iOS 數據同步
1.1 將 iBook 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone
1.2 如何將聯繫人從 iPhone 同步到 iPad
1.3 安裝後將 Android 轉移到 iPhone
1.4 在沒有 iCloud 的情況下備份 iPhone
1.5 將 iPhone 備份到外置硬盤

如何將你的 iBooks 從你的 Mac 同步到你的 iPhone

如何將你的 iBooks 從你的 Mac 同步到你的 iPhone

對於大多數人來說,我們在舒適區的閱讀方式非常必要。 其他人更喜歡閱讀實體書。 然而,現在大多數人都依賴閱讀他們最喜歡的書籍的數字副本。 iBook 一直是 Apple 引入其產品的電子書的絕佳數字閱讀工具。 此外,如果他們想要掃描和閱讀一些重要且有價值的文檔,他們通常會使用 iBooks 將不同的文件保存在 Mac 上。

然而,便攜性在這裡是一個問題。 在當今時代,閱讀應該派上用場。 這僅意味著無論人們走到哪裡,都必須通過 iPhone 輕鬆輕鬆地訪問 iBooks。 不用擔心,因為通過這篇文章,您將能夠獲得方法 如何將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone 方便。

將 iBook 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone

第 1 部分:如何使用 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone

我們將開始使用第一個工具將我們最喜歡的 iBooks 從 Mac 傳輸到您的 iPhone。 這 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 是一個令人難以置信的工具,用於將數據從您的 PC 傳輸到您的 iPhone。 與此一致,我們可以使用此工具將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone。

您可以有效地使用此軟件輕鬆地將您喜愛的 iBooks 應用程序閱讀到您的 iPhone 上。 它具有出色的傳輸過程,因為它具有其他獨特的功能。

我們可以開始使用這個有效的工具,而不需要任何技術技能。

此外,此工具可以幫助您將 iPhone 照片、音樂、視頻、消息和其他數據複製到 Mac。 您還可以在 Mac 上管理 iPhone 數據,例如刪除書籍、編輯聯繫人信息等。

1.從官方網站下載 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 到您的 Mac。 請在您的計算機上安裝該應用程序並打開它以查看其主界面。 您現在可以將 iPhone 插入 Mac。

2.要將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone,請點按 其他 在應用程序的左側。 從那裡,您可以選擇 聽讀叢書 訪問 的iBooks 從 Mac 並將它們傳輸到您的 iPhone。

您可以從 iPhone 管理當前文件並釋放添加新文件所需的空間。 選擇應用程序左側平面上的相應選項卡。 通過單擊窗口頂部的垃圾箱圖標刪除不需要的文件。

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro

上面的軟件過程表明,只需簡單的幾個步驟,新用戶就可以很好地利用該工具,而無需精通技術。 此外,它的過程 傳輸文件,例如將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone,效率很高。 它證明 AnyMp4 iPhone Transfer Pro 是使用 iPhone 傳輸數據的最佳工具。 因此,按照上述說明,您現在可以輕鬆地從 iPhone 上閱讀 iBooks。

第 2 部分:如何使用 iTunes 從 Mac 複製 iBooks

iTunes 是 Apple 為任何數字媒體(如音頻和音樂視頻)創建的軟件。 這個應用程序就像一個點唱機。 您可以播放和整理您喜愛的有聲讀物和音樂文件。 如果您在任何 Apple 設備上擁有 iCloud 帳戶或 Apple ID,則 iCloud 中的文件將在您所有已登錄的設備(如 Mac 和 iPhone)上自動同步。 但是,如果不幸的是,它們沒有同步,您可以使用 iTunes 手動將您的 iBooks 從您的 Mac 同步到您的 iPhone。 這部分將展示有關如何使用 iTunes 將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone 的簡單步驟。

1.確保啟用您的 iPhone 以同步您的 iBooks。 在 iPhone 上,轉到 設定,選擇 iBooks,然後單擊“打開”。 選擇 同步書籤和筆記以及同步收藏. 通過這個,您已經可以確保您的 iPhone 已經啟用了同步過程。

iTunes 同步書籤

2.現在我們繼續Mac。 您可以從 Mac 啟動 Books,選擇 Books,然後選擇 偏好. 之後,您可以單擊“常規”選項卡,然後選中“ 在設備之間同步書籤,突出顯示和收藏.

