4 解決 iPhone 消息保持索引問題以訪問您過去的所有消息的解決方案

4 解決 iPhone 消息保持索引問題以訪問您過去的所有消息的解決方案

越來越多的 iPhone 用戶表示 Messages 無法顯示過去的消息和文本。 手機顯示 消息正在索引,因此,用戶無法訪問其消息的歷史記錄。 此事件通常發生在您的手機更新之後,主要是 iOS 13 軟件更新。 這是否涉及消息應用程序? 還是和手機有關? 讓我們了解下面的所有其他詳細信息,以充分了解當您的消息處於索引過程中間時這意味著什麼。 請完成文章以掌握解決此問題的解決方案。

消息索引

第 1 部分:什麼是消息索引以及它為什麼會發生?

在我們深入解決這個問題之前,我們必須知道消息索引的含義。 通常,當 iPhone 進行軟件更新時,您的 iPhone、iPad 或任何 iOS 設備都會重新索引您的幾乎所有內容。 設備的照片、視頻、應用程序數據等內容,當然還有消息。 有時,手機只需要一點時間就可以重新索引其過去的消息並同時發揮作用。 但是,有時它無法正常運行。 因此,如果重新索引這些消息需要太多時間,則索引該消息的時間過長。

一個示例是在您將 iPhone 更新到其最新軟件之後。 嘗試訪問消息應用程序並使用關鍵字搜索您過去的消息。 如果您的 iPhone 立即顯示該消息,則設備已成功重新索引。 但是,另一方面,如果您的設備發現很難提供結果並說,一旦消息完成索引,將顯示更多結果,這就是本文的關注點。

iPhone 設備擁有尖端技術,但即使是最先進的設備也會出現故障。 只要是可控的,都是正常的。 請注意,如果這些步驟不起作用,我們建議您檢查您的設備。 這些解決方案只是替代方案或理解; 這些是補救措施。 既然您知道發生這種情況的方式和原因,我們將向您展示解決此事件的步驟,以便您了解是否需要與專家一起處理。

第 2 部分:解決消息索引的 4 種方法

如果此事件繼續發生幾分鐘或更長時間,您現在需要創造性地解決此問題。 我們將提供多種解決方案來解決消息完成索引的問題。 如果前幾個解決方案不能解決問題,請跳到下一個。

解決方案 1:重新啟動您的 iOS 設備

解決任何問題的最基本方法是重新啟動手機。 即使在這種情況下,這也是適用的。 每次遇到 iPhone 上的技術問題時,請執行此操作。 有時我們的設備只需要一點點重置。

消息索引重新啟動

1. 按住 電力 和降低音量按鈕同時進行。 通過這樣做,您將看到一個滑塊出現。 滑動 電力 圖標以關閉您的手機。

消息索引重新啟動步驟

2. 20-30秒後,它終於關閉了。 最後,再次按下相同的按鈕為手機供電。 這非常簡單,我們建議您始終先執行此步驟。

這可以是解決 iPhone 消息問題的通用解決方案,例如消息未送達、消息未同步等。

解決方案 2:調整搜索索引設置

所有 iPhone 設備都有一個設置部分,專門用於 檢索索引. 調整此設置部分以確保由於軟件更新而索引設備的過程運行良好。 通過提供消息應用程序包含在應用程序列表中來執行此操作。

1. 啟動 iPhone 內置的設置應用程序,然後輕點 Siri和搜索. 在這部分,向下滾動直到找到應用程序。 尋找 收件箱,然後輕點它以訪問設置。

消息索引 Siri 搜索

2. 確保打開這些設置。 如果它們已經啟用,請將它們關閉,然後重新打開它們。

郵件索引搜索索引設置

完成此過程後,返回消息應用程序並檢查消息是否已完成索引。 或者您可以使用 Spotlight 搜索您的 iPhone 消息 看看它們是否被索引。 如果此過程完成,您將檢查所有文本。

解決方案 3:關閉和打開 iCloud 消息

有時,這種情況是由 iCloud 引起的。 有時,與 iCloud 同步到 iPhone 消息應用程序相關的複雜情況。 要確保此應用程序正常運行,請重置 iCloud 信息。 在此之前,不要忘記 下載 iCloud 信息 用於備份以避免任何數據丟失。

通過這樣做,您將重新啟動 Messages 的索引過程。

消息索引重置 iCloud

1. 首先,訪問 設定 iOS 設備上的應用程序。 請注意,這適用於 iPhone 和 iPad 設備。 點擊 蘋果ID 訪問設置 iCloud的.

