修復屏幕問題
1.1 空白白屏
1.2 iPhone白屏
1.3 iPhone黑屏
1.4 iPhone綠屏

當我們的 iPhone 屏幕為白色時,解決問題的 3 個最佳解決方案

當我們的 iPhone 屏幕為白色時,解決問題的 3 個最佳解決方案

我們的設備在使用和性能方面有其局限性。 即使是最出色的 iOS 設備有時也可能由於過度使用而失敗。 我們使用設備的次數越多,它對硬件的影響就越大。 與此一致,iPhone 用戶面臨的最常見問題是白屏 iPhone,以 iPhone白屏 死亡。 當您無法打開 iOS 時會出現此問題,並且它只是卡在帶有 Apple 標誌的白屏上。 遇到這個問題可能很可怕,但是通過這些方法,我們可以快速緩解它們。 與此一致,加入我們,我們將詳細解釋該問題,以及修復 iPhone 白屏的最佳解決方案。

iPhone白屏

1. 為什麼我的 iPhone 顯示白屏?

在深入探討解決iPhone白屏問題的方法和解決方案之前,我們需要了解其背後的原因。 因此,在這一部分中,我們將了解您的 iOS 設備出現問題的原因。

可以說,白屏也可以是 iPhone 屏幕上的白點或水平白線的形式。 為此,必須首先了解原因,以便我們知道最合適的解決方案。 眾所周知,根據我們使用 iPhone 的方式,出現問題的原因可能不同。 但是,這是我們遇到此問題的最常見原因:

軟件更新或越獄失敗

問題的第一個罪魁禍首是更新我們的操作系統過程中的失敗。 在其他情況下,越獄你的 iPhone 方面的損失。 眾所周知,更新我們的 iOS 是我們需要發揮的重要作用,以最大限度地利用我們的 iPhone。 然而,這個過程將使我們受益,並可能帶來並發症,特別是如果我們失敗了。 與越獄類似,一些限制可能是必不可少的,因此我們必須繞過它們。 但是,如果該過程沒有成功,我們預計會出現諸如 iPhone 屏幕變白並出現線條或其他問題的問題。

硬件問題

出於第二個原因,它對所有設備都是最常見的。 如果我們的硬件設備出現問題,可能會出現 iPhone 黑白屏幕。 重要的是要知道,我們機器的硬件是我們需要維護的最關鍵元素,以使我們的設備具有更出色的性能。 因此,如果我們的硬件遇到任何問題,那麼我們可以預期 iOS 設備的性能會出現故障。

2.如何修復 iPhone 白屏問題

繼續本文的下一部分,我們可以看到解決有關白屏 iPhone 問題的解決方案。 請看下面的幾個鍵。

解決方案 1:iPhone 強制重啟

如果您遇到 iPhone 卡在白色 Apple 屏幕上,則必須重新啟動您的設備。 此操作是 iPhone 用戶在相同情況下可以執行的最常見解決方案之一。 當我們使之成為可能時,以下是我們需要遵循的步驟。

如何在 TikTok 上編輯聲音

iPhone 8/10/11/12/13。 如果 iPhone白屏 發生,請按 調高音量 按鈕立即,然後按 音量減小 按鈕。 保持不動,直到您現在看到 Apple 標誌出現在屏幕上。

iPhone 7 / 7 Plus. 您需要按住開/關按鈕加上 音量減小 同時持續約十秒鐘。 保持不動,直到出現 Apple 標誌。

iPhone 6s 及更早機型. 當情況是 iPhone 白屏時,按 首頁 按鈕一起恢復 開/關 按鈕。

這是解決 iPhone 問題的通用解決方案,例如 耳機模式、紅屏、Apple 標誌等。

解決方案 2:使用出色的 AnyMP4 iOS 系統恢復

我們可以應用的以下解決方案是通過使用一個巨大的第三方工具。 在這種情況下,我們可以使用 AnyMP4 iOS系統恢復. 這個工具是一個很好的媒介,它可以為我們提供一個很棒的功能來解決我們的 iPhone 的白屏問題。 它包含在其工具箱中的功能之一是 iOS 系統恢復工具。 讓我們看看它的表現如何。

1. 用我們的電腦打開恢復工具,從主界面看到它的整個界面。 請點擊屏幕右上角的 iOS 系統恢復工具圖標。

選擇iOS系統恢復

2. 您現在位於軟件的新選項卡中。 從那裡,您會發現不同類型的問題。 因此,您需要選擇適合您的 iPhone 的問題。 由於我們要修復白屏問題,請選擇 屏幕問題. 接下來會出現一組選項; 請選擇您遇到的確切問題。 然後,請點擊 開始 按鈕。

單擊開始 iOS 系統恢復

3. 繼續下一步,我們現在將在屏幕上看到一個新選項卡,您可以在其中讀取 iPhone 檢測是否成功。 之後,您需要單擊 固定 按鈕繼續。

單擊修復

4. 在下一步中,我們現在應該選擇我們需要的修復模式。 你可以選擇 標準模式 or 高級模式 根據您的需要。 請勾選模式左側的圓圈圖標。 然後單擊確認按鈕。

選擇修復標準模式

5. 最後,我們需要設置您的 iPhone 信息以進行確認。 現在,選擇要在 iOS 上安裝的 iOS 版本。 最後,點擊 修復 按鈕並允許軟件進行固件下載過程並開始修復 iPhone 白屏問題。

降級升級iOS版本

這些是緩解 iPhone 白屏問題的簡單而有效的步驟。 我們可以看到該工具易於使用。 因此,它甚至適用於非專業用戶。

如果您 iPhone陷入恢復模式 或 DFU 模式,然後只需直接單擊 Free Fix 即可將其從 iPhone 中踢出。

解決方案 3:使用 iTunes 修復 iPhone 白屏

我們的 iTunes 軟件在解決屏幕問題方面也有很大幫助。 讓我們看看它是如何成為可能的。

1. 開始時,我們需要將 iPhone 放入 DFU模式 or 恢復模式。 通過按 首頁電力 同時持續約 10 秒。 然後釋放 電力 按鈕,但繼續按住 首頁 按鈕。

2. 打開計算機上的 iTunes 軟件。 之後,我們需要使用 USB 數據線將我們的 iPhone 連接到您的計算機設備。

3. 請釋放 首頁 按鈕和 電力 按鈕,直到您在 iPhone 上看到屏幕。

iTunes iPhone 屏幕出現

4. 然後,您計算機上的 iTunes 將檢測到需要恢復您的 iPhone。 這意味著您需要通過單擊 OK 按鈕。

iTunes iPhone 屏幕恢復

這些是我們使用 iTunes 解決 iPhone 白屏問題所需的簡單步驟。

3. iPhone白屏常見問題

修復 iPhone 白屏會刪除我的數據嗎?

我們可以採用很多方法來解決白屏 iPhone 的問題。 有些無法刪除您的所有數據,但有些可以。 我們可以對它做的臭名昭著的方法之一是工廠休息。 此方法可以緩解白屏問題。 但是,您將在這裡遇到數據丟失。 因此,我們需要在執行此過程之前確保對我們的文件進行備份,這樣我們就不會丟失我們的數據。

使用第三方工具修復 iPhone 的白屏問題是否安全?

是的。 如果您想解決問題,使用第三方工具非常安全。 它也是幫助我們快速完成該過程的有益工具。 與此一致,AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery 是您可以在該過程中使用的出色工具之一。 它是一款出色的工具,具有緩解白屏問題的功能。 您現在可以免費下載。

為什麼iOS更新後我的iPhone屏幕是黑白的?

更新您的 iOS 版本可以解決問題和其他問題。 但是,它也可能帶來 iPhone 的黑白屏幕等問題。 此外,越獄是導致問題發生的重要因素。 因此,我們需要確保該過程,以免我們的 iPhone 設備出現問題。

結論

總之,遇到iPhone白屏死機不應該讓我們擔心,因為我們有很好的解決方案。 在本文中,我們可以了解我們可以用來解決您的問題的不同方法。 此外,我們還可以看到 AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery 在幫助我們解決問題方面的卓越能力。 因此,我們希望以上詳細信息對您有所幫助。 事實上,如果您仔細遵循每個步驟,這些方法將是有效的。 請不要忘記通過將本文傳播給其他 iPhone 用戶來幫助他們。 最後,訪問我們的網站以獲取更多關於我們設備的即時提示和技巧。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於298評級)

六月20,2022 10:00

相關文章

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Best Solutions in Fixing the Problem When our iPhone Screen is White

3 Best Solutions in Fixing the Problem When our iPhone Screen is White

Our devices have their limitations in terms of usage and performance. Even the most fantastic iOS devices may sometimes fail due to excessive usage. The more we use our devices, the more it can affect their hardware. In line with that, the most common problem iPhone users face is the white screen iPhone, famous as the iPhone white screen of death. This problem occurs when you cannot open your iOS, and it is just stuck with a white screen with the Apple logo. The issue may be scary to experience, but with these methods, we can alleviate them quickly. In line with that, join us as we explain more about the issue, plus the best solutions for fixing the white screen on iPhone.

iPhone White Screen

iPhone White Screen

1. Why is my iPhone Showing a White Screen?

Before we dig deep into the methods and solutions to fix the problem of the iPhone with a white screen, we need to know the reasons behind it. Therefore, in this portion, we will see why the problem is occurring with your iOS devices.

We can say that a white screen can also be in the form of a white dot or horizontal white lines on an iPhone screen . For that, it is essential to know the whys first so that we know the most suitable solutions with it. As we all know, the problem can come for different reasons depending on how we use our iPhones. However, here is the most common reason why we are experiencing the issue:

Failure with Software Update or Jailbreak

The first culprit of the issue is the failure in the process of updating our operating system. In other situations, the loss in terms of Jailbreaking your iPhone. As we all know, updating our iOS is a vital role we need to play to maximize the usage of our iPhones. However, the process will benefit us and can bring complications, especially if we fail. Similar to jailbreaking, some restrictions may be essential, so we must bypass them. But if the process does not go successfully, we expect issues like the iPhone screen turning white with lines or other problems.

Hardware Issue

For the second reason, it is most common for all the devices. An iPhone black and white screen can occur if there is a problem with our hardware devices. It is essential to know that the hardware of our machines is the most crucial element we need to maintain for the more extraordinary performance of our devices. Therefore, if our hardware faces any issues, then we can expect failure with the performance of our iOS devices.

2. How to Fix iPhone White Screen Issues

Proceeding to the next part of this article, we can see the solutions to fix the issue regarding the white-screen iPhone. Kindly see the few keys below.

Solution 1: iPhone Force Restart

If you are experiencing an iPhone stuck on a white Apple screen, then it is a must to restart your device. This action is one of the most common solutions an iPhone user can do in the same situation. As we make it possible, here are the steps we need to follow.

How to Edit Sounds On TikTok

For iPhone 8/10/11/12/13. If the iPhone white screen occurs, please press the Volume Up button immediately, followed by pressing the Volume Down button. Hold still until you will now see the Apple logo appear on the screen.

For iPhone 7/7 Plus. You need to hold the button for On/Off plus the button for Volume Down simultaneously for about ten seconds. Hold still until the Apple logo appears.

For iPhone 6s and earlier models. When the situation is iPhone white screen, press the Home button to recover together with the On/Off button.

This is an universal solution to fix iPhone issues like headphone mode, red screen, Apple logo, and more.

Solution 2: Using the Great AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery

The following solution we can apply to the issue is through the use of a tremendous third-party tool. In this situation, we can use AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery. This tool is a great medium that can offer us a fantastic feature in terms of fixing the white screen problem with our iPhone. One of the features it includes with its toolbox is the iOS System Recovery tool. Let us see how it performs.

