備份iPhone數據
1.1備份iPhone照片
iPhone上的1.2備份文本消息
1.3 iPhone Updata問題
1.4 iPhone屏幕錄像機
1.5關於移動轉移
1.6備份iPhone文件到iTunes
從iPhone到iPad的1.7同步視頻
在iTunes上的1.8 Backup iPad照片
1.9備份聯繫人從iPhone到計算機

iTunes轉移的最佳iPhone - 將iPhone文件備份到iTunes

iPhone是蘋果公司取得的巨大成功。它在很大程度上改變了我們的生活。 雖然幾個月前iPhone 5上架,但它已成為全球最熱門的手機。 據報導,蘋果的下一代iPhone 5S和全新的iPhone 5C將在9月20th 2013的初始市場推出。 預計iPhone 5S的設計幾乎與目前的iPhone 5相同,但iPhone 5S擁有快速處理器,帶雙LED閃光燈的改進型相機,嵌入式指紋掃描儀和全新的金色選項。 毫無疑問,iPhone狂熱者正在期待即將推出的iPhone 5和iPhone 5C。 讓我們等待Apple Inc.的下一個奇蹟

將iPhone文件備份到iTunes

“我剛拿到一台新筆記本電腦,我無法弄清楚如何將音樂從我的iPhone傳輸到iTunes?” “我的父母和我共享同一個iTunes帳戶,但是,今年夏天我將上大學並獲得自己的iTunes帳戶。如何在不刪除iPhone上的任何內容的情況下將我的iPhone照片轉移到新的iTunes帳戶?” 在更換另一台計算機或新的iTunes帳戶時,許多iPhone狂熱者會非常頭疼。 事實上,在iPhone Transfer的幫助下,將iPhone文件重新添加到iTunes非常容易。

iphone到itunes

iPhone Transfer專為iPhone用戶設計,可將iPhone音樂,電影,照片和鈴聲傳輸到iTunes進行備份,因此您再也不用擔心丟失iPhone文件的風險了。 即使是菜鳥用戶也可以通過幾次點擊將iPhone文件傳輸和備份到iTunes。 首先,您必須下載iPhone Transfer並將其安裝在您的計算機上。 按照以下步驟操作,您將以最簡單的方式將iPhone文件備份到iTunes。

  • 在iPhone,iPad或iPod之間傳輸音樂,電影,聯繫人,ePub,PDF,電視節目,視頻,鈴聲,有聲讀物,照片等數據
  • 輕鬆快速地在PC和iPhone,iPad或iPod之間以超快的速度傳輸數據,無任何限制
  • 管理和備份iPhone短信,聯繫人和更多計算機
  • 將iPhone,iPad或iPod上的數據同步並管理到iTunes

步驟二 將iPhone連接到該程序

安裝iPhone專業傳輸工具後,請通過USB線將iPhone連接到程序。 在主界面中,您可以打開類別以查看相應的文件。 那麼,您可以在預覽窗口中預覽iPhone音樂,電影,照片和鈴聲。

連接iPhone

步驟二 選擇iPhone文件

您需要做的下一件事是選擇要備份到iTunes的文件。 音樂,電影和鈴聲可以轉移到iTunes,因此您可以選擇“音樂”,“電影”和“鈴聲”類別將相應的文件備份到iTunes; 或者您可以選擇“全部”類別下的iPhone文件,根據自己選擇歌曲,電影或鈴聲。

將iPad連接到PC

步驟二 將選中的文件傳輸到iTunes

最後,請點擊“將文件導出到iTunes”按鈕,將選中的文件輕鬆備份到iTunes。 無論你想從iPhone轉移到iTunes有多少電影,音樂和鈴聲,這款全能的iPhone Transfer都可以在短時間內完成任務。 這款iPhone Transfer軟件將為您提供超初始的用戶體驗。

將照片添加到iPad
作者 更新於 瓊艾梅iPhone
可能23,2018 18:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Backup iPhone Data
1.1 Backup iPhone Photos
1.2 Backup Text Messages on iPhone
1.3 iPhone Updata Problem
1.4 iPhone Screen Recorder
1.5 Transfer Data from iPod to iPhone
1.6 About Mobile Transfer
1.7 Backup iPhone Files to iTunes
1.8 Sync Video from iPhone to iPad
1.9 Backup iPad Photos on iTunes
1.10 Backup Contacts form iPhone to Computer

Best iPhone to iTunes Transfer - Backup iPhone files to iTunes

iPhone is a remarkable success of the Apple Inc. It's changed our life to a large extent. Though iPhone 5 just hit the shelves a few months ago, it has become the hottest mobile phone in the world. Apple's next generation iPhone 5S and the brand new iPhone 5C will reportedly launch in the initial markets on September 20th of 2013. The iPhone 5S is expected to feature a design that is nearly identical to the current iPhone 5, however, iPhone 5S owns the fast processor, an improved camera with a dual-LED flash, an embedded fingerprint scanner and a new gold color option. It's no doubt that iPhone zealots are expecting the upcoming iPhone 5 and iPhone 5C. Let's wait for the next wonder from Apple Inc.

Backup iPhone files to iTunes

"I just got a new laptop and I can't figure out how to transfer the music from my iPhone into iTunes?" "My parents and I share the same iTunes account, however, I'll go to college this summer and get my own iTunes account. How can I transfer my iPhone photos to the new iTunes account without deleting anything on iPhone?" Many iPhone zealots will have such headache when changing another computer or a new iTunes account. In fact, back upping iPhone files to iTunes is pretty easy with the assistance of iPhone Transfer.

iphone to itunes

iPhone Transfer is designed for iPhone users to transfer iPhone music, movies, photos and ringtone to iTunes for backup, thus you'll never worry about the risk of losing iPhone files any more. Even the rookie users can transfer and backup iPhone files to iTunes with a few clicks. First of all, you have to download the iPhone Transfer and install it on your computer. Follow the steps as below and you'll backup iPhone files to iTunes in the easiest way.

  • Transfer data like music, movies, contacts, ePub, PDF, TV shows, videos, ringtones, audio books, photos between iPhone, iPad or iPod
  • Easily and quickly transfer data between PC and iPhone, iPad or iPod at super fast speed with no limition
  • Manage and back up iPhone SMS, contacts and more to computer
  • Sync and manage data on your iPhone, iPad or iPod to iTunes

Step 1. Connect your iPhone to the program

After installing the professional transfer tool for iPhone, please connect your iPhone to the program via USB cable. In the main interface, you're able to open the category to see the corresponding files. Well, you can preview the iPhone music, movies, photos and ringtones in the preview window.

Connect iPhone

Step 2. Select the iPhone files

The next thing you need to do is selecting the files that you want to backup to iTunes. Music, movies and ringtones can be transferred to iTunes, so you can choose the category of "Music", "Movies" and "Ringtones" to backup the corresponding files to iTunes; or you can select the iPhone files under the category of "All" to choose songs, movies or ringtones according to yourself.

Connect iPad to your PC

Step 3. Transfer checked files to iTunes

At last, please click "Export file(s) to iTunes" button to backup the checked files to iTunes with ease. No matter how many movies, music and ringtones you want to transfer from iPhone to iTunes, this almighty iPhone Transfer can complete the task in a short while. This iPhone Transfer software will offer you the ultra initial user experience.

Add photos to iPad
author Updated by Joan Aimee to iPhone
May 23, 2018 18:00

Related Articles