修復屏幕問題
1.1 空白白屏
1.2 iPhone白屏
1.3 iPhone黑屏
1.4 iPhone綠屏

修復 iPhone 黑屏的最佳 3 種方法:您應該做的事情 (2022)

修復 iPhone 黑屏的最佳 3 種方法:您應該做的事情 (2022)

我們的 iPhone 設備是我們可以用來做很多事情的基本設備之一。 它可用於學術工作、公司任務和娛樂。 這就是為什麼如果我們遇到一個巨大的問題 iPhone屏幕變黑 由於某些原因。 這個問題會給使用我們的設備帶來巨大的障礙。 為此,我們將為您提供一些無需技術人員即可解決問題的技術。

這篇文章有我們需要遵循的三種最常見和最有效的方法。 與此一致,請繼續閱讀本文以發現並了解如何輕鬆修復 iPhone 上的黑屏。 沒有進一步的定義,讓我們開始修復的過程。

黑色iPhone屏幕

黑色iPhone屏幕

1.為什麼iPhone黑屏

在我們弄清楚如何解決問題之前,必須了解 iPhone 黑屏背後的定義。 此外,必須首先弄清楚是什麼原因造成的。 軟件和物理錯誤都可能導致 iPhone 屏幕變黑。 這意味著如果任何關鍵軟件意外崩潰,網絡將變黑並凍結,需要您硬重置您的 iPhone。 眾所周知,移動設備的硬件是我們需要妥善管理的一件事。 這是因為如果出現問題,我們可以預期系統性能會出現複雜情況。

另外,如果和硬件問題有關,我們能做的解決方案就有點複雜了。 然後,您必須將 iPhone 發送給技術人員進行維修。 但是,即使沒有技術人員,我們也可以採取一些補救措施來解決問題。 在繼續本文的下一部分時,您可以了解它。

2. 如何修復 iPhone 黑屏

現在,如果您的 iPhone 屏幕因不知道原因而變黑,您可以使用以下方法來解決您的問題。 請檢查以下技術以開始解決方案。

解決方案1.強制重啟方法

讓我們說問題出在您的 iOS 軟件中。 然後,如果正在運行的應用程序或後台進程崩潰,主要選項是強制您重新啟動 iPhone。 此方法將緩解並繼續應用程序或進程。 此方法可能會因您使用的 iPhone 的單元和類別而異。 因此,要強制重啟您的 iPhone,請按照這些正確的程序並為您的 iPhone 選擇合適的步驟。

強制重啟

For iPhone 8/10/11/12/13. 請立即按下並釋放提高音量按鈕。 然後繼續按下並移除降低音量按鈕。 請按住側邊按鈕,直到您在屏幕上看到 Apple 標誌。

對於iPhone 7和7 Plus. 請同時按住設備上的主頁按鈕和降低音量。 執行該步驟 10 秒鐘,直到您在屏幕上看到 Apple 標誌。

適用於iPhone 6及更早版本. 最好按主頁和電源按鈕進入恢復模式。 該過程可能需要 10 到 20 秒才能顯示徽標。 這取決於情況和問題的原因。

這是解決 iPhone 問題的通用解決方案,例如鬧鐘不工作, 應用程序不工作,等等。

小提示: 當您的 iPhone 重新啟動時,您可以刪除任何導致崩潰的應用程序,這樣就不會再次發生這種情況。 您還可以升級應用程序以查看最新版本是否已解決問題。

方法 2: 使用 AnyMP4 iOS 系統恢復修復 iPhone 黑屏

我們必須使用 AnyMP4 iOS系統恢復 第二種方法來緩解這個問題。 該軟件是一個很好的媒介,它提供了我們擺脫 iPhone 黑屏死機所需的最佳功能。 該軟件還包含先進的技術,使用戶能夠體驗順暢且無問題的修復過程。 以下是我們需要為該程序採取的步驟。

1 請在他們的官方網站上獲取該軟件並在您的計算機上安裝它。 啟動該工具並查看它擁有的一塵不染的界面。 從那裡,請點擊 iOS系統恢復 選項中的功能。

選擇iOS系統恢復

2 之後,您將看到一個新選項卡,您可以在其中檢查 iOS 問題。 選擇 設備問題 從新帳戶中,然後將出現特定問題的列表。 請選擇 iPhone卡在黑色的加載屏幕上. 然後,繼續單擊 開始 按鈕。

單擊開始 iOS 系統恢復

3 指定問題後,下一步讓您選擇是否要更新或降級您的 iOS。 大多數時候,修改我們的iOS版本可以解決問題。 如果是這種情況,請單擊 固定 按鈕。

單擊修復

4 在下一步中,我們將在執行該過程之前選擇我們想要的模式。 您可以在標準模式和不丟失數據的功能之間進行選擇。 另一方面,您可以選擇 高級模式 極大地修復您的設備,但它會刪除您的文件。 之後,請點擊 確認 按鈕繼續該過程。