iTunes 同步

3.在這一部分中,啟動 iTunes 並將您的 iPhone 連接到您的 Mac。 啟動 iTunes 後,您可以在屏幕左上方選擇您的 iOS 設備。

iTunes 設備

4.轉到 iTunes 的主菜單,然後選中旁邊的框 Sync,然後選擇要同步的內容類型。 在這裡,您可以選擇 同步書籍。 然後選擇 申請成為成員 應用程序右下角的按鈕。

iTunes 申請

這個過程有簡單的步驟可以遵循。 它無疑是全球眾多蘋果用戶使用的典型應用之一。 與此同時,他們還可以播放和整理自己喜歡的音樂文件、有聲讀物和電子書。 然而,它沒有直觀的界面,而且功能太多,無法單擊“打開”。

第 3 部分:如何使用 Finder 將 iBooks 從 Mac 傳輸到 iPhone

Finder 就像是送給 Mac 用戶的禮物。 Mac 啟動後它會自動打開。 此外,它還可以幫助您找到並根據需要組織它們。 Finder 將顯示您在 Mac 上的所有內容,從您的 Dropbox 資料到酷炫的桌面壁紙。 因此,這只意味著它還可以組織您的 iBooks。 通過這些步驟,您可以了解如何將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone。

您可以通過插入閃電電纜將 iPhone 連接到 Mac。 您可以通過僅在最新的 macOS 版本 10.15 或更高版本中找到的 Finder 應用程序瀏覽 iPhone。 但是,在舊版本的 macOS 中,您只能通過 iTunes 進行導航。

1.打開 Mac 後,Finder 應用程序將自動打開。 點擊 發現者 你的Mac上的應用程序。

Finder 啟動界面

2.設備,選擇您的 iPhone 設備,然後單擊屏幕右上方的圖書選項卡。

Finder 查找 iPhone

3.您可以選中該框 同步書籍 激活圖書同步以開始圖書同步。

Finder 同步圖書

4.選擇要在 iBooks 中同步的圖書,然後點按 申請成為成員.

Finder 同步 iBooks 完成

這個過程簡單易學,因為您可以毫無困難地獨立完成。 這很方便,因為它是 Mac 上的內置應用程序。 此外,此過程允許您在 iPhone 上享受 iBooks。 但是,它的啟動界面上沒有嚮導,因此導航很難理解。

第 4 部分:有關如何將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone 的常見問題解答

為什麼我的 Apple Books 不同步?

Apple Books 不同步的常見原因是同步功能被禁用。 在這種情況下,您需要在設置中啟用同步。 另一個是用戶界面出現故障時。 這個問題在一些經歷過故障的用戶中也很常見。 他們嘗試過的唯一解決方案是刷新 iBooks 內容,這可以清除緩存。
最後,您可以檢查您當前的應用程序是否已損壞。 您可以通過從應用商店重新安裝應用程序來解決此問題。

iBooks 在我的所有 Apple 設備上都可用嗎?

如前所述,如果您在任何 Apple 設備上登錄了相同的 Apple ID 或 iCloud 帳戶,則它們都可以使用。 因此,iBooks 將在每台 Apple 設備上自動同步。 只需確保使用相同的 Apple ID 並確認它已打開。

我在 Mac 上運行 iBooks 時遇到問題。 我該如何解決這個問題?

您可以自由檢查您的設備是否已連接到互聯網。 在使用您的設備之前,請確保您擁有將要使用的 WiFi 或移動數據。 當您使用較舊的 macOS 版本時,也會出現 iBook 問題。 此外,您可以退出 iBooks 並重新登錄。

為什麼我無法在 iBooks 中打開一本書?

