適用於Android的最佳照片恢復APP,帶/不帶Root

恢復Android數據
1.1 And​​roid Contact Recovery
1.2照片恢復APP Android
1.3在Android上恢復呼叫記錄歷史記錄

適用於Android的最佳照片恢復APP,帶/不帶Root

有時您只是查看您的圖庫但錯誤地刪除了一張重要的照片。 此外,您可以刪除手機攝像頭拍攝的所有照片。 如果您不創建任何備份,情況會更糟。 在此期間,您可以使用Android的可靠照片恢復應用程序來恢復已刪除的照片。

照片恢復-APP-機器人

但是,這就是問題所在。 使用數據恢復軟件安全嗎? Google搜索中有許多可用的照片恢復Android應用程序。 可悲的是,並非所有這些對於初學者來說都是安全且易於使用的。 幸運的是,本文收集了一些針對Android手機的優秀照片恢復應用的概述。 您可以閱讀並選擇最合適的解決方案。

部分1:頂級3 And​​roid照片恢復應用程序

以下是每個Android照片恢復應用程序的優缺點。 因此,您可以快速獲取所需信息,而不是閱讀長段落。

1。 照片恢復 - 免費照片恢復APP for Android沒有Root

正如其名稱所示,Photo Recovery主要設計為沒有root的照片恢復應用Android。 您可以免費獲得兩種照片恢復模式。 更具體地說,您可以運行Photo Recovery將內存和SD卡上的已刪除照片恢復。

優點:

缺點:

Android的照片恢復應用程序

2。 DiskDigger照片恢復 - 針對Root和Unrooted Android的出色照片恢復APP

DiskDigger Photo Recovery不僅是Android的照片恢復應用程序,還適用於其他數字設備,如數碼相機,USB閃存驅動器,SD卡等。 當您刪除或丟失Android圖片時,可以運行它以有選擇地恢復和查看照片。

優點:

缺點:

diskdigger photo recovery apk for android

3。 DigDeep Image Recovery - 在安裝之前恢復以前刪除的照片

DigDeep Image Recovery允許用戶掃描所有Android手機和平板電腦上的內部和外部內存。 更重要的是,您可以獲得一個很好的UI設計,用於按文件夾搜索照片並恢復選定的照片。

優點:

缺點:

Digdeep image recovery apk for android

部分2:最佳桌面Android照片恢復APP

AnyMP4 Android的數據恢復 是一體化刪除的照片恢復軟件手機和平板電腦。 您可以從各種方案恢復照片和其他Android文件,例如出廠恢復,操作系統更新,生根錯誤,錯誤刪除等。 更重要的是,它簡單,乾淨且易於使用,可確保新手和專業人員安全輕鬆地恢復Android數據。

您可以從Android的照片恢復軟件獲得什麼

如何將已刪除的照片從Android恢復到您的計算機

步驟1:將Android插入Android數據恢復

在Windows或Mac計算機上獲取最佳照片恢復應用Android下載。 啟動Android數據恢復並通過閃電USB線連接智能手機。 之後,照片恢復Android應用會自動檢測您的設備。

連接設備

步驟2:啟用USB調試模式

您將需要啟用USB調試模式。 嗯,正如屏幕上的介紹所說的那樣。

對於Android 2.3或更早版本的用戶,請選擇“設置”應用。 依次選擇“應用程序”,“開發”和“USB調試”。

對於Android 3.0到4.1用戶,請前往“設置”應用。 選擇“開發人員選項”和“USB調試”。

對於Android 4.2或更高版本的用戶,也可以導航“設置”應用。 找到“關於設備”部分。 點擊7次的“Build number”。 然後在收到“您處於開發者模式下”的通知時返回“設置”。 選擇“開發人員選項”,然後單擊“USB調試”。

進入USB調試模式時,請在窗口右下角選擇“確定”。

調試

步驟3:選擇要掃描的照片文件類型

單擊“圖庫”和“圖片庫”之前的小方框。 這意味著Android照片恢復應用程序只會快速掃描這兩種選定的文件類型。 當然,您也可以選擇其他可恢復的數據類型。 然後單擊“下一步”繼續。

上載照片

步驟4:將選定的照片從Android恢復到計算機

所有掃描的文件都顯示在左側面板的類別中。 實際上,您可以打開頂部工具欄上的“僅顯示已刪除的項目”選項,以僅訪問已刪除的Android照片。 選擇任何圖片並在窗口右側預覽。 最後,單擊“恢復”以恢復已刪除的Android圖片。

