[已解決] 如何修復 AirPods 已連接但沒有聲音

AirPods 自 2016 年 2016 月宣布並於 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月發布以來,都是高效的發明。它處理的事實是,在以前的有線耳機體驗中,是時候改進其設計了。 這是一個移除線材以提高移動性和舒適性的機會,同時仍然保持聲音的質量,甚至可能更好。 AirPods 是這方面的發明。 但是,像所有設備一樣,它很容易出錯。 特別是這個設備,因為它是藍牙。 對於這種情況,我們將解決 AidPods 已連接但沒有聲音.

我們將提供多種解決方案來解決這個問題。 請看完這篇文章以完全掌握內容,這樣如果再次發生這種情況,您將不必搜索指南。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音

第 1 部分:為什麼我的 AirPods 已連接但沒有任何聲音

在我們了解為什麼會發生此事件之前,我們首先需要了解情況。 AirPods 有時會出現錯誤,其中 iPhone 顯示它已通過藍牙連接到無線耳機,但沒有發出任何聲音。 無論是什麼原因,它都會讓用戶感到不安,因為它無法達到無線收聽音頻文件的目的。 客戶的想法是,如果是這種情況,他們會改用有線耳機來收聽音樂、曲目或有聲讀物。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音

為了防止用戶做出這樣的決定,我們首先要解釋造成這種情況的原因。 並且針對以下部分,我們將針對AirPods連接但沒有聲音的擔憂進行解決方案。

通常,這些只是自然的設備錯誤。 假設在向您出售設備時,賣家會聲稱它是完美的設備。 然而,這並非總是如此。 現代設備不可避免地出現小故障。 但是故障應該總是很容易解決。 如果到了無法解決的地步,這可能是設備損壞,或者有時只需要休息、重新啟動,或者您的手機需要更新。 只要它反應靈敏且可修復,那是正常的。

讓我們深入探討如何解決此問題的解決方案。

第 2 部分:關於如何解決即使已連接也沒有音頻的 AirPods 的解決方案

令人擔憂的是,這種擔憂遍布蘋果社區。 大量用戶問同樣的問題,如何解決這種情況:我的 AirPods 已連接,但沒有聲音。 這就是為什麼我們決定設計解決方案來解決這個問題。

解決方案 1:將 AirPods 放入充電盒

在某些情況下,您可以將 AirPods 插回充電盒以快速重啟。 這很容易,但我們不保證這樣做會很快解決問題。 此過程適用於大多數設備,但在某些設備上可能不適用。 讓我們跳入簡單的步驟。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音重啟

1. 將 AirPods 放回充電盒中。 然後合上蓋子將其關閉。

2. 等待至少 10 秒,讓它有時間重置。 之後,打開機箱以重新打開。

3. 外殼和 Airpods 都應顯示電池電量。 將 AirPods 重新插入耳朵並測試這些故障排除步驟是否有效。

解決方案 2:執行完整的設備重置

1. 將 AirPods 放回充電盒,然後合上。

2. 打開機箱,然後按住背面的小按鈕至少 10 秒鐘。

3. 一旦指示燈呈琥珀色閃爍 XNUMX 次後鬆開。 然後,再次合上 AirPods 外殼。

4. 打開手機以從設備中移除 AirPods。 首先,前往 設置和 輕按 藍牙. 點擊 AirPods 名稱最右側的 i 圖標。 在此之下,找到 忘記此設備 最終將其從與您的手機配對中刪除。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音重置

本文的這一部分將指導如何幫助您的 AirPods 識別您的手機或 iPad。 有時無線耳機會混淆自己。 我們需要推薦它以幫助它有效地播放音樂。 有時,藍牙設備在被多個設備使用或過度使用時會出現問題。 儘管它們是高級產品,但它們仍然需要更新和定期檢查才能發揮最佳功能。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音幫助 Airpods

解決方案 3:重啟手機

有時,即使是最簡單的事情也會做得更好。 不要過度診斷您的 Airpods 或手機設備而過度思考。 有時當您的 AirPods 已連接但沒有聲音時,您需要重新啟動設備。

1. 按住兩個 電力 iPhone 的按鈕和 音量減小 同時按鈕。 之後,將出現一個滑塊。 向右滑動圖標以關閉設備。 20-30 秒後,它將關閉。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音重啟手機

2. 最後,通過單擊相同的按鈕再次打開手機。

這是解決大多數 iPhone 問題的通用解決方案,例如 iPhone白屏、iPhone 循環重啟等。

解決方案4:讓AirPods成為輸出設備的優先選擇

將您的 AirPods 設置為智能手機的優先事項。 這就是 AirPods 顯示已連接但沒有聲音的原因。

1. 向下滑動到右上角部分以訪問附加功能。 長按音樂播放小部件以查看音頻輸出。 然後,點擊帶有三角形和三個圓圈的圖標。 然後在此之下,它將顯示設備。 點擊你的 AirPods。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音音頻輸出

如果在音頻輸出上,您的 AirPods 是唯一顯示或播放的設備怎麼辦?

