人工智能高檔視頻質量
1.模糊視頻
2.人工智能高檔視頻
3. 讓視頻質量更高
4.清理視頻質量
5.從視頻中去除模糊
6.高檔480p到1080p
7.修復模糊的視頻

如何在線和離線清理桌面和手機上的劣質視頻

如何在線和離線清理桌面和手機上的劣質視頻

您可能想知道為什麼視頻在圖片、音頻、皮膚光滑度等方面具有不同的品質。 有一些可能性是因為視頻的分辨率。 此外,視頻的年齡也可能是原因,並且在錄製視頻時使用了有缺陷的相機。 今天,與視頻質量相關的問題已不再是許多人惱火的原因。 隨著時間的流逝,各種軟件不斷開發和改進以解決視頻質量問題。 本文將指導性地傳達有關如何清理在線和離線視頻質量的最簡單有效的方法。 為這些精彩的教程和產品介紹做好準備,讓您了解清理視頻是多麼容易。

清理視頻質量

第 1 部分。如何在 Windows 和 Mac 上清除視頻質量

清理視頻是使用視頻編輯工具升級和改善視頻質量差的過程。 有兩種方法可以通過 2 個工具編輯視頻。 這部分將向您傳達使用在線和離線軟件在 Windows 和 Mac 上清理視頻質量的過程。

使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 清理桌面上的視頻質量

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一款可在 Windows 和 Mac 上訪問的離線 AI 視頻質量高檔軟件。 該軟件可以可靠地清除視頻質量,而不會使用最新的 AI 技術在視頻上留下瑕疵。 使用此應用程序編輯視頻非常簡單,有 4 種方式。 您可以將視頻分辨率提升至 4K,並均衡優化視頻的亮度和對比度。 此外,您還可以控制消除視頻噪聲,以創建清晰無誤的圖像質量並減少視頻抖動,例如視頻的外觀和移動。

以下是使用此軟件清除視頻質量的簡單步驟。

第一步: 下載 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 通過訪問其官方網站,然後只需按照安裝說明將其安裝到您的計算機上。

第一步: 安裝完成後,啟動軟件,然後點擊 工具箱 圖標,然後在工具箱窗口中,單擊 視頻增強器 框。

AnyMP4 接口工具箱

第一步: 點擊後 視頻增強器 框,有一個添加文件的窗口。 點擊加號 (+), 視頻增強器窗口中心的符號以導入文件。

將視頻添加到視頻增強器

第一步: 導入文件後,根據您的計劃啟用所有視頻增強選項。 優化亮度和對比度,去除視頻噪點,提高分辨率,減少視頻抖動.

選擇增強視頻

第一步: 啟用所有視頻增強選項後,選擇 文件格式, 該視頻 解析度 用於輸出。

AnyMP4 視頻格式分辨率文件夾

第一步: 設置好所有選項後,點擊 提高 按鈕開始處理。

AnyMP4 增強按鈕

只需六個步驟,清理就完成了。 該軟件還能夠去除視頻上的水印並在需要時添加水印。 此外,該工具還具有壓縮視頻文件大小、顏色校正、視頻速度控制器等功能。 該軟件無疑是出色​​地修復視頻質量的最佳應用之一。

使用免費的在線視頻轉換器在線清理視頻質量

清理視頻質量的另一種方法是在線。 許多基於網絡的應用程序可以免費清理視頻。 在這一部分中,我們自信地介紹了最好的在線免費視頻編輯器之一,它可以出色地滿足您的需求。

AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器 是一款出色的基於網絡的應用程序,可以免費清理視頻質量。 這個應用程序可以通過五個簡單的步驟來提高您的視頻質量。

