恢復永久刪除的Google相冊? 那是你最好的選擇

恢復解決方案
1.1修復外置硬盤
1.2閃存驅動器修復
1.3硬盤驅動器在Windows 10上不顯示
1.4硬盤修復
1.5照片恢復
1.6恢復Google相冊
1.7視頻恢復

恢復永久刪除的Google相冊? 那是你最好的選擇

- “你好,我幾分鐘前在Google相冊中刪除了我的照片和視頻。但現在我想要恢復它們。有人能告訴我如何恢復已刪除的Google相冊嗎?”

- “如何恢復從Google相冊中永久刪除的圖片?”

恢復谷歌照片

要恢復一兩分鐘前刪除的Google照片,這很容易。 您可以直接從Google相冊回收中恢復。 但是,如果您想在60天之後從Google相冊中恢復已刪除的照片,那麼事情將很困難。 因為Google相冊會自動刪除60天后的商品。

好吧,本文為Google相冊恢復提供了不同的解決方案。 無論您想在60天之前還是之後恢復已刪除的Google相冊,您都可以在此處找到最佳解決方案。 現在,讓我們一起閱讀從智能手機或桌面上的Google帳戶恢復照片。

部分1:直接在Google Photo上恢復Google照片

從Google雲端硬盤刪除圖片的那一刻,它將被刪除到“已刪除郵件”中。 因此,如果您想恢復最近刪除的照片,那麼從垃圾箱中恢復已刪除的Google照片將是一個不錯的選擇。

方式1:如何從Google Drive Android中恢復照片

步驟1:前往Google相冊垃圾箱

打開Android手機或平板電腦的電源。 打開Google相冊應用。 找到並單擊屏幕左上角的三點“菜單”。 稍後,從列表中選擇“垃圾箱”。

步驟2:在Android上恢復Google照片

按住並按下要從Google相冊應用中恢復的已刪除照片。 然後點按底部的“恢復”選項(某些Android用戶可能會在右上角找到它)。 因此,已刪除的Google照片將返回其原始位置,包括手機存儲,照片應用或任何相冊。

恢復Android上的谷歌照片

方式2:如何從計算機上的Google雲端硬盤恢復照片

步驟1:在Google相冊頁面中找到垃圾箱

轉到計算機上的“廢紙簍”頁面。 更具體地說,您可以在搜索欄中輸入並輸入“https://photos.google.com/trash”直接找到此頁面。 您的網絡瀏覽器沒有任何限制,因此支持Safari,Chrome,Firefox等。

步驟2:從Google相冊中恢復已刪除的照片

選擇要恢復的圖片。 標記所有不需要的項目後,選擇“完成”複選圖標。 然後單擊右上角的“恢復”圖標。 好吧,您可以右鍵單擊並選擇“還原”。 因此,默認情況下,已刪除的Google照片將恢復到Google相冊庫及其之前的目標文件夾。

Google驅動器

常見問題:為什麼我在Google照片廢紙簍中找不到已刪除的照片

有兩個原因主要解釋這種現象。 第一個是你永久刪除了照片。 此外,還可能在恢復前的60天內刪除了照片。

其次,您的照片可能無法備份到Google相冊。 因此,您無法在Google相冊應用中找到已刪除的照片。 要恢復已刪除的照片,您應該嘗試使用強大的照片恢復軟件而不是Google照片。

部分2:從FoneLab for Android恢復Google Photo

AnyMP4 Android的數據恢復 允許用戶恢復已刪除的照片,聯繫人,視頻,音樂和20文件類型,而不會丟失數據。 它與5000 And​​roid便攜式設備兼容,包括三星,索尼,LG,華為等。因此,Android數據恢復絕對是您從Google照片中恢復永久刪除文件(包括圖片)的最佳選擇。 以下是關於Android的FoneLab的主要功能,只需閱讀和檢查。

Android數據恢復的主要功能

如何在60天后從Google相冊中恢復永久刪除的照片

步驟1:將Android連接到Android數據恢復

免費下載並安裝Android數據恢復軟件。 啟動此程序並通過閃電USB電纜將Android手機或平板電腦插入計算機。 軟件將很快開始自動檢測您的Android設備。

連接設備

步驟2:進入USB調試模式

首先,在Google照片恢復之前,系統會提示您打開USB調試模式。 就像屏幕上的指令一樣。 稍後,點擊“確定”並在60天后繼續恢復已刪除的Google照片。

調試

步驟3:掃描已刪除的Google相冊

選擇要恢復的特定數據類型。 在此期間,標記“圖庫”,“圖片庫”等類別。 那麼,如果需要,您也可以選擇其他可恢復的文件類型。 然後選擇“下一步”繼續前進。

瀏覽

步驟4:有選擇地恢復永久刪除的Google照片

雙擊要恢復的圖片,然後您可以仔細預覽。 此外,觸發頂部的“僅顯示已刪除的項目”選項以僅刪除已刪除的Google照片。 只需勾選哪些已刪除的圖片即可從Android恢復到計算機。 最後,選​​擇右下角的“恢復”以結束該過程。

恢復照片

最後但並非最不重要的是,您最好定期備份重要的Android圖片。 更重要的是,Android數據恢復也是您的首選。 您可以運行它以快速將照片從Android備份到計算機。 那麼,如果您有任何關於恢復Google照片的好建議,您可以在下面的評論中分享您的經驗。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於253評級)

八月17,2018 09:00

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Recover Permanently Deleted Google Photos? That's Your Best Choice

- "Hello there, I deleted my photos and videos from trash a few minutes ago in Google Photos. But now I want to recover them. Can anyone show me how to recover deleted Google Photos?"