1. 重複上述過程中的所有步驟。 然後,執行以下操作;

2. 將音頻輸出優先級切換到您的手機,然後重新打開,優先考慮您的 AirPods。 如果只有一個耳塞工作,本指南也可以工作。

解決方案 5:關閉自動耳朵檢測功能

這次我們將關閉可能使您的設備誤以為它們不在您耳中的功能。 這一瞬間可能會導致他們停止播放 AirPods 中的音樂。 這就是為什麼您的 AirPods 似乎已連接但沒有聲音的原因。 讓我們去教程。

1. 將 Airpods 連接到 iPhone 或 iPad。 確保在執行這些步驟之前執行此操作。 去 設定,然後 藍牙. 在該設置下,找到您的 AirPods 我的設備. 如果找到它,請點擊最右邊的按鈕——特別是 i 圖標。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音設備

2. 點擊 i 圖標將帶您進入設備的其他設置。 向下滾動並找到 自動耳朵檢測 設置並將其關閉。 通過此步驟,您的設備將不再感到困惑。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音自動耳朵檢測

此解決方案也適用於 語音郵件無法在您的 iPhone 上運行.

解決方案6:重置網絡設置

有時,設置被激怒以至於會引起干擾。 簡而言之,它會導致它們無法正常運行,尤其是對於無線或網絡功能。 它們是錯誤的並且充滿錯誤,有時您唯一能做的就是重置它們。 請注意,在刪除您的數據時 網絡設置 將清空你的 Wi-Fi 網絡, 藍牙 連接,以及 VPN 設置。

1. 啟動 設定 您手機的應用程序。 向下滾動以導航 . 在此之下,點擊 轉移或重置電話. 之後,點擊選擇 重設 下面的按鈕繼續。

Airpods Connect 但沒有聲音 一般設置

2. 之後,它將提示您顯示您要重置的設置。 選擇 重置網絡設置. 完成此操作後,完成您的決定,然後點擊 重置網絡設置 刪除您的無線設置數據。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音 重置網絡設置

解決方案 7:更新您的 AirPods 或 iPhone

如果您的設備都已過時,它們將無法正常工作。 處理這個問題的合理方法是更新它們。

啟動 設定,然後去 。 輕按 軟件更新. 然後等到您看到可用的更新,點擊 下載並安裝. 如果沒有更新,那麼你們都很好。 此外,打開 自動更新 以免錯過更新。

Airpods 連接但沒有聲音更新

第3部分:常見問題解答

1. 鬧鐘會通過 AirPods 播放嗎?

如果您的手機或 iPad 連接到無線耳塞,則設備上會響起警報音。 但如果它連接到無線耳機,例如 AirPods,它會在該設備中響起。 因此,如果您沒有佩戴 AirPods,您將聽不到它。

2. AirPods 可以自動連接我的 iPhone 嗎?

如果帳戶登錄 iCloud,AirPods 可以輕鬆連接任何連接的設備。 確保始終登錄到您的 iCloud,以確保安全和高效。

3、AirPods可以被追踪嗎?

使用 找到我的 應用程序在地圖上查看您的 iOS 設備,該地圖可以播放叮噹聲或任何聲音來定位它們。 如果您的 AirPod 已使用您註冊的設備進行設置 找到我的 應用程序,您可以使用它來定位它們。

結論

感謝您參與本文的這一部分! 我們為你自豪。 我們希望您已經學會瞭如何處理修復連接的 AirPods 但沒有聲音的問題。 我們希望我們對您未來的工作有所幫助。 請幫助我們與您的親人和親密的人分享這篇文章。 此外,請訪問我們的網站以獲取更多此類內容。 謝謝!

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於442評級)

九月08,2022 10:52

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

[Solved] How to FixAirPods Connected but with No Sound

AirPods are efficient inventions since it was announced on September 2016 and released on December 2016. It dealt with the fact that in previous experience with wired earphones, it was time to improve its design. It was the opportunity to remove the wire for more mobility and comfortability while still maintaining the quality of the sound, maybe even better. AirPods is the invention for this matter. However, like all devices, it is prone to errors. Especially this device because it is Bluetooth. For this instance, we will fix the problem of AidPods having connected but having no sound.

We will provide multiple solutions to solve this problem. Please finish this article to fully grasp the content so you will not have to search for guides if this incident happens again.

Airpods Connect But no Sound

Airpods Connect But no Sound

Part 1: Why is My AirPods Connected but do not have any Sound

Before we understand why this incident happens, we first need to understand the situation. At times there are errors on AirPods wherein the iPhone displays that it is connected to the wireless earphone thru Bluetooth but is not making any sound. Whatever the reason is, it gets on the users' nerves as it fails to serve its purpose of listening to audio files without wires. It strikes the customer’s mind that if that is the case, they would instead use a wired earphone to listen to music, tracks, or audiobooks.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Airpods

To prevent that decision for the users, we first want to explain what is causing this. And for the following parts, we will conduct solutions to solve the concern that AirPods are connected but have no sound.