第一步: 瀏覽 AnyMP4 免費在線視頻轉換器 在您的網絡瀏覽器上。

第一步: 點擊 添加要轉換的文件 按鈕導入文件進行清理。

AnyMP4在線界面

第一步: 點擊 設置 圖標位於界面的右上角。

AnyMP4 在線設置

第一步:視頻和音頻設置 窗口,您可以選擇編輯您的 視頻分辨率、視頻編碼器、幀率和比特率. 設置完成後點擊 OK 按鈕。

AnyMP4 視頻設置

第一步: 完成所有設置後,選擇您想要的 視頻格式 為您的視頻,然後單擊 按鈕立即開始轉換。

AnyMP4 格式轉換

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online 可以將您的劣質視頻轉換為 1080p。 您還可以使用 300 多種可用的視頻和音頻格式轉換您的視頻。 使用這個基於網絡的應用程序,您可以節省大量時間和金錢來清理您的視頻質量。

第 2 部分。 如何在 Android 上清除視頻質量

在 Android 手機上拍攝的視頻質量低且令人討厭的原因可能有一些。 首先,這是因為剪輯的拍攝設置為更高的速度。 拍攝時也可能沒有正確握住設備。 但可能的原因是在低分辨率設置下拍攝視頻。 對於 Android 設備,您可以在 Google Play 商店下載可訪問的應用程序,以驚人地清理視頻質量。

在 Android 上清理視頻質量的最佳 6 款應用。

以下是使用 Android 獲得更高視頻質量的快速簡便步驟 KineMaster

第一步: 下載 KineMaster 在 Google Play Store 上並在您的 Android 手機上完成安裝過程。

巧影下載

第一步: 選擇項目所需的縱橫比。

Kinemaster 縱橫比

第一步: 造訪 媒體瀏覽器 並選擇您的視頻文件的文件夾。

巧影媒體瀏覽器

第一步: 為您的視頻添加視頻過渡效果,使其更具戲劇性。

Kinemaster 過渡效果

第一步: 設置你的 視頻分辨率和幀速率 高清晰度,然後單擊 導出模板 按鈕開始進程。

Kinemaster 分辨率導出

第 3 部分。 如何清除 iPhone 上的視頻質量

雖然 iPhone 設備有可訪問的應用程序來清理視頻質量,但最好在 iPhone 上使用內置預設進行編程,以便在拍攝或錄製之前提高視頻質量。 iPhone 用戶可以在不使用應用程序的情況下直接修復視頻質量,這是一個優勢。

以下是使用其內置預設在 iPhone 上清除視頻質量的步驟。

第一步: 在 iPhone 主屏幕上,轉到 iPhone 設置。 點擊 相機 並點擊 錄製視頻.

iPhone 相機設置

第一步: 始終設置您的 以 4 fps 錄製 24K 視頻 以全分辨率創建高質量的視頻。

iPhone錄製視頻設置

第一步: 拍攝和拍攝視頻時,保持智能 HDR 和錄製立體聲按鈕處於打開狀態。 這樣做的目的是為您的視頻創建令人愉悅的圖像和最佳聲音。

iPhone 立體 HDR

第 4 部分:有關清理視頻質量的常見問題解答

問題1.如何避免拍攝模糊的視頻?

視頻模糊或有時像素化的原因有很多。 這可能是因為相機設置或相機本身的問題。 為避免此類視頻質量問題,請確保在拍攝視頻之前使用適當的濾鏡。 此外,您應該始終將錄製設置為高質量並始終保持相機鏡頭的清潔度。

問題 2. 如何在沒有第三方應用的情況下在 Android 上製作高質量的視頻?

第三方應用程序在製作高質量視頻方面發揮著至關重要的作用。 假設您是 Android 用戶,想要在不使用編輯應用程序的情況下在您的設備上拍攝高質量視頻。 您可以探索智能手機的攝像頭設置,正確清潔鏡頭,並始終更多地使用後置攝像頭。 您還可以將分辨率設置為高質量,在拍攝時使用三腳架和獨腳架,並始終在光線較好的地方拍攝。

問題3.清理視頻質量哪種方式更好? 線上還是線下?

