備份iPhone數據
1.1備份iPhone照片
iPhone上的1.2備份文本消息
1.3 iPhone Updata問題
1.4 iPhone屏幕錄像機
1.5關於移動轉移
1.6備份iPhone文件到iTunes
從iPhone到iPad的1.7同步視頻
在iTunes上的1.8 Backup iPad照片
1.9備份聯繫人從iPhone到計算機

如何使用最佳管理器將文件從 iPhone 同步到 iPad

iPad是Apple Inc.設計和銷售的一系列平板電腦,它帶有iOS操作系統。 自第一款iPad於4月3,2010發布以來,iPad已成為全球3年代最受歡迎的平板電腦之一。 人們使用iPad拍攝視頻,拍照,播放音樂/電影,瀏覽網站以及發送電子郵件。 顯而易見,iPad已經成為我們生活中不可或缺的一部分。 最新一代iPad是iPad 4。 iPad,iPhone和iPod在某種程度上已成為傳統的返校禮品。 當7史蒂夫喬布斯學校在荷蘭開學時,每個學生都分配了一台iPad。

與朋友和家人分享快樂是非常好的。 如果您有一些有趣的照片,iPhone上的最新電影或動人的歌曲,您想與家人和朋友分享嗎? AnyMP4 iPad Transfer使您可以輕鬆地將視頻,音樂和照片從iPhone同步到iPad,iPod和其他iPhone。 因此,您的朋友和您可以在iPhone,iPad和iPod上共享文件。

iphone到ipad

這種全能的iPad傳輸使您可以在兩個不同的Apple設備之間傳輸音樂,視頻和照片。 此外,它還可以幫助您將iPad文件傳輸到計算機以及將本地文件添加到iPad,沒有任何限制。 總而言之,AnyMP4 iPad Transfer軟件在iPad的所有傳輸工具中排名第一。 在本文中,我們將向您展示如何將視頻,音樂和照片從iPhone同步到iPad。

  • 在iPhone,iPad或iPod之間傳輸音樂,電影,聯繫人,ePub,PDF,電視節目,視頻,鈴聲,有聲讀物,照片等數據
  • 輕鬆快速地在PC和iPhone,iPad或iPod之間以超快的速度傳輸數據,無任何限制
  • 管理和備份iPhone短信,聯繫人和更多計算機
  • 將iPhone,iPad或iPod上的數據同步並管理到iTunes

步驟二 在您的計算機上下載並安裝該程序

在傳輸iPhone文件之前,您需要在PC上下載該程序。 請啟動該程序,您將看到該程序的初始界面。

下載程序

步驟二 將iPhone和iPad連接到該程序

由於您想將iPhone文件傳輸到iPad,因此必須通過USB將兩個設備連接到程序。 iPad傳輸軟件將自動檢測兩台設備上的文件。 您可以在預覽窗口中預覽電影。

連接iPhone

步驟二 選擇iPhone文件

使用這款精選的iPad Transfer軟件,您可以自由查看相應類別下的iPhone音樂,電影或照片。 完全取決於您決定將哪些文件傳輸到iPad。

選擇iPhone文件

步驟二 將選中的文件傳輸到iPad

完成所有工作後,請單擊“從設備到設備傳輸文件”按鈕,然後選擇iPad作為目標目標。 在短時間內,您可以在iPad上欣賞電影,音樂或照片。 和你的朋友一起玩吧!

作者 更新於 瓊艾梅iPhone
可能23,2018 18:20

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Backup iPhone Data
1.1 Backup iPhone Photos
1.2 Backup Text Messages on iPhone
1.3 iPhone Updata Problem
1.4 iPhone Screen Recorder
1.5 Transfer Data from iPod to iPhone
1.6 About Mobile Transfer
1.7 Backup iPhone Files to iTunes
1.8 Sync Video from iPhone to iPad
1.9 Backup iPad Photos on iTunes
1.10 Backup Contacts form iPhone to Computer

How to Sync Videos/Music/Photos from iPhone to iPad

The iPad is a line of tablet computers designed and marketed by Apple Inc. , which carries iOS operation system. Since the first iPad was released on April 3, 2010, iPad has become one of the most popular tablets in 3 years all over the world. People use iPad to shoot videos, take photos, play music/movies, browse website as well as send emails. It's obvious that iPad has become an indispensible part in our life. The latest generation of iPad is iPad 4. iPad, iPhone and iPod have become the traditional back-to-school gift to some extent. When the 7 Steve Jobs schools start in the Netherlands, every student has assigned with an iPad.

Sharing your happiness with your friends and families is very good. If you have some interesting photos, the latest movies or touching songs on iPhone, would you like to share them with your families and friends? AnyMP4 iPad Transfer makes it possible for you to sync videos, music and photos from iPhone to iPad, iPod and other iPhone with ease. Thus your friends and you can share files on the iPhone, iPad and iPod.

iphone to ipad

This almighty transfer for iPad enables you to transfer music, videos and photos between two different Apple devices. Also, it assists you to transfer iPad files to computer as well as add your local files to iPad with no limitation. All in all, AnyMP4 iPad Transfer software ranks top among all the transfer tools for iPad. In this article, we'd like to show you how to sync videos, music and photos from iPhone to iPad.

  • Transfer data like music, movies, contacts, ePub, PDF, TV shows, videos, ringtones, audio books, photos between iPhone, iPad or iPod
  • Easily and quickly transfer data between PC and iPhone, iPad or iPod at super fast speed with no limition
  • Manage and back up iPhone SMS, contacts and more to computer
  • Sync and manage data on your iPhone, iPad or iPod to iTunes

Step 1. Download and install the program on your computer

Before you transfer the iPhone files, you need download the program on PC. Please launch the program and you'll see the initial interface of the program.

Download program

Step 2. Connect your iPhone and iPad to the program

Since you'd like to transfer iPhone files to iPad, it's necessary to connect the two devices to the program via USB. The iPad transfer software will automatically detect the files on both devices. You can preview the movies in the preview window.

Connect iPhone

Step 3. Choose the iPhone files

With this featured iPad Transfer software, you're free to check the iPhone music, movies or photos under the corresponding category. It's totally up to you to decide which files will be transferred to iPad.

Choose the iPhone files

Step 4. Transfer the checked files to iPad

With all efforts done, please click "Transfer file(s) from device to device" button and choose the iPad as the target destination. In a short while, you can enjoy the movies, music or photos on iPad. Have fun with your friends!

author Updated by Joan Aimee to iPhone
May 23, 2018 18:20

Related Articles