profile menu icon, then select the 1080p resolution.

AnyMP4 Profile Menu

Step 4: You can click the Profile Setting icon of each uploaded file if you want to customize your profile setting. Just go to the right corner of the profile menu window then, click the setting icon.

Select Customo Profile

Step 5: After clicking the setting icon, A Profile editor window will open. Then, you can adjust the video resolution and choose 1920 x 1080.

AnyMP4 Resolution 1080p

Step 6: Select a folder for your output, then start converting by clicking the Convert All button.

Convert All

Converting your 480p video to 1080p is very easy with this software. This tool is currently the best to help you achieve your dream 1080p resolution. There are many features this software is good at, aside from how to make 480p to 1080p. Subscribe now and try all the fascinating features of this tool.

Part 3. How to Convert 480p to 1080p Online

Here, let’s switch to the second method, if you do not want to download any desktop software. AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online is one of the most fantastic online tools in upgrading video quality and upscaling video resolution. This online app is the most utilized 480p to 1080p converter online free.

It is a free online converter that supports over 300 formats. This tool has fewer features than offline software but is best in conversion. Choosing a 480p to 1080p upscaler online, AnyMP4 is one of the best. This web-based tool is the fastest and easy to convert lower quality video to a higher resolution. This tool has a batch conversion property where you can convert many files in one click. Furthermore, downloading your converted file is easy with this tool. It will save your files straight on your computer.

Here are the steps on how to upscale 480p to 1080p with AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online.

Step 1: Browse AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online and click the Add Files to Convert button to import the file for conversion.

AnyMP4 Free Add Files

Step 2: After adding your media file, choose an output format for your video by moving your mouse to the File format panel. Then, click the Profile Setting icon at the right upper portion of the main interface.

AnyMP4 Free Format Setting

Step 3: On the profile setting window, adjust the Resolution of your video to 1920 x 1080. Then click the OK button afterward.

AnyMP4 Free Resolution OK

Step 4: Once all the parameter adjustments are all set, click the Convert button to start with the conversion.

AnyMP4 Free Convert Button

Step 5: After clicking the Convert button, a Folder window will open. Choose a folder for the converted file, then click the Select Folder button to start the conversion and download the upscaled file automatically.

AnyMP4 Select Folder

It is easy to upscale video from 480p to 1080p with AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online. Using this web-based app, all services are free and it is easy to utilize. You can spend much time doing other work while converting a video file.

Part 4: FAQs about Converting 480p to 1080p

Question 1. Why does YouTube limit 480p?

It is not only YouTube but also Google that restricts the usage of 480p on mobile devices. This restriction is to protect the internet's infrastructure in terms of video quality. That is why many 480p to 1080p upscaler apps and software are developed.

Question 2. Why do I need to convert to 1080p?

With the excellent quality this resolution can display, 1080p is good enough for viewing videos, movies, images, web browsing, gaming, and more. Today 1080p is the most commonly used resolution. Especially in developing websites, apps, and software by most developers worldwide.

Question 3. Does higher resolution increase a video file size?

The video resolution has a greater effect on the video file size. The higher the resolution, the higher its size will become. With that, High Definition video is bigger than the Standard Definition in video file size.

Question 4. What does a 480p upscaled to 1080p look like?

Upscaling a 480p video to 1080p can soften the edges and create artifacts on the image quality of the video. Why is that so? Because blowing the image size to fit on a 1080p screen will stretch the image pixel. An original Full High Definition video has an excellent quality compared to the upscaled version. But, comparing the upscaled 480p to 1080p is visually better than a 480p file.

Conclusion

Now that you have the basic information about 1080p and how good it is to have a video with such quality. You can now upgrade your video by converting a 480p to 1080p video using these two spectacular software. Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate today. And subscribe to its low price Monthly Subscription. You can also browse the Free Video Converter Online for a free converting experience.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 160 ratings)

March 29, 2022 13:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here