當您強制關閉 iBooks 應用程序時,您可以解決此問題。 但是,如果問題仍然存在,您可以重新啟動 iOS 設備或 Mac。 考慮重新啟動任何設備可能會解決任何意外的技術問題。

結論

總而言之,我們可以看到並了解到如何將 iBooks 從 Mac 同步到 iPhone 的最佳工具是 AnyMp4 iPhone Transfer Pro。 通過簡單方便地將 iBooks 從 Mac 傳輸和同步到 iPhone 等其他 iOS 設備,它可以幫助改善大多數人的閱讀生活方式。 這些時代,人們習慣於將閱讀生活方式提升到一個新的水平。 大多數人也希望接受創新,例如將實體書改造成數字書。 因此,該工具是所有其他設備中的最佳選擇,因為它專門用於在 iPhone 之間傳輸數據。 因此,它只是證明 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 是一個很好的開始工具。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.6 / 5(基於235評級)

六月29,2022 11:30

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

iOS Data Sync
1.1 Sync iBook from Mac to iPhone
1.2 How to Sync Contacts From iPhone To iPad
1.3 Transfer Android to iPhone After Setup
1.4 Back Up iPhone Without iCloud
1.5 Back Up iPhone to External Hard Drive

How to Sync Your iBooks from Your Mac to Your iPhone

How to Sync Your iBooks from Your Mac to Your iPhone

Our ways of reading in our comfort zones have been so necessary to most people. Others prefer reading a physical book. However, most people now rely on reading a digital copy of their favorite books. The iBook has been a great digital reading tool for eBooks that Apple introduced to their products. Additionally, If they have some important and valuable documents that they want to scan and read from, they would typically use iBooks to save the different papers on their Mac.

Nevertheless, portability is an issue here. In today's time, reading should come handy. That only means that iBooks must be readily and easily accessed through their iPhone wherever a person goes. Worry no more because, through this article, you will be able to gain ways how to sync your iBooks from your Mac to your iPhone conveniently.

Sync iBook from Mac to iPhone

Sync iBook from Mac to iPhone

Part 1: How To Sync iBooks From Mac to iPhone With AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro

We will begin using the first tool in transferring our favorite iBooks from Mac to your iPhone. The AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro is an incredible tool for transferring data from your PC to your iPhone. In line with this, we can use this tool to sync iBooks from Mac to iPhone.

You can effectively use this software to read your favorite iBooks app to your iPhone with ease. It has an excellent transmission process because it has other unique features.

We can start using this effective tool without requiring any technical skills.

Besides, this tool can help you copy iPhone photos, music, videos, messages, and other data to Mac. You can also manage your iPhone data on Mac like deleting books, edit the contacts information, and more.

1Download AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro from the official website into your Mac. Please install the application on your computer and open it to see its main interface. You can now plug your iPhone into your Mac.

2To sync iBooks from your Mac to iPhone, click Others on the left of the application. From there, you can select Books to access iBooks from the Mac and transfer them to your iPhone.

You can manage your current files from the iPhone and free up the space needed to add the new files. Select the corresponding tab on the left plane of the app. Delete the unwanted files by clicking the Trash icon on top of the window.

AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro

The software's process above indicates that with just easy and few steps, new users can utilize the tool well without being tech-savvy. Moreover, its process of transferring files, such as syncing your iBooks from your Mac to your iPhone, is efficient. It proves that AnyMp4 iPhone Transfer Pro is the best tool for transferring your data with your iPhone. Thus, by following the instructions above, you can now comfortably enjoy reading your iBooks from your iPhone.

Part 2: How To Copy iBooks From Mac With iTunes

iTunes is software that Apple created for any digital media like audio and music videos. This application is like a jukebox. You can play and organize your favorite audiobooks and music files. If you have an iCloud account or an Apple ID on any Apple device, the files from your iCloud will automatically sync across all your logged-in devices like Mac and iPhone. But, if they, unfortunately, do not sync in, you can manually sync your iBooks from your Mac to your iPhone with iTunes. This part will show easy steps on how you should use iTunes to sync your iBooks to your iPhone from Mac.