1 Open the recovering tool with our computer and see its entire interface from the main interface. Please click the tool for iOS System Recovery icon on the right corner of the screen..

Select iOS System Recovery

2 You are now at the new tab of the software. From there, you will find different types of issues. Thus, you need to choose the issue that is appropriate to what is happening with your iPhone. Since we want to fix the white screen issue, choose Screen Issues. Next, a set of options will appear; please select the exact problem you are experiencing. Then, please click the Start button.

Click Start iOS System Recovery

3 Proceeding with the next step, we will now see a new tab on the screen where you can read the success of the detection of your iPhone. After that, you need to click the Fix button to continue.

Click Fix

4 In the next step, we should now select the mode of repair we need. You can choose between Standard Mode or Advanced Mode according to your needs. Please tick the circle icon on the left side of the mode. Then click the Confirm button.

Select Repair Standard Mode

5 Finally, we need to set your iPhone information for confirmation. Now, choose the iOS version you want to install on your iOS. Lastly, click the Repair button and allow the software to undergo the process of downloading the firmware and start fixing iPhone white screen problems.

Downgrade Upgrade iOS Version

Those are the simple yet effective steps to ease your problem with the iPhone white screen. We can see that the tool is straightforward to use. Therefore it is suitable even for the non-professional users out there.

If your iPhone gets stuck in Recovery mode or DFU mode, then just click Free Fix directly to kick it out of your iPhone.

Solution 3: Fix iPhone White Screen using iTunes

Our iTunes software is also a great help in fixing issues with your screen. Let us see how it can be possible.

1 As we start, we need to put our iPhone into the DFU mode or Recovery mode. By pressing the Home and Power simultaneously for about 10 seconds. Then release the Power button but keep holding the Home button.

2 Open the iTunes software on your computer. After that, we need to connect our iPhone to your computer device using the USB cable.

3 Kindly release the Home button and the Power button until you see the screen on your iPhone.

iTunes iPhone Screen Appears

4 Then, the iTunes on your computer will detect the need to recover your iPhone. That means you need to restore your iPhone by clicking the OK button.

iTunes iPhone Screen Recover

Those are the simple steps we need to utilize our iTunes to fix the problem with our iPhone white screen.

3. FAQs about iPhone White Screen

Does fixing the iPhone white screen delete my data?

There are a lot of methods that we can follow in fixing the problem with the White screen iPhones. Some cannot delete all of your data, but some can. One of the infamous methods that we can do to it is the Factory resting. This method can alleviate the problem on your white screen. However, you will experience a data loss here. Therefore, we need to ensure the backup for our file before doing the process so we will not lose our data.

Is it safe to use third-party tools to fix the problem with the white screen on the iPhone?

Yes. It is very safe to use a third-party tool if you want to fix the problem. It is also a beneficial tool to help us do the process quickly. In line with that, AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery is one of the fantastic tools you can use with the process. It is an excellent tool with features in easing the problem with a white screen. You may download it now for free.

Why is my iPhone screen black and white after the iOS update?

Updating your iOS version can fix the problem with bugs and other issues. However, it may also bring issues like the black and white screen for the iPhone. In addition, jailbreaking is a significant factor in why the problem occurs. Therefore, we need to make sure of the process so that we will not have a problem with our iPhone device.

Conclusion

In conclusion, experiencing the iPhone white screen of death should not be a worry for us because we have excellent solutions for it. In this article, we can learn the different methods we can use to solve your problem. In addition, we can also see the remarkable ability of AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery in terms of helping us to fix the problem. Therefore, we are hoping that the details above will help you. Indeed, these methods will be effective if you follow each step carefully. Please, do not forget to help other iPhone users by spreading this article to them. Lastly, visit our website for more instant tips and tricks for our devices.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 298 ratings)

June 20, 2022 10:00

Related Articles

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here