在線和離線都具有如何清理視頻質量的優勢。 儘管在線清理比離線清理要快,但支持一些功能使用限制和有限格式。 另一方面,離線清理需要您首先在設備上下載並安裝應用程序。 但好在你的使用範圍很廣,它不會限制你使用所有功能,並且可以處理更高的視頻分辨率。

結論

清理視頻有很多原因,並且有很多方法可以做到這一點。 此時,您將永遠不會詢問如何在 iPhone、Android 或您的計算機上清除視頻質量。 您現在是在各種設備上清理視頻質量的專家。 假設您想分享您在本文中獲得的知識和信息。 請在社交媒體上分享或使用應用程序進行測試。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.0 / 5(基於160評級)

三月22,2022 09:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

AI Upscale Video Quality
1. Blur Video
2. AI Upscale Video
3. Make Video Higher Quality
4. Clean Up Video Quality
5. Remove Blur From Video
6. Upscale 480p to 1080p
7. Fix Blurry Videos

How to Clean Up Poor Quality Video on Desktop and Mobile Phone Online and Offline

How to Clean Up Poor Quality Video on Desktop and Mobile Phone Online and Offline

You might wonder why videos have different qualities in pictures, audio, skin smoothness, and many more. There are some possibilities that it's because of the resolution of the video. Furthermore, the age of the video can also be the reason and using a defective camera in recording the video. Today, poor video quality-related problems are no longer causes of irritation to many. As the year passes, various software continuously develops and progresses to aid video quality issues. This article will instructively convey the simplest and effective ways on how to clean up video quality online and offline. Brace yourself for these fantastic tutorials and product introduction that will give you the light on how easy cleaning up a video is.

Clean Up Video Quality

Clean Up Video Quality

Part 1. How to Clear Up Video Quality on Windows and Mac

Clearing up a video is the process of upgrading and improving the poor quality of a video using video editing tools. There are two ways to edit a video via 2 tools. This part will convey to you the process of clearing up video quality on Windows and Mac using online and offline software.

Clean Up Video Quality on Desktop with AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is an offline AI video quality upscale software accessible on Windows and Mac. This software is reliable to clear up video quality without leaving a blemish on the video with the latest AI technology. Utilizing this app to edit a video is very easy in 4 ways. You can upscale the video resolution up to 4K and optimize the brightness and the contrast of the video in a balanced amount. In addition, you also have the control of removing video noises in creating an unmistakable quality of images and reducing video shaking like appearance and movement of the video.

Here are the simple steps to clear up video quality using this software.

Step 1: Download AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate by visiting its official website, then install it on your computer by simply following the instructions for installation.

Step 2: Once the installation is completed, launch the software, then click the Toolbox icon, then on the toolbox window, click the Video Enhancer box.

AnyMP4 Interface Toolbox

Step 3: After clicking the Video Enhancer box, there is a window to add a file. Click the plus (+) symbol at the center of the video enhancer window to import your file.

Add Video to Video Enhancer

Step 4: After importing your file, enable all the options for video enhancement depending on your plan. Optimize Brightness and Contrast, Remove Video Noise, Upscale Resolution, and Reduce Video Shaking.

Choices to Enhance Video

Step 5: After enabling all the options for video enhancement, choose the File Format, the video Resolution, and the Folder for the output.

AnyMP4 Video Format Resolution Folder

Step 6: After setting all the options, click the Enhance button to start the processing.

AnyMP4 Enhance Button

As simple as six steps and the clearing up is done. This software is also capable of removing watermarks on a video and adding watermarks if needed. Also, this tool has the fantastic feature of compressing video file size, color correction, video speed controller, and many more. This software is undoubtedly one among the best apps to fix video quality excellently.

Clean Up Video Quality Online with Free Video Converter Online

Another way of cleaning up video quality is online. Numerous web-based apps can clean up a video for free. In this part, we confidently introduce one of the best online free video editors that can work amazingly to satisfy your needs.

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online is a magnificent web-based app that can clean up video quality for free. This app can improve the quality of your video in five easy steps.

Step 1: Browse AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online on your web browser.

Step 2: Click the Add Files to Convert button to import files for cleaning up.