1Make sure to enable your iPhone to sync your iBooks. On your iPhone, go to Settings, select iBooks, and click "On." Select Sync Bookmarks and Notes and Sync Collections. Through this, you can already assure that your iPhone has already enabled the syncing process.

iTunes Sync Bookmarks

2Now we proceed to Mac. You can launch Books from Mac, select Books, and select Preferences. After that, you can click the General tab, then check the box for Sync bookmarks, highlights, and collections across devices.

iTunes Syncing

3In this part, launch iTunes and connect your iPhone to your Mac. After launching iTunes, you can select your iOS device on the top left of the screen.

iTunes Device

4Go to the main menu of iTunes, then check the box next to Sync, and select what type of content you are syncing. Here, you can select Sync Books. Then select the Apply button on the app's lower right corner.

iTunes Apply

This process has easy steps to follow. It is undoubtedly one of the typical applications used by many Apple users worldwide. In line with that, they can also play and organize their favorite music files, audiobooks, and eBooks. Nevertheless, it has no intuitive interface and has too many features to click "On."

Part 3: How To Transfer iBooks From Mac to iPhone With Finder

Finder is like a gift for Mac users. It opens automatically after the Mac starts up. Furthermore, it helps you find things and organize them as you desire. The Finder will show everything you have on your Mac, from your Dropbox stuff to your cool desktop wallpaper. Hence, it only means it can also organize your iBooks. With these steps, you can learn how to sync your iBooks from your Mac to your iPhone.

You may connect your iPhone to the Mac by plugging in a lightning cable. You can navigate the iPhone through the Finder app, found only in the latest macOS version 10.15 or later. However, in older versions of macOS, you can only navigate it through iTunes.

1After you open your Mac, the Finder app will automatically open. Click the Finder app on your Mac.

Finder Start Interface

2Under Devices, select your iPhone device on the left part of the screen, then click on the Books tab on the upper right part of the screen.

Finder Find iPhone

3You can check the box Sync Books to activate books syncing to start book syncing.

Finder Sync Books

4Select the books you're syncing in iBooks, and then click Apply.

Finder Sync iBooks Done

This process is simple and good to learn because you can do it independently without any hassle. It is convenient because it is a built-in app on Mac. Moreover, this process allows you to enjoy your iBooks on your iPhone. However, it does not have a wizard on its start interface, so the navigation is somehow pretty hard to comprehend.

Part 4: FAQs about How To Sync iBooks From Mac to iPhone

Why are my Apple Books not syncing?

The common reason your Apple Books are not syncing is that the synchronization function is disabled. In this case, you need to enable your synchronization located in the settings. Another is when the user interface has glitched. This problem is also common in several users who experienced glitching. The only solution they have tried is to refresh the iBooks content, which can clear the cache.
Finally, you can check out if your current application is corrupt. You can fix this by reinstalling the application from the app store.

Is iBooks available on all of my Apple Devices?

As stated earlier, if you have the same Apple ID or iCloud account logged in on whichever Apple device you have, it will be available on them. Thus, the iBooks will automatically sync in on every Apple device. Just ensure to use the same Apple ID and confirm it is turned on.

I have problems running iBooks on my Mac. How can I solve this?

You can freely check if your device is connected to the Internet. Assure that you have WiFi or mobile data that you are going to consume before using your device. The iBook issues also appear when you use an older macOS version. Also, you can sign out your iBooks and sign in again.

Why can't I open a book in iBooks?

You can solve this issue when you force close the iBooks application. However, if the problem persists, you can restart your iOS Device or Mac. Considering restarting any device may solve any unexpected technical issues.

Conclusion

To sum it up, we can see and learn that the best tool to utilize on how to sync your iBooks from Mac to your iPhone is AnyMp4 iPhone Transfer Pro. It can help improve most people's reading lifestyle by simply and conveniently transferring and syncing iBooks from your Mac to another iOS device like the iPhone. These times, people are used to upgrading their reading lifestyle to a new level. Most people also wish to accept innovations, like reforming physical books to digital ones. Thus, the tool is the best choice among all other devices because it is made explicitly for transmitting data to and from your iPhone. Hence, it just proves that AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro is a great tool to start on.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.6 / 5 (based on 235 ratings)

June 29, 2022 11:30

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here