最佳音頻壓縮器
1. 最佳在線音頻壓縮器
2.WAV壓縮器
3.OGG壓縮機
4. 最佳人聲壓縮器
5. 最佳 MP3 壓縮器
6. 音樂壓縮器

最佳人聲壓縮器插件:5 中降低音頻文件大小

最佳人聲壓縮器插件:5 中降低音頻文件大小

我們的聲音是最有活力的樂器之一。 捕獲和混合它會帶來獨特的障礙。 它也是製作音樂和不同曲目的上述關鍵要素之一。 眾所周知,製作這種音樂需要一個巨大的過程。 此人聲應經過不同的增強和處理,以確保專輯曲目或音樂視頻或電影的背景音樂具有出色和高質量的軌道。

與此一致,本文建議提供方便的工具,我們需要在您的人聲上進行增強和設置正確的元素。 這裡有 最好的人聲壓縮插件 大多數專業製作人在混合人聲時使用。 這些工具具有多種功能,我們只需要選擇最適合您的工具即可。 希望這篇評論對您有所幫助。

最佳人聲壓縮器

AnyMP4 透過執行以下操作來提供經過驗證的信息

  • 作為我們評論產品選擇過程的一部分,我們對市場需求和受歡迎程度進行深入研究。
  • 我們文章中展示的任何產品均經過 AnyMP4 內容團隊的嚴格測試。
  • 在整個測試階段,我們仔細評估了一些重要因素,包括 DAW 相容性、使用者介面的直覺性、預設的可用性以及調整參數以滿足聲音錄製要求的靈活性。
  • 我們積極收集和分析用戶回饋,不僅包括 AnyMP4 軟體,還包括其他行業競爭對手的產品。
可信評論

第 1 部分:5 款最佳人聲壓縮機回顧

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

本指南將從適用於我們機器(例如 macOS 和 Windows)的最佳壓縮軟件開始。 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate 是一個新的實用程序,可讓我們快速減小 Mac 和 PC 上音頻文件的大小。 它有益且簡單,適合沒有經驗的用戶。 這是減少人聲音頻的最簡單方法,因為您不需要插件來製作該過程。 這是因為在您輕鬆混合音頻文件時,壓縮音頻就足夠了。

此外,該軟件是一個強大的工具,因為它可以減少 300 多種音頻文件格式的大小。 此外,它還包含一個帶有出色工具的工具箱,可幫助您像專家一樣潤色您的歌聲,包括視頻速度控制器、GIF 生成器、反向播放等。 此外,借助 GPU 加速功能,您可以以 60 倍的速度轉換視頻、音頻和 DVD。 所有這些都帶有 AI 視頻質量增強功能,可將標清視頻分辨率提升至高清、4K/5K/8K UHD。 這就是為什麼沒有理由不選擇這個工具而不是其他任何東西。

工具箱

PROS

  • 它可以快速準確地轉換。
  • 支持 200 多種不同的音頻和視頻格式。
  • 它產生高質量的音頻輸出。

CONS

  • 免費版的功能不多。

1176 或 LA2A 組合

這兩個老式壓縮器有許多可用的插件模擬。 儘管有些用戶有我的口味,但大多數軟件選項都非常出色,並且主要忠實於硬件,而且它們的價格只是價格的一小部分。 當按順序使用時,它們將混合人聲的藝術提升到一個新的水平。

對於提示,我們應該只從 1176 開始並對其進行調整,以便僅壓縮人聲表演中最響亮的時刻。 使用中到快的啟動和釋放,然後調整輸入和比率,直到看到所需的增益降低水平。 然後應在 2 之後添加 LA1176A,並將峰值降低旋鈕設置為始終提供幾分貝的壓縮。

1176 或 LA2A 組合

PROS

  • 在集成過程中非常專業。
  • 它擁有出色的硬件對應物。

CONS

  • 介質很貴。
  • 有時工具不負責任。

風扇過濾器 Pro-C 2

FabFilter 採用獨特的插件開發方法。 FabFilter 一直對構建具有高度科學圖形界面和無限可調整設置的最先進插件更感興趣,而不是製作能夠忠實模擬經過驗證的硬件設備的聲音和控制的工具。

它們是外科手術不可或缺的工具,在混音時經常使用。 如果您需要了解有關壓縮的更多信息,Pro-C 2 是一款出色的教學工具。 在多功能性方面,Pro-C 2 的八種獨立壓縮“風格”(包括一種專門用於人聲的)使其在競爭中遙遙領先。

風扇過濾器 Pro C2

PROS

  • 它有一個漂亮的、信息豐富的用戶界面。
  • 它提供了許多新的壓縮樣式。
  • 膝蓋控制非常有益。
  • 具有完整功能的側鏈均衡器。

CONS

  • 這不是您首選的字符壓縮器的替代品。

UAD 苦惱者

Distressor 是適應性最強的硬件壓縮器之一,可為您輸入的任何內容提供廣泛的動態和音調控制。 它是可以隱形使用但在推動時會產生獨特聲音的小工具之一。

許多用戶經常使用這個小工具對人聲應用超過 10 dB 的增益降低,​​這聽起來仍然很棒。 很少有壓縮機能夠承受這種程度的濫用,同時仍然聽起來很真實。 UAD 版本煞費苦心地複制了這個奇妙裝置的所有特徵,以及最重要的干/濕混合旋鈕。