消息索引設置 Apple ID

2. 關注,點擊 iCloud的 訪問與其同步的應用程序。 默認情況下,所有這些都已啟用。 在這種情況下,請關閉它們。

信息索引設置 iCloud 信息

3. 關閉同步後 iCloud的 收件箱,重新啟動您的設備。 重複第一步,然後再次打開。 此過程將繼續設備的消息索引過程。

信息索引設置 重置 iCloud 同步

請注意,在執行此操作之前,您需要良好的互聯網連接,以便您的 iOS 設備可以與 iCloud的 服務器並在將 iCloud 重新同步到 收件箱. 通過執行這些步驟,您可以加快索引過程。 還有更多的程序要做,所以如果前三個步驟不起作用,請不要擔心。

解決方案 4:如果適用,請再次更新您的 iOS 設備

如果您的手機軟件最近更新了最新版本,則此事件很常見。 但請注意,消息索引錯誤僅適用於 iOS 13 更新。 確保運行更新版本的 iOS 13,或者更好的是 iOS 15。

1. 打開 設定 應用。 向下滾動並導航以找到 設置。 點擊後,選擇 軟件更新 繼續。

消息索引設置 一般軟件更新

2. 訪問後點擊 下載並安裝 以下。 點擊後,等待設備自動更新。

消息索引更新軟件

在更新期間,您應該將 iPhone 連接到 Wi-Fi。 如果您沒有 Wi-Fi 連接,只需查看這篇文章即可 在沒有Wi-Fi的情況下更新iOS.

這些是您應該嘗試解決索引消息問題的簡單解決方案。 我們建議,如果這些解決方案仍然不起作用,您應該去找專家進行檢查。 或者,閱讀本文的下一部分,了解如何使用 PC 查看消息。

第 3 部分:在 PC 上查看 iPhone 消息

如果發生緊急情況並且您需要立即查看您的消息,您將需要允許您直接訪問手機上文件的軟件。 我們將為您呈現 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro. 這個終極的 iTunes 替代品可以輕鬆訪問和復制您的照片、圖片、音樂、視頻、聯繫人,當然還有短信到您的 PC!

使用此程序,您必須使用光纜將您的 iPhone 連接到計算機才能查看您的消息。 然後使用 收件箱 如果您想回憶一次對話,該功能可以查看文本並在您的歷史記錄中搜索關鍵字。

該軟件具有許多功能。 我們將在下面列出它們,以向您展示這些功能是什麼。

推薦

  • 在 PC 上自由訪問 iPhone 文件(消息、照片、視頻、便箋、音樂、應用程序數據等)。
  • 也可以進行電話到電話的傳輸,只需連接兩部 iPhone,然後使用您的 PC 管理它們。
  • 它具有備份和數據恢復功能,可確保您所有數據的安全。
  • 附加功能 工具箱 特徵!

這些是使用 AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro 在計算機上訪問或傳輸 iPhone 消息的步驟。

1. 繼續從網站下載軟件。 點擊 免費下載. 安裝和 發佈會 it

之後,選擇 收件箱 在功能選擇的左側打開其功能。

2. 將光纜插入 iPhone 和另一台 PC,將 iPhone 連接到這台 PC。 如果您信任所連接的設備,您的 iPhone 會自動提示一個問題。 輕敲 信任. 之後,程序將加載並分析您的設備。

運行iPhone傳輸

3. 備份設備後,您可以通過點擊 導出到PC 頂部的選項。

通過這些簡單的步驟,您的 iPhone 消息現在可以使用此程序在這台計算機上訪問!

轉讓信息

第4部分:常見問題解答

1. iPhone消息完成索引過程需要多長時間?

將 iPhone 的軟件更新到 iOS 13 後, 收件箱 應用程序將重新索引您的所有消息。 它重新索引的時間取決於要索引多少文本。 如果您有多年的消息歷史記錄,可能需要一天時間。

2. iPhone 設備上刪除的文本在哪裡?

在您的 iPhone 上刪除短信後,它不會被永久刪除。 首先,網絡提供商會收到一份副本。 它只被標記為 刪除 通過 iPhone 的內部數據庫。

3. 你能在 iCloud 上看到 iMessage 的歷史嗎?

假設您在同步設備上接收或發送了某人消息。 只要設備同步到 iCloud,它就可以訪問。

結論

感謝您參與本文的這一部分! 我們很高興您為完成這篇文章付出了努力。 我們希望我們已經幫助解決了這個消息索引問題。 請繼續使用 AnyMP4 程序為您未來的多媒體工作。 如果您與您的朋友和家人分享這篇文章,我們將很高興。 訪問我們的網站以獲取此類相關內容。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於405評級)

九月08,2022 11:47

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

4 Solutions to Fix iPhone Message Keeping Indexing Issue to Access All Your Past Messages

4 Solutions to Fix iPhone Message Keeping Indexing Issue to Access All Your Past Messages

There is a rising situation of iPhone users stating that Messages cannot show past messages and texts. The phone displays the messages are indexing, and because of this, users cannot access the history of their messages. This incident usually happens after your phone updates, mainly the iOS 13 software update. Does this involve the Messages app? Or something to do with the phone? Let’s learn all the additional details below to fully understand what it means when your messages are in the middle of the indexing process. Please finish the article to grasp the solution for fixing this issue.

Messages Indexing

Messages Indexing

Part 1: What is Messages Indexing and Why Does it Happen?

Before we dive into solving this issue, we must know what message indexing means. Usually, when an iPhone undergoes a software update, your iPhone, iPad, or any iOS device reindexes almost all of your content. Contents like the devices’ photos, videos, app data, and of course, the messages. Sometimes, it will only take a little time for the phone to reindex its past messages and be functional simultaneously. However, there are times that it will not function properly. So, it is indexing the message for too long if it takes too much time to reindex those messages.

An example is after you update your iPhone to its latest software. Try accessing the Messages app and searching your past messages using keywords. If your iPhone shows the message immediately, then the device reindexed successfully. But if, on the other hand, your device finds it hard to deliver results and says, More results will be shown once the messages finish indexing, that is the concern for this article.

iPhone devices possess cutting-edge technology, but even the most advanced can malfunction. As long as it's manageable, it's normal. Take note that if these steps do not work, we recommend getting your device checked. These solutions are only alternatives or to understand; these are remedies. Now that you know how and why this happens, we will show you the steps to fixing this incident, so you will see if you need to take it with an expert.

Part 2: 4 Ways to Solve Messages Indexing

If this incident continues to happen for a few more minutes or more, you now need to be creative to fix this issue. We will provide multiple solutions to resolve the concern for messages to finish indexing. If the first few solutions do not resolve the issue, skip on to the next.

Solution 1: Restart your iOS Device

The most basic way to fix an issue to anything is to restart your phone. Even in this situation, this is applicable. Do this every time you encounter a technical problem on your iPhone. Sometimes our devices just need a little reset.

Messages Indexing Restart

1 Press and hold the Power and Volume Down buttons simultaneously. By doing this, you will see a slider appear. Slide the Power icon to the right to shut down your phone.

Messages Indexing Restart Step

2 After 20-30 seconds, it has finally shut down. Finally, press the same buttons again to power your phone. It is pretty simple, and we recommend you always take this step first.

This can be a universal solution fo fix iPhone messages issues like messages not delivered, messages not syncing, and more.

Solution 2: Adjust the Search Indexing Settings

All iPhone devices have a setting section dedicated to Search and Index. Tweak this setting section to ensure that the process of indexing your device because of the software update is functioning well. Do this by providing that the messaging app is included in the list of the apps.

1 Launch the Settings application built-in on your iPhone, then tap Siri & Search. On this portion, scroll down until you find the applications. Look for Messages, then tap it to access the settings.

Messages Indexing Siri Search

2 Ensure that these settings are toggled on. If they are already enabled, toggle them off, then re-open them.

Messages Indexing Search Indexing Settings

After this procedure, go back to the Messages app and check if the messages finished indexing. Or you can use the Spotlight to search for your iPhone messages to see if they are indexed. If this process is done, you check all your texts.

Solution 3: Turn Off and on iCloud Messages

Sometimes, this situation is caused by iCloud. Sometimes, there are complications related to iCloud syncing to the iPhone messaging app. To make sure that this app is functioning right, reset iCloud Messages. Before that, do not forget to download iCloud messages for a backup for avoiding any data loss.

By doing this, you are restarting the indexing process of Messages.

Messages Indexing Reset iCloud

1 First, access the Settings app on your iOS device. Note that this is applicable both on iPhone and iPad devices. Tap on the Apple ID settings to access iCloud.

Messages Indexing Settings Apple ID

2 Following, tap on iCloud to access the applications that are in sync with it. By default, all of them are enabled. In this case, turn them off.

Messages Indexing Settings iCloud Messages

3 After toggling off the sync of the iCloud on the Messages, restart your device. Repeat the first step, then toggle it on again. This procedure will continue the messages’ indexing process of the device.

Messages Indexing Settings Reset iCloud Sync

Take note that before you do this, you need an excellent internet connection so your iOS device can communicate with the iCloud server and function well in re-syncing the iCloud to the Messages. By doing these steps, you are speeding up the indexing process. There are more procedures to do, so do not worry if these first three steps do not work.

Solution 4: Update Your iOS Device, Again if Applicable

This incident is common if your phone’s software recently updated its latest version. But note that messages indexing error is only applicable in the iOS 13 update. Make sure to run the newer versions of iOS 13 or, much better, iOS 15.

1 Open the Settings application. Scroll down and navigate to find the General settings. Upon tapping, select Software Update to proceed.

Messages Indexing Settings General Software Update

2 After accessing it, click on Download and Install below. After clicking on it, wait for the device to update automatically.

Messages Indexing Update Software

During the update, you should connect iPhone to Wi-Fi. If you have no Wi-Fi connection, just check this article to update iOS without Wi-Fi.

These are the simple solutions you should take to try and fix the issues of indexing messages. We recommend that if these solutions still do not work, you should go to an expert and have it checked. Alternatively, read the next part of this article to figure out how to view your messages using your PC.

Part 3: View iPhone Messages on PC

If there is an emergency and you need to view your messages immediately, you will need software that will allow you to access files on your phone directly. We will present you AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro. This ultimate iTunes alternative can easily access and copy your photos, pictures, music, videos, contacts, and of course, text messages to your PC!

Using this program, you must connect your iPhone to the computer with the light cable to view your messages. Then use the Messages feature to view the texts and search for keywords in the history of your it if you want to recall a conversation.

This software possesses many functions. We will list them below to show you what these functions are.

Recommendation

  • Access iPhone files (messages, photos, videos, notes, music, app data, and more) freely on a PC.
  • A phone-to-phone transfer is also possible, just connect two iPhones and then manage them using your PC.
  • It has a backup and data restore feature to keep all your data secure.
  • Additional functions with the Toolbox feature!

These are the steps to access or transfer iPhone messages on a computer using AnyMP4 iPhone Transfer Pro.

1 Go on and download the software from the website. Click on Free Download. Install and Launch it

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

Afterward, select Messages on the left side of the functionality selections to open its features.

2 Connect iPhone to this PC by inserting the light cable into your iPhone and the other PC. Automatically, your iPhone will prompt a question if you trust the device you’re being connected to or not. Tap Trust. Afterward, the program will load and analyze your device.

Run iPhone Transfer

3 After backing up the device, you can search and access the messages, search for the history, and save the conversations by clicking the Export to PC option at the top.

And with those simple steps, your iPhone messages are now accessible on this computer using this program!

Transfer Messages

Part 4: FAQs

1. How long does it take for iPhone messages to finish the indexing process?

After you update the software of your iPhone to iOS 13, the Messages app will reindex all your messages. The time it reindexes depends on how many texts are to be indexed. It might take a day if you have long message history for years.

2. Where do deleted texts go on an iPhone device?

Once an SMS is deleted on your iPhone, it will not be removed permanently. First, the network provider receives a copy of it. It is only marked as deleted by the iPhone’s internal database.

3. Can you see the iMessage history on iCloud?

Suppose you received or sent someone a message on a synced device. As long as the device is synced to an iCloud, it is accessible.

Conclusion

Thank you for making it to this part of the article! We are glad that you made efforts to finish this article. We hope that we have helped fix this issue of message indexing. Please continue to use AnyMP4 programs for your future multimedia endeavors. We will be glad if you share this article with your friends and family. Visit our website for related content like this. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 405 ratings)

September 08, 2022 11:47

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here