AnyMP4 Online Interface

Step 3: Click the Setting icon located at the top right corner of the interface.

AnyMP4 Online Setting

Step 4: On the Video and Audio Setting window, You have the option to edit your Video Resolution, Video Encoder, Frame Rate, and Bitrate. Once the setting is done, click the OK button.

AnyMP4 Video Setting

Step 5: After all the settings you have made, choose your desired Video Format for your video, then click the Convert button to immediately start the conversion.

AnyMP4 Format Convert

AnyMP4 Free Video Converter Online can transform your poor-quality video into 1080p. You can also convert your video with over 300 video and audio formats available. Using this web-based app, you can save much time and money cleaning up your video quality.

Part 2. How to Clear Up Video Quality on Android

There are some possible reasons why a video shooted on Android mobile has low and irritating quality. First, it is because the clip's shooting is set at a higher speed. It is also possible that you are not correctly holding your device while shooting. But the possible reason is shooting a video on a low-resolution setting. For Android devices, there are accessible apps that you can download on Google Play Store to clean up video quality stunningly.

Best 6 Apps in Cleaning Up Video Quality on Android.

Here are fast and easy Steps on getting video quality higher on Android using KineMaster

Step 1: Download KineMaster on Google Play Store and complete the installation procedure on your Android Phone.

Kinemaster Download

Step 2: Select the desired Aspect Ratio of your project.

Kinemaster Aspect Ratio

Step 3: Go to Media Browser and select the folder of your video file.

Kinemaster Media Browser

Step 4: Add video transition effects to your video to make it more dramatic.

Kinemaster Transition Effect

Step 5: Set your Video resolution and Frame Rates in High Definition, then click the Export button to start the process.

Kinemaster Resolution Export

Part 3. How to Clear Up Video Quality on iPhone

Although there are accessible apps for iPhone devices to clean up the video quality, it is good that iPhones are programmed with built-in presets to improve the quality of the video before shooting or recording. It is an advantage that iPhone users can fix video quality without app utilization straightforwardly.

Here are the steps to clear up video quality on iPhone using its built-in presets.

Step 1: On your iPhone home screen, go to iPhone settings. Click the Camera and tap the Record Video.

iPhone Camera Settings

Step 2: Always set your Video Recording on 4K at 24 fps to create a good quality video in full resolution.

iPhone Record Video Setting

Step 3: Keep the Smart HDR and Record Stereo Sound button on when filming and shooting a video. The purpose of this is to create a pleasing image and the best sound for your video.

iPhone Stereo HDR

Part 4: FAQs about Cleaning Up Video Quality

Question 1. How to avoid shooting blurry videos?

There are many possible reasons why a video is blurry or sometimes pixelated. It may be because of the camera settings or a problem with the camera itself. To avoid this kind of video quality problem, make sure you are using proper filters before shooting a video. Moreover, you should always set your recording in high quality and always maintain the cleanliness of your camera lens.

Question 2. How can I create a good quality video on Android without a third-party app?

Third-party apps play an essential role in producing a good quality video. Suppose you are an Android user and want to shoot a high-quality video on your device without using an editing app. You can explore your smartphone's camera settings, clean the lenses properly, and always use the back camera more. You can also set the resolution to high quality, use a tripod and monopod in shooting and always shoot in a place with better lighting.

Question 3. Which way is better to clean up video quality? online or offline?

Both online and offline have the advantage on how to clean up a video quality. Although cleaning up online is faster than offline, a few limitations of feature usage and limited formats are supported. On the other hand, cleaning up offline requires you to download and install an app first on your device. But the good thing is you have a wide range of usage, and it will not limit you from using all the features and can handle higher video resolution.

Conclusion

There are many reasons to clean up a video, and there are many ways to do it. You will never ask how to clear up video quality on iPhone, Android, or on your computer by this time. You are now an expert on cleaning up video quality on various devices. Suppose you want to share your knowledge and the information you gained in this article. Kindly share it on Social media or have your testing with the apps.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.0 / 5 (based on 160 ratings)

March 22, 2022 09:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here