恢復

總而言之,您可以輕鬆地使用或不使用計算機從Android恢復已刪除的照片。 此外,有根和無根的Android用戶也可以在這裡找到最好的照片恢復應用Android。 如果你有任何其他良好的照片恢復apk for Android,你也可以分享下面的評論。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於226評級)

八月13,2018 09:10

相關文章

指南添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Your Best Photo Recovery APP for Android with/without Root

Sometimes you just view your gallery but delete an important photo by mistake. Moreover, you may delete all pictures taken by your mobile phone camera. Things will be worse if you do not create any backup. During this time, you can head to a reliable photo recovery app for Android to get the deleted photos back.

photo-recovery-app-android

However, here comes the question. Is it safe to use data recovery software? There are many available photo recovery Android applications in Google search. Sadly, not all of them are safe and easy to use for beginners. Fortunately, this article collects overviews of some excellent photo recovery app for Android mobile. You can read and select the most suitable one to solve the problem.

Part 1: Top 3 Android Photos Recovery APPs

The followings are advantages and disadvantages about each Android photo recovery app. As a result, you can get the information you need quickly, instead of reading long paragraphs.

1. Photo Recovery – Free Photo Recovery APP for Android without Root

Just as its name shows, Photo Recovery is mainly designed as a photo recovery app Android with no root. You can get two photo recovery modes for free. To be more specific, you can run Photo Recovery to get deleted photos back on both internal memory and SD card.

Pros:

Cons:

Photo recovery app for android

2. DiskDigger Photo Recovery – Excellent Photo Recovery APP for Rooted and Unrooted Android

DiskDigger Photo Recovery is not only a photo recovery app for Android, but also works on other digital devices, like digital cameras, USB flash drives, SD cards and more. When you delete or lose Android pictures, you can run it to recover and view photos selectively.

Pros:

Cons:

diskdigger photo recovery apk for android

3. DigDeep Image Recovery – Recover Previous Deleted Photos before the Installation

DigDeep Image Recovery allows users to scan both internal and external memory on all Android phones and tablets. What's more, you can get a nice UI design for searching photos by folders and recovering selected ones.

Pros:

Cons:

Digdeep image recovery apk for android

Part 2: Best Desktop Android Photos Recovery APP

AnyMP4 Android Data Recovery is the all-in-one deleted photo recovery software formobile phones and tablets. You can recover photos and other Android files from various scenarios, like factory restore, OS update, rooting error, mistakenly deletion and more. What's more, it's simple, clean and easy-to-use interface guarantees that both novices and professionals can recover Android data safely and easily.

What Can You Get from Photo Recovery Software for Android

How to Recover Deleted Photos from Android to Your Computer

Step 1: Plug Android into Android Data Recovery

Get the best photo recovery app Android download on your Windows or Mac computer. Launch Android Data Recovery and connect with your smart phone via a lightning USB cable. Later, the photo recovery Android app will detect your device automatically.

Connect device

Step 2: Enable USB debugging mode

You will be required to enable USB debugging mode. Well, just do as the on-screen introduction tells.

For Android 2.3 or earlier users, choose "Settings" app. Select "Applications", "Development" and "USB debugging" in order.

For Android 3.0 to 4.1 users, head to "Settings" app. Choose "Developer Options" and "USB debugging".

For Android 4.2 or later users, navigate "Settings" app too. Locate "About device" section. Tap "Build number" for 7 times. Then go back to "Settings" when you receive the notification of "You are under developer mode". Choose "Developer options" and click "USB debugging".

Choose "OK" on the lower right corner of the window when you enter into USB debugging mode.

Debug

Step 3: Choose photo file type to scan

Click small boxes before "Gallery" and "Picture Library". It means the photo recovery app Android will only scan these two selected file types quickly. Of course, you can choose other recoverable data types as well. Then click "Next" to move on.

Photo

Step 4: Recover the selected photos from Android to computer

All your scanned files are displayed in categories in the left panel. Actually, you can turn on "Only display the deleted item(s)" option on the top toolbar to access deleted Android photos only. Choose any picture and preview in the right side of the window. At last, click "Recover" to get the deleted Android pictures back.

Recover

All in all, you can restore the deleted photos from Android with or without computer easily. Furthermore, both rooted and unrooted Android users can find the best photo recovery app Android here too. If you have any other good photo recovery apk for Android, you can also share in the comments below.

author Posted by Ted Klarso to Android
August 13, 2018 09:10TwitterGoogle Plus

Related Articles