UAD 苦惱者

PROS

  • 可能是最好的 Distressor 仿真插件。
  • 該工具是原版的完整多功能性。
  • 帶有混合控制的並行壓縮。
  • 用於微調的動態餘量控制。

CONS

  • 沒有英式模式。

Softube/UAD Tube-Tech CL 1B

另一個流行的硬件設備已被忠實複製,現在可以作為 Softube Native 插件提供給我們這些使用 UAD 硬件的人。 當我需要快速平滑、溫暖的聲音時,我會選擇 CL 1B; 如果我趕時間並且不想通過 1176/LA-2A 增益分級程序,這是我的首選。

我們只需要考慮一些事情,因為 Softube Native 版本包含一個側鏈選項。 用戶使用它的方式與前面描述的 FabFilter Pro-C 2 方法相同。 CL 1B 不那麼精確,但如果您想為信號添加一些顏色,它是一個有吸引力的選擇。

Softube UAD 管技術 CL 1B

PROS

  • 聲波適應性強。
  • 攻擊和釋放模式 逼真的控制。
  • 輕微的 CPU 命中。 外側的側鏈。
  • 響應的計量。

CONS

  • 昂貴的人聲壓縮器。

第 2 部分:有關人聲壓縮器的常見問題解答

1、什麼是UAD插件?

UADx 插件是 UAD Spark 附帶的音頻效果和虛擬樂器,可在您首選 DAW 中的計算機處理器上本地運行。 您可以在同一會話中使用 UADx 和 UAD-2 插件(使用 Apollo 或 UAD-2 硬件)。

2. 究竟什麼是人聲壓縮器,它是如何工作的?

人聲壓縮器將減少人聲軌道中的峰值,使其聽起來更均勻和專業。 AdHd 調平工具是一款以 1960 年代和 1970 年代標誌性壓縮器為藍本的電子管壓縮器。 它經過精心設計,以滿足現代混音軟件的要求。

3. 為什麼我們需要壓縮人聲?

我們需要壓縮人聲以縮小人聲最響亮和最安靜部分的動態範圍。 音頻壓縮 增強較柔和的信號,同時保持較響的信號足夠適中而不會失真。 壓縮是調節人聲動態的設備。

結論

最後,我們可以得出結論,只要我們有一個很好的媒體,我們軌道的所有壓縮人聲都是可能的。 為此,您可以使用本文中的工具之一。 最重要的是,我們強烈建議使用 AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate,因為它可以為您提供最簡單、更簡單的過程來減少音軌的人聲。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於567評級)

十月14,2022 09:20

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Best Audio Compressor
1. Best Audio Compressor online
2. WAV Compressor
3. OGG Compressor
4. Best Vocal Compressor
5. Best MP3 Compressor
6. Music Compressor

Best Compressor Plugins for Vocals: 5 Medium in Lowering Audio File Size

Best Compressor Plugins for Vocals: 5 Medium in Lowering Audio File Size

Our voice is one of the most dynamic musical instruments. Capturing and mixing it presents unique obstacles. It is also one of the above critical elements in producing music and different tracks. As we all know, producing this music requires a tremendous process. This vocal should undergo different enhancements and processes to ensure an excellent and high-quality track for the album or background music for music videos or films.

In line with that, this article proposes to give convenient tools that we need in making the enhancement and setting up the correct elements on your vocals. Here are the best vocal compressors plugins that most professional producers use while mixing vocals. These tools possess various features, and we only need to choose the most suitable tool for you. Hopefully, this review will help you.

Best Vocal Compressor
  • We conduct in-depth research into market demand and popularity as part of our product selection process for reviews.
  • Any products showcased in our articles are subject to rigorous testing by the AnyMP4 Content Team.
  • Throughout the testing phase, we carefully assess essential factors including DAW compatibility, intuitiveness of the user interface, availability of presets, and the flexibility to adjust parameters to cater to vocal recording requirements.
  • We actively collect and analyze user feedback, encompassing not only AnyMP4 software but also offerings from other industry competitors.
Trusted Reviews

Part 1: Review of 5 Best Vocal Compressor

AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate

This guide will begin with the best compressing software for our machines, such as macOS and Windows. AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate is a new utility that allows us to quickly reduce the size of audio files on a Mac and PC. It is beneficial and straightforward, making it suitable for inexperienced users. It is the easiest way to reduce your vocal audio because you will not need a plugin to make the process. That is because compressing your audio will be enough as you proceed with mixing your audio files with ease.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

In addition, this software is a powerful tool because it reduces the size of over 300 audio file formats. Furthermore, it contains a Toolbox with excellent tools that will help you polish your vocals like an expert, including a video speed controller, GIF generator, reverse playback, and more. Also, you may convert video, audio, and DVDs at 60X quicker with GPU acceleration capability. All of these come with an AI video quality enhancement that boosts SD video resolution to HD, 4K/5K/8K UHD. That is why there will be no reason not to choose this tool over anything else.

Toolbox

PROS

  • It converts quickly and accurately.
  • More than 200 distinct audio and video formats are supported.
  • It produces high-quality audio output.

CONS

  • There aren't many features in the free edition.

The 1176 or LA2A Combo

These two vintage compressors have numerous plugin emulations available. Although some users have my tastes, most software options are excellent and faithful primarily to their hardware counterparts, and they cost a fraction of the price. They take the art of mixing vocals to a new level when utilized in sequence.

For tips, we should start only with 1176 and adjust it such that only the vocal performance's loudest moments are compressed. Use a medium-to-fast attack and release, then adjust the input and ratio until you see the desired gain reduction level. The LA2A should then be added after 1176, with the Peak Reduction knob set to provide a few dB of compression at all times.

The 1176 or LA2A Combo

PROS

  • Very professional in the integration process.
  • It possesses an excellent hardware counterpart.

CONS

  • The medium is pricey.
  • There are times when the tool is not responsible.

FanFilter Pro-C 2

FabFilter takes a unique approach to plugin development. FabFilter has always been more interested in building state-of-the-art plugins with highly scientific graphic interfaces and infinitely tweakable settings than in making tools that faithfully emulate the sonics and controls of tried-and-true hardware devices.

They're indispensable tools for surgical work, which they frequently use when mixing vocals. If you need to learn more about compression, the Pro-C 2 is an excellent instructional tool. Regarding versatility, the Pro- C 2's eight separate compressions "styles" (including one specifically for vocals) put it head and shoulders above the competition.

FanFilter Pro C2

PROS

  • It has a beautiful, information-packed UI.
  • It offers numerous new compression styles.
  • Knee control is quite beneficial.
  • Side chain EQ with full functionality.

CONS

  • This is not a replacement for your preferred character compressor.

UAD Distressor

The Distressor is one of the most adaptable hardware compressors, providing extensive dynamic and tone control over whatever you feed. It's one of those gadgets that can be used invisibly but produces a distinct sound when pushed.

Many users frequently use this gadget to apply well over 10 dB of Gain Reduction to vocals, which still sounds great. Few compressors can withstand this level of abuse while still sounding genuine. The UAD version painstakingly replicates all of the characteristics of this fantastic unit, as well as the all-important Dry/Wet blend knob.

UAD Distressor

PROS

  • Possibly the best Distressor emulation plugin available.
  • This tool is the original's complete versatility.
  • Parallel compression with mix control.
  • Headroom control for fine-tuning.

CONS

  • There is no Brit mode.

Softube/UAD Tube-Tech CL 1B

Another popular hardware device has been faithfully replicated and is now available as a Softube Native plugin for those of us with UAD hardware. When I need a smooth, warm sound fast, I reach for the CL 1B; if I'm in a hurry and don't want to go through the 1176/LA-2A gain-staging procedure, this is my go-to.

We only need to consider a few things because the Softube Native version includes a sidechain option. Users use it the same way as the FabFilter Pro-C 2 method described earlier. The CL 1B isn't as exact, but it's an attractive option if you want to add some color to your signal.

Softube UAD Tube Tech CL 1B

PROS

  • Sonically adaptable.
  • Attack and release modes Controls that are realistic.
  • A minor CPU hit. Sidechaining on the outside.
  • Metering that responds.

CONS

  • Expensive vocal compressor.

Part 2: FAQs about Vocal Compressors

1. What are UAD plug-ins?

UADx plug-ins are audio effects and virtual instruments that come with UAD Spark and operate natively on your computer's processor in your preferred DAW. You can utilize UADx and UAD-2 plug-ins in the same session (with Apollo or UAD-2 hardware).

2. What exactly is a vocal compressor, and how does it function?

A vocal compressor will reduce the loud peaks in your vocal track, making it sound more even and professional. The AdHd Leveling Tool is a tube compressor modeled after the iconic compressors of the 1960s and 1970s. It has been meticulously designed to fit the requirements of modern mixing software.

3. Why do we need to compress vocals?

We need to compress vocals to narrow the dynamic range of a vocal's loudest and quietest sections. Audio compression enhances the softer signals while keeping the louder ones moderate enough not to distort. Compression is the device that modulates vocal dynamics.

Conclusion

Finally, we can conclude that all compressing vocals for our tracks are possible as long as we have a great medium. For that, you can use one of the tools in this article. Above all, we highly suggest using AnyMP4 Video Converter Ultimate because it can give you the easiest and less complicated process of reducing the vocals of your tracks.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 567 ratings)

October 14, 2022 09:20

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here