選擇修復標準模式

5 最後一步,您需要確認您的 iPhone 的詳細信息,例如您想要的類別、類型、型號和 iOS 版本。 之後,您現在可以通過單擊繼續 修復 按鈕。 然後,讓軟件進行幾分鐘的修復過程。

修復 iOS 設備

這就是出色的 AnyMP4 iOS 系統恢復,它可以幫助我們解決 iOS 設備的問題,例如黑屏, 白色屏幕、綠屏、Apple 標誌等。 我們可以看到由於其專業功能,該過程的順利進行。 毫無疑問,為什麼很多人想要使用它並將其推薦給其他用戶。

方法 3:使用 iTunes 修復 iPhone 黑屏

我們的 iTunes 帳戶也是解決黑色 iPhone 屏幕問題的好方法。 該工具是一款靈活的軟件,可提供卓越的功能來保持我們設備的出色性能。 為此,我們現在應該知道我們可以做些什麼來緩解使用 iTunes 的屏幕問題。

1 我們首先需要使我們的 IOS 處於 DFU 模式或恢復模式。 您可以通過按 首頁 按鈕與 充電 按鈕。 請練習這一步 10 秒。 接下來,轉售 充電 按鈕,同時按住 首頁 按鈕。

2 現在,請在使用 USB 電纜將 iPhone 連接到計算機時打開計算機上的 iTunes。

3 當您看到 蘋果標誌 在你的屏幕上。

iTunes iPhone 屏幕出現

4 之後,請注意 iTunes 在您的 iPhone 上檢測到問題。 如果 iTunes 說需要恢復,我們必須立即恢復我們的設備。 請點擊 OK 按鈕,因為我們希望完成該過程。

iTunes iPhone 屏幕恢復

3. 關於修復 iPhone 黑屏的常見問題

如何在沒有黑屏 iPhone 的情況下截取 Netflix?

使用我們移動設備的內置屏幕截圖功能通過 Netflix 進行屏幕截圖是不可能的。 結果,它會給我們一個黑屏的輸出。 這就是為什麼我們需要一個第三方工具來使這個過程成為可能。 為此,我們可以使用奇妙的 Xrecoder 由 InShot Inc. 提供,我們可以從 App Store 或 Google Play Store 獲得。 此應用程序將使我們能夠無障礙地進行屏幕截圖。

主要問題是什麼,為什麼我的 iPhone 屏幕變黑了?

主要問題發生在 iPhone 的硬件中。 眾所周知,如果我們的設備出現問題,它可能會給我們帶來性能凍結或屏幕變黑。 但是,可以使用不同的方法解決此問題。

使用 iTunes 修復 iPhone 黑屏會刪除我的數據嗎?

是的。 使用 iTunes 作為解決黑屏問題的媒介將刪除您的數據。 這就是為什麼一個 備份我們的 iPhone 數據 如果我們不想丟失我們需要的所有文件,文件是必須的。

結論

我們可以按照簡單的方法來修復iPhone的黑屏問題。 因此,按照這些步驟,我們可以最大限度地發揮我們的 iPhone 的出色性能。 我們只需要確保我們將追求每一個細節和努力,以獲得成功的程序。 為此,如果您認識與您處境相同的人,請分享這篇文章,以便您幫助解決他們的問題。 此外,您還可以訪問此網站並查看其他文章,這些文章可以幫助您緩解設備上的問題。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於397評級)

六月20,2022 02:40

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Best 3 Ways to Fix iPhone Black Screen: The Things You Should Do (2022)

Best 3 Ways to Fix iPhone Black Screen: The Things You Should Do (2022)

Our iPhone device is one of the essential devices that we can use for a lot of stuff. It can be used for academic work, corporate tasks, and entertainment. That is why it will be a massive problem if we experience an iPhone screen turning black for some reason. This problem can bring huge hindrances in utilizing our devices. For that, we will give you some techniques that can solve the problem without going to the technicians.

This post has three of the most common and effective methods we need to follow. In line with that, please continue reading this article to discover and learn how to fix black screen on an iPhone hassle-free. Without further definition, let us start the process of fixing.

iPhone Black Screen

iPhone Black Screen

1. Why is iPhone Black Screen

It is essential to know the definition behind the iPhone black Screen before we can figure out how to solve the problem. Also, it is a must to figure out what's causing it first. Both software and physical errors can cause an iPhone screen to go black. That means that if any critical software crashes unexpectedly, the net will go black and freeze, requiring you to hard reset your iPhone. As we all know, a mobile device's hardware is one thing we need to manage well. That is because if a problem occurs, we can expect complications with the performance of our system.

In addition, If it is connected with the hardware problem, the solutions we can do are a bit complicated. Then, you would have to send your iPhone to a technician to get it fixed. However, there are also remedies that we can follow to fix the problem even without technicians. You can learn about it as you proceed with the next part of this article.

2. How to Fix iPhone Black Screen

Now, if your iPhone screen went black for not knowing the reasons, here are the methods you can use to solve your problem. Kindly check the techniques below to start the solution.

Solution 1. Force Restart Method

Let us say the problem is in the software of your iOS. Then, if a running app or background process has crashed, the primary option is to force you to restart your iPhone. This method will alleviate and continue the app or process. This method may differ depending on the unit and class of iPhone you use. Therefore, to forcibly restart your iPhone, follow these proper procedures and choose the suitable steps for your iPhone.

Force Restart

For iPhone 8/10/11/12/13. Kindly press and release the Volume Up button immediately. Then proceed in pressing and removing the Volume Down button. Please, hold the Side button down until you will see the Apple logo appear on your screen.

For iPhone 7 and 7 Plus. Please press and hold the button for Home together with the Volume Down concurrently on your device. Do the step for 10 seconds until you see the Apple logo on the screen.

For iPhone 6 and earlier. It would be best to press the Home and Power button to enter the recovery mode. The process can take 10 to 20 seconds for the logo to show. It depends on the situation and the causes of the problem.

This is an universal solution to fix iPhone problems, like alarm not working, app not working, and more.

Tip: When your iPhone restarts, you can delete any apps that caused the crash, so it doesn't happen again. You can also upgrade the app to see whether the latest version has resolved the problem.

Method 2: Fix iPhone Black Screen with AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery

We have to use AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery for the second method to ease the problem. This software is a great medium that offers the best features we need to get rid of the iPhone black screen of death. The software also contains advanced technology that allows users to experience a smooth and non-problematic process of repairing. Here are the steps we need to take for the procedure.

1 Please get the software on their official website and install it with your Computer. Launch the tool and see the spotless interface it possesses. From there, please click the iOS System Recovery feature among the options.

Select iOS System Recovery

2 After that, you will see a new tab where you can check the iOS issues. Select the Device Issues from the new account, and then a list of specific problems will appear. Kindly select the iPhone stuck on the black loading screen. Then, proceed with clicking the Start button.

Click Start iOS System Recovery

3 After specifying the problem, the next step gives you the choice of whether you want to update or downgrade your iOS. Most of the time, modifying our iOS version can bring a solution to the problem. If that is the case, proceed by clicking the Fix button.

Click Fix

4 In the next step, we will choose the mode we want before doing the process. You can choose between Standard Mode and a function without data loss. On the other hand, you can select Mode Advanced to fix your device tremendously, but it will erase your files. After that, please click the Confirm button to proceed with the process.

Select Repair Standard Mode

5 For the last step, you need to confirm the details about your iPhone, such as the category, type, model, and the iOS version you want. After that, you can now proceed by clicking the Repair button. Then, let the software undergo the repairing process for a few minutes.

Fix iOS Device

That is the excellent AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery in helping us solve our problems with iOS devices like the black screen, white screen, green screen, Apple logo, and more. We can see how smoothly the process occurs due to its professional features. There is no doubt why many people want to use this and recommend it to other users.

Method 3: Fix iPhone Black Screen by Using iTunes

Our iTunes accounts are also a great way of fixing the problem of black iPhone screens. That tool is a flexible software that offers remarkable features in maintaining the outstanding performances of our devices. For that, we shall now know what we can do to alleviate the problem with our screen using iTunes.

1 We first need to make our IOS in a DFU mode or recovery mode. You can do it by pressing the Home button concurrently with the Power button. Please exercise the step for 10 seconds. Next, resale the Power button while keeping holding to the Home button.

2 Now, please open iTunes on your computer while connecting the iPhone to it using the USB cable.

3 Slowly release the Home button when you see the Apple logo on your screen.

iTunes iPhone Screen Appears

4 After that, notice iTunes detecting the problem on your iPhone. If iTunes says there is a need for recovery, we must restore our device now. Please click the OK button as we wish to finish the process.

iTunes iPhone Screen Recover

3. FAQs about Fixing iPhone Black Screen

How to screenshot Netflix without a black screen iPhone?

Taking a screenshot with Netflix using our mobile devices' built-in screenshot feature is impossible. As a result, it will give us an output with a black screen. That is why we need a third-party tool to make the process possible. For that, we can use the fantastic Xrecoder by InShot Inc. that we can get from the App Store or Google Play Store. This application will enable us to screen capture without hindrances.

What is the primary issue, why did my iPhone screen go black?

The main issue is happening within the hardware of your iPhone. As we all know, if a problem occurs within our device, it can bring us freezing performance or turn black on our screen. However, the issue can be fixed using different methods.

Does fixing the iPhoneblack screen using iTunes delete my data?

Yes. Utilizing iTunes as your medium to fix the problem of the black iPhone screen will delete your data. That is why a backup of our iPhone data and files is a must if we do not want to lose all the files we need.

Conclusion

We can follow simple methods to fix the iPhone's black screen problem. Thus, after following the steps, we can maximize our iPhones with excellent performance. We only need to ensure that we will pursue every detail and effort to have successful procedures. For that, if you know someone in the same situation as you, please share this article so that you can help fix their problem. In addition, you can also visit this website and see other articles that can help you ease your problem on your devices.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 397 ratings)

June 20, 2022 02:40

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here