- "How can one recover pictures deleted permanently from Google Photos?"

Recover google photos

To recover Google photos deleted one or two minutes ago, it is quite easy. You can recover from Google Photos Trash directly. However, things will be difficult if you want to recover deleted photos from Google Photos after 60 days. Because Google Photos will erase items after 60 days automatically.

Well, this article offers different solutions for Google Photos recovery. No matter you want to recover deleted Google Photos before or after 60 days, you can always find the best solution here. Now, let's read together to recover photos from Google account on smart phone or desktop.

Part 1: Recover Google Photos Directly on Google Photo

The moment you delete a picture from Google Drive, it will be removed into Trash. So if you want to recover the recently deleted photos, then it will be a good choice to recover deleted Google photos from Trash.

Way 1: How Do I Recover Photos from Google Drive Android

Step 1: Head to Google Photos Trash

Power on your Android phone or tablet. Open the Google Photos app. Find and click the three-dot "Menu" on the top left corner of the screen. Later, choose "Trash" from the list.

Step 2: Recover Google photos on Android

Hold and press the deleted photo you want to recover from Google Photos app. Then tap "Restore" option at the bottom (Some Android users may find it on the top right corner). As a result, the deleted Google photos will go back to its original place, including phone storage, Photos app or any album.

Recover google photos on android

Way 2: How Do I Recover Photos from Google Drive on Computer

Step 1: Locate Trash in Google Photos page

Go to the Trash page on your computer. To be more specific, you can type and enter "https://photos.google.com/trash" in the search bar to locate this page directly. There is no certain limitation towards your web browser, so Safari, Chrome, Firefox and others are all supported.

Step 2: Recover deleted photos from Google Photos

Select which picture you want to recover. Choose the "Done" check icon after you mark all unwanted items. Then click "Restore" icon on the top right corner. Well, you can right click and choose "Restore" instead. As a result, the deleted Google photos will be recovered to Google Photos Library and its previous destination folder by default.

Google drive

FAQ: Why I Cannot Find Deleted Photos in Google Photos Trash

There are two reasons mainly explaining this phenomenon. The first one is that you have deleted the photo permanently. What's more, it is also possible that the photo has been deleted over 60 days before the recovery.

Secondly, your photos may not be backed up to Google Photos. Therefore, you cannot find deleted photos in the Google Photos application. To get your deleted photos back, you should try a powerful photo recovery software instead of Google Photos.

Part 2: Recover Google Photo from FoneLab for Android

AnyMP4 Android Data Recovery allows users to recover deleted photos, contacts, videos, music and over 20 file types with no data loss. It is compatible with over 5000 Android portable devices, including Samsung, Sony, LG, Huawei, etc. So definitely Android Data Recovery can be your best choice to recover permanently deleted files from Google Photos, including pictures. The followings are main functions about FoneLab for Android, just read and check.

Key Features of Android Data Recovery

How to Recover Permanently Deleted Photos from Google Photos after 60 Days

Step 1: Connect Android to Android Data recovery

Free download and install Android Data Recovery software. Launch this program and plug your Android phone or tablet to the computer through a lightning USB cable. Sooner, the software will start to detect your Android device automatically.

Connect device

Step 2: Enter into USB debugging mode

To start with, you will be prompted to open USB debugging mode before Google Photos recovery. Just do as the on-screen instruction tells. Later, click "OK" and continue to recover deleted Google photos after 60 days.

Debug

Step 3: Scan deleted Google Photos

Choose the specific data type you want to recover. During this time, mark before "Gallery", "Picture Library" and other categories. Well, you can choose other recoverable file types if necessary too. Then choose "Next" to move on.

Scan

Step 4: Recover Permanently deleted Google photos selectively

Double click the picture you want to recover, then you can preview it carefully. In addition, trigger the on-off "Only display the deleted item(s)" option on the top to get deleted Google photos only. Just tick which deleted picture to recover from Android to computer. At last, choose "Recover" on the lower right corner to end the process.

Recover photos

At last but not least, you had better back up important Android pictures regularly. What's more, Android Data Recovery can be your first choice too. You can run it to back up photos from Android to computer quickly. Well, you can share your experience in the comments below if you have any good advice to recover Google photos.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Recovery
August 17, 2018 09:00TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles