圖像背景編輯器
1. 最佳背景去除應用
2. 最佳照片背景橡皮擦
3.remove.bg 替代品
4. 更改照片背景的應用程序
5. 照片背景編輯器應用
6. 最佳白色背景編輯器
7. 製作透明背景的圖像編輯器
8. 從背景中刪除人物的應用程序
9. 照片背景編輯器

5 個用於從 iPhone 和 Android 上的圖片中刪除背景的應用程序 [已公佈]

您的照片背景與主題不匹配嗎? 還是背後有什麼不合適的東西正在破壞它的審美? 換句話說,要使您的圖像看起來令人驚嘆,背景是使其具有吸引力的一個方面。 照片的場景會極大地影響圖片的整個構圖。

幸運的是,您即將完成製作令人印象深刻且令人驚嘆的照片的最後一步。 現在正是帶您進入下一級別編輯的最佳時機。 如今, 許多免費的背景去除應用程序 可以下載到您的 iOS 和 Android 設備。 在這篇文章中,我們將推薦可靠的移動應用程序來幫助您快速從照片中刪除不需要的背景。

最佳圖片背景去除應用程序

AnyMP4 透過執行以下操作來提供經過驗證的信息

  • 作為審核過程的一部分,我們對市場需求和產品受歡迎程度進行深入研究。
  • 我們文章中強調的每件產品都經過 AnyMP4 內容團隊的嚴格測試。
  • 在整個測試階段,我們仔細評估了幾個關鍵因素,包括易用性、背景去除準確性、編輯工具可用性、定價以及與各種設備和圖像格式的兼容性。
  • 我們積極收集和分析用戶回饋,不僅包括 AnyMP4 軟體,還包括業界競爭對手的產品。
可信評論

第 1 部分。最佳 5 背景橡皮擦應用程序

除了提供高質量的照片外,iOS 設備還以其出色的相機而聞名。 這是一款完美的智能手機,尤其是在攝影領域。 除了 iOS 設備,Android 設備也可以製作高質量的照片。 許多 Android 設備已經發布,其質量幾乎可以與 iPhone 的相機相媲美。

也許您想從移動設備上拍攝的照片中刪除背景。 為了幫助您,我們將提供五個應用程序來從您的圖像中刪除背景。 除了 iOS 應用程序,我們還將展示您可以在 Android 設備上使用的應用程序。 因此,請繼續閱讀這篇文章,了解如何使用應用程序從圖片中刪除背景並將其替換為新的。

AnyMP4 背景去除在線

可用於從照片中刪除背景的最易訪問的應用程序是 AnyMP4 背景去除在線. 它是一款可以在 iOS 和 Android 設備上運行的在線照片編輯器,可以去除背景。 不僅如此,您還可以在 Windows 和 Mac 操作系統上使用此程序。 通常,從照片中刪除背景並不是那麼容易。 有了這個,您不必下載應用程序或軟件並直接在程序中編輯圖像。 具有小細節的背景很難編輯,尤其是因為您需要用手指進行控制。

另一個讓編輯困難的事情是屏幕空間小,所以最好還是在桌面這樣的大屏幕上編輯照片。 因此,我們建議使用在線提供的桌面程序。 最好將 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 視為移動應用程序的替代品。

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online 通過 AI 智能地將背景與前景分離。 此程序不需要進行選擇。 此外,您可以用純色或圖形替換背景。 檢查這裡的詳細步驟 在線擦除圖像背景.

最佳圖片背景去除應用程序 AnyMP4

PROS

  • 它具有裁剪、旋轉和翻轉等編輯功能。
  • 它由自動刪除背景的 AI 技術提供支持。
  • 它支持標準圖像文件格式,例如 JPG 和 PNG 文件。
  • 完全免費使用,不需要您登錄。

CONS

  • 它不能離線工作。

終極背景橡皮擦

Ultimate Background Eraser 是一款照片編輯應用程序,可使用您的 Android 設備刪除背景。 與其他應用程序一樣,您可以將編輯後的圖片保存為透明格式或更改其背景顏色。

此外,它包含各種去除背景的技術。 您可以使用自動橡皮擦、套索切割工具和手動刪除來擦除背景。 這是一個簡單的應用程序,可以使用您的 Android 設備刪除背景。

Best Picture Background Remover App Ultimate 背景橡皮擦

PROS

  • 它具有用戶友好的界面。
  • 它提供各種背景刪除工具。
  • 它具有撤消、重做和縮放功能。
  • 完全免費使用,不需要您登錄。

CONS

  • 僅支持 JPG 和 PNG 文件格式。
  • 它具有有限的編輯功能。

魔術橡皮擦

Magic Eraser 是一款可以去除照片背景的 iPhone 應用程序。 與其他應用程序一樣,此應用程序配備了人工智能技術,可以檢測照片的主題並將其與背景分開。 此外,此工具可以處理具有小細節的複雜背景。 人發和動物皮毛就是最好的例子。 此外,您可以在刪除背景時調整畫筆。

它將允許您控制切割並生成乾淨的切割。 除了消除背景的能力外,您還可以根據需要應用背景效果和圖形。 確實,Magic Eraser 是 iOS 設備上最好的背景去除應用程序。

Best Picture Background Remover App 魔術橡皮擦

PROS

  • 可調畫筆大小和畫筆選擇器。
  • 它可以放置背景效果。
  • 它可以恢復意外刪除的部分。

CONS

  • 自動背景去除功能僅在高級版本中可用。
  • 經常發布廣告。

移除背景

Remove BG 是一款使用 Android 設備編輯照片背景的應用程序。 使用此應用程序,以專業的效果移除場景並非不可能。 您可以選擇其他顏色來替換已刪除的背景或將其設置為白色。 除此之外,您還可以從 Android 設備的圖庫中選擇背景或使用相機。 將背景與前景分離後,增強主題以進行進一步修改。 您可以調整不透明度、亮度、飽和度、對比度等,最好的是您可以選擇撤消、重做和縮放。

最佳圖片背景去除應用程序 RemoveBG

PROS

  • 它與 Android 4.4 及更高版本兼容。
  • 它具有手動、套索橡皮擦和自動擦除功能。
  • 自動更改背景。

CONS

  • 它給你一個低質量的結果。
  • 廣告彈出是持久的。

ProKnockOut-Cut 照片編輯器

ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor 是一款照片編輯器,可以刪除 iOS 設備上可用的背景。 與其他背景去除應用程序一樣,它具有 AI 技術,可以自動檢測主體並將其與背景分離。 此外,使用 ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor 的魔術棒工具,可以輕鬆擦除純色背景。 ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor 還為圖形和形狀提供套索、矩形、橢圓和多邊形。

Best Picture Background Remover 應用程序 best-picture-background-remover-app-proknockout

PROS

  • 它可以替換一個新的背景。
  • 它有一個手動選擇工具(即時 alpha 和套索)。
  • 支持批量切出。

CONS

  • 高級功能僅在高級版本中可用。
  • 不建議初學者使用。

第 2 部分。如何選擇最佳應用程序來刪除背景

平台

方案收費

使用方便

介面

圖像調整大小

處理速度

安全指引

相容性

最適合

網上 免費 9.5 9 9.3 9.5 網上 初學者、中級、專業人士
Android設備 從$ 3.99開始 8.5 8.3 8.5 7.5 Android 5.0 及更高版本 專業人士
iOS設備 從$ 2.99開始 7.9 8.5 8.7 7 iPhone iOS 14.5 或更高版本。 iPod touch iOS 14.5 或更高版本。
Mac macOS 11.3 或更高版本 配備 Apple M1 和 M2 晶片或更高版本的 Mac。
中級和專業人士
Android設備 免費 8.3 8.7 8.6 7.3 Android 5.0 及更高版本 專業人士
iOS設備 從$ 0.99開始 7.5 8 8.9 7 iPhone iOS 12.0 或更高版本。 iPod touch iOS 12.0 或更高版本。
Mac macOS 11.0 或更高版本 配備 Apple M1 和 M2 晶片或更高版本的 Mac。
初學者、中級和專業人士

第 3 部分。有關背景橡皮擦應用程序的常見問題解答

如何免費使我的背景透明?

我們從應用商店下載的大多數應用都不是免費的,只能通過應用內購買獲得。 因此,最好使用在線工具來避免支出。 使用在線工具,您可以免費從圖像中刪除背景。 有很多適用於移動設備的免費背景去除應用程序,例如 Remove BG。 至於桌面,請使用 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online。 對於清單 使照片背景透明的圖像編輯器,您可以在此處進行檢查。

去除背景最快的方法是什麼?

如果您不想在您的設備上安裝任何背景去除器,您可以考慮基於 Web 的程序,例如 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online。 通過三個簡單的步驟,擺脫背景將像 1、2、3 一樣簡單。首先,上傳照片、修改圖像並保存您的工作。

如何在不降低圖像質量的情況下刪除背景?

使用最好的照片編輯器在線刪除背景圖像,例如 AnyMP4 Background Remover Online,您可以自動刪除圖片的背景,而不會影響其原始質量。 如果您不想安裝這樣一個免費刪除圖像背景的專用應用程序,這個基於網絡的程序可以讓整個過程變得輕鬆自如。

結論

這些是從背景中刪除人物的最佳照片編輯器,可幫助您刪除照片中不必要或不需要的場景。 您可以在提供的 iOS 和 Android 應用程序之間進行選擇。 但是,如果您不想下載這樣的應用程序,並且希望在大屏幕上進行此操作,那麼桌面解決方案是最適合您的解決方案。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.5 / 5(基於390評級)

11月28,2022 9:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Image Background Editors
1. Best Background Remover App
2. Best Photo Background Eraser
3. remove.bg Alternatives
4. Apps to Change Photo Background
5. Photo Background Editor Apps
6. Best White Background Editors
7. Image Editor that Makes Transparent Background
8. App that Removes People from Background
9. Photo Background Editor

5 Apps to Remove Background from Picture on iPhone and Android [Revealed]

Does the background of your photo doesn't match the subject? Or is there something inappropriate behind it that is ruining its aesthetic beauty? In other words, to make your image look stunning, the background is one aspect that makes it attractive. The scene of a photo dramatically impacts the entire composition of a picture.

Fortunately, you are close to the last step in creating an impressive and stunning photo. It is the right time to take you to the next level of editing. Nowadays, many free background remover apps can download to your iOS and Android devices. Here in this post, we will recommend reliable mobile applications to help you quickly remove undesirable backgrounds from your photo.

Best Picture Background Remover App

AnyMP4 Provides Verified Info by Doing the Following

  • We conduct in-depth research into market demand and product popularity as part of our review process.
  • Every product highlighted in our articles undergoes rigorous testing by the AnyMP4 Content Team.
  • Throughout the testing phase, we meticulously assess several critical factors, including ease of use, background removal accuracy, editing tool availability, pricing, and compatibility with various devices and image formats.
  • We actively collect and analyze user feedback, encompassing not only AnyMP4 software but also products from competitors within the industry.
Trusted Reviews

Part 1. Best 5 Background Eraser Apps

iOS devices are known for their excellent cameras, in addition to providing high-quality shots. It is a perfect smartphone, especially in the field of photography. Apart from iOS devices, Android devices can also produce high-quality photography. Many Android devices have been released that almost match the quality of the iPhone's camera.

Perhaps you want to erase the background from photos taken on your mobile device. To help you with that, we will provide five apps to delete the background from your image. Apart from the iOS app, we will also present applications you can use on your Android device. So keep reading this post to learn how to cut the background out of the picture using an app and replace it with a new one.

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online

The most accessible application you can use to remove background from your photo is AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. It is an online photo editor that removes backgrounds that can operate on iOS and Android devices. Not only that, but you can also utilize this program on your Windows and Mac OS. Usually, removing the background from a photo is not that easy. With this, you don't have to download applications or software and edit your image directly to the program. Backgrounds with small details are hard to edit, especially since you need control with your finger.

Another thing that makes editing difficult is the small screen space, so it's still best to edit photos on large screens like desktops. Therefore, we recommend using a desktop program available online. It would be best to consider AnyMP4 Background Remover Online as your alternative to mobile apps.

AnyMP4 Background Remover Online intelligently separates the background from the foreground by AI. Making selections is not necessary for this program. Furthermore, you can replace your backdrop with a solid color or graphic. Check the detailed steps here to erase image background online.

Best Picture Background Remover App AnyMP4

PROS

  • It has editing features such as crop, rotate, and flip.
  • It is powered by AI technology that automatically removes the background.
  • It supports standard image file formats such as JPG and PNG files.
  • Entirely free to use and will not require you to log in.

CONS

  • It does not work offline.

Ultimate Background Eraser

Ultimate Background Eraser is a photo editing app to remove backgrounds with your Android device. As with other apps, you can save your edited picture in transparent format or change its background color.

Moreover, it consists of various techniques to remove the background. You can erase the background with the automatic eraser, lasso cutting tool, and manual removal. It is a straightforward app to remove the background using your Android device.

Best Picture Background Remover App Ultimate Background Eraser

PROS

  • It has a user-friendly interface.
  • It offers various background removal tools.
  • It has to undo, redo, and zoom features.
  • Entirely free to use and will not require you to log in.

CONS

  • Only supports JPG and PNG file formats.
  • It has limited editing features.

Magic Eraser

Magic Eraser is an iPhone app that can remove the background from a photo. Like the other apps, this app comes with Artificial Intelligence technology that detects the photo's subject and separates it from its background. Also, this tool can handle complex backgrounds with small details. Human hair and animal fur are the best examples of it. Furthermore, you can adjust the brush when removing the background.

It will allow you to control the cut and generate a clean one. Aside from its ability to eliminate background, you can also apply backdrop effects and graphics as you wish. Truly, Magic Eraser is the best background remover app on iOS devices.

Best Picture Background Remover App Magic Eraser

PROS

  • Adjustable brush size and brush selection picker.
  • It can lay background effects.
  • It can restore deleted portions by accident.

CONS

  • The automatic background remover feature is only available in the premium version.
  • Ads are often released.

Remove BG

Remove BG is an app to edit the background out of photos with your Android device. Using this app, it is not impossible to remove the scene with a professional-looking result. You can choose other colors to replace your deleted backdrop or set it in white. Besides that, you can also select a background from the gallery of your Android device or use your camera. After separating the background from the foreground, enhance the subject for further modifications. You can adjust the opacity, brightness, saturation, contrast, etc., And the best thing is that you have the option to undo, redo, and zoom.

Best Picture Background Remover App RemoveBG

PROS

  • It is compatible with Android 4.4 and higher versions.
  • It has a manual, lasso eraser, and auto-erase.
  • Automatically change the background.

CONS

  • It gives you a low-quality outcome.
  • Pop up of advertisements is persistent.

ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor

ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor is a photo editor that can remove backgrounds available on iOS devices. Like other background remover applications, it has AI technology that automatically detects the subject and separates it from the background. In addition, using the ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor's Magic Wand tool, erasing a solid backdrop will be easy. ProKnockOut-Cut Photo Editor also offers lasso, rectangle, ellipse, and polygonal for figures and shapes.

Best Picture Background Remover App best-picture-background-remover-app-proknockout

PROS

  • It can replace a new background.
  • It has a manual selection tool (Instant alpha and lasso).
  • It supports batches cut out.

CONS

  • Advanced features are only available in the premium version.
  • Not recommended for beginners.

Part 2. How to Choose the Best App to Remove Background

Platform

Pricing

Easy-to-use

Interface

Image resizer

Processing Speed

Safety

Compatibility

Best for

Online Free 9.5 9 9.3 9.5 Online Beginners, Intermediate, Professionals
Android devices Starts at $3.99 8.5 8.3 8.5 7.5 Android 5.0 and higher versions Professionals
iOS devices Starts at $2.99 7.9 8.5 8.7 7 iPhone iOS 14.5 or higher. iPod touch iOS 14.5 or higher.
Mac macOS 11.3 or higher Mac with Apple M1 and M2 chip or higher.
Intermediate, and Professionals
Android devices Free 8.3 8.7 8.6 7.3 Android 5.0 and higher versions Professionals
iOS devices Starts at $0.99 7.5 8 8.9 7 iPhone iOS 12.0 or higher. iPod touch iOS 12.0 or higher.
Mac macOS 11.0 or higher Mac with Apple M1 and M2 chip or higher.
Beginners, Intermediate, and Professionals

Part 3. FAQs about Background Eraser Apps

How will I make my background transparent for free?

Most of the applications we download from the app store are not free and are only available through in-app purchases. Because of this, it is better to use online tools to avoid spending. With online tools, you can remove the background from your images at no cost. There are plenty of free background remover apps for mobile devices, such as Remove BG. As for the desktop, use AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. For the list of image editors that make a photo background transparent, you can check it here.

What is the quickest way to remove the background?

If you don't want to install any background remover on your device, you can consider web-based programs like AnyMP4 Background Remover Online. With the three simple steps, getting rid of the background will be easy as 1, 2, and 3. First, upload the photo, modify the image, and save your work.

How to remove the background without decreasing the image's quality?

Using the best photo editor to remove background images online, like AnyMP4 Background Remover Online, you can automatically remove the picture's background without compromising its original quality. This web-based program makes the whole process hassle-free if you don't want to install such a dedicated application that removes the image's background for free.

Conclusion

Those are the best photo editor to remove a person from the background to help you eliminate your photos' unessential or undesirable scenes. You can pick between the iOS and Android applications provided. However, if downloading such an application is not what you want, and you wish to do this with a big screen, the desktop solution is the best solution for you.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.5 / 5 (based on 390 ratings)

November 28, 2022 9:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here