Typically, these are just natural device errors. It is given that, when selling the device to you, the seller will claim that it is a perfect device. However, this is not always the case. It is inevitable for modern devices to have little malfunctions. But the faults should always be easy to resolve. If it comes to the point of no resolution, this may be a damaged device, or sometimes it just needs a rest, a restart, or your phone needs update. As long as it’s responsive and repairable, that is normal.

Let us dive into the solutions on how to fix this concern.

Part 2: Solutions on How to Solve AirPods that have no Audio Even Though it is Connected

It is alarming that this concern is all over the Apple Community. Tons of users ask the same question, how to fix the situation: my AirPods are connected, but there is no sound. That is why we decided to devise solutions to resolve the issue.

Solution 1: Put AirPods Inside the Charging Case

In some situations, you can insert the AirPods back into the charging case to restart it quickly. It is effortless, but we do not promise that doing this will soon resolve the issue. This procedure works for most devices, but on some, it might not. Let’s jump into the easy steps.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Restart

1 Put the AirPods back in the charging case. Then close the cover to turn it off.

2 Wait for at least 10 seconds to give it some time to reset. Afterward, open the case to turn it back on.

3 Both the case and Airpods should show a display of the battery charge. Insert the AirPods back in your ears and test if these troubleshooting steps work.

Solution 2: Performing a Complete Device Reset

1 Put the AirPods back in the charging case, then close it.

2 Open the case, then press the small button at the back for at least 10 seconds.

3 Release it once the light blinked the color amber three times. Then, close the AirPods case again.

4 Open your phone to remove the AirPods from your device. First, go to Settings, and tap on Bluetooth. Tap on the i icon on the far-right portion of the name of your AirPods. Under that, find Forget This Device to finally remove it from being paired to your phone.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Reset

This portion of the article guides how to help your AirPods recognize your Phone or iPad. Sometimes the wireless earphone confuses itself. We need to recommend it to help it play music efficiently. Sometimes a Bluetooth device gets buggy when it is used by multiple devices or overused. Although they are advanced products, they still need updates and periodical checkups for them to function at their best capabilities.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Help Airpods

Solution 3: Restart Your Phone

Sometimes, even the simplest of things work significantly better. Do not overthink by over-diagnosing your Airpods or phone device. Sometimes when your AirPods are connected but have no sound, you need to restart your device.

1 Press and hold both the Power button of your iPhone and the Volume Down button simultaneously. Afterward, a slider will appear. Slide the icon to the right to turn off the device. After 20-30 seconds, it will shut down.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Restart Phone

2 Finally, turn on your Phone again by clicking on the same buttons.

This is a universal solution to fix most iPhone problems like iPhone white screen, iPhone loop restart, and more.

Solution 4: Make AirPods the Priority for the Output Device

Set your AirPods to be the priority of your smartphone. That is the reason why AirPods show connected but no sound.

1 Swipe down to the upper-right corner portion to access the additional features. Long press the music playback widget to see the audio outputs. Then afterward, tap on the icon with the triangle and three circles. Then under that, it will show the devices. Tap on your AirPods.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Audio Output

What if, on the audio output, your AirPods is the only one showing or playing?

1 Repeat all the steps from the above procedures. Then, do the following after;

2 Switch the audio output priority to your phone, then put it back on, prioritizing your AirPods. This guide can also work if only one of your earbuds is working.

Solution 5: Turn Off the Automatic Ear Detection Feature

This time we will turn off the feature that can confuse your device into thinking they are not in your ears. This instant can cause them to stop playing music from your AirPods. That is why it appears that your AirPods are connected, but no sound. Let us go to the tutorial.

1 Connect your Airpods to your iPhone or iPad. Ensure to do this before doing these steps. Go to Settings, then Bluetooth. Under that setting, find your AirPods on My Devices. If you find it, tap on the far-right button—specifically, the i icon.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Devices

2 Tapping on the i icon will take you to the additional settings of the device. Scroll down and find the Automatic Ear Detection settings and toggle it off. With this step, your device will no longer be confused.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Automatic Ear Detection

This solution also works when voicemail is not working on your iPhone.

Solution 6: Reset Network Settings

Sometimes, settings are riled up so much that it causes interference. Simply, it's causing them not to function correctly, especially for wireless or network functions. They are buggy and full of errors, and sometimes the only thing that you can do is to reset them. Take note that when erasing the data of your Network Setting will empty your Wi-Fi networks, Bluetooth connections, and VPN settings.

1 Launch the Settings App of your Phone. Scroll down to navigate General. Under that, tap on Transfer or Reset Phone. Afterward, tap select the Reset button below to proceed.

Airpods Connect But no Sound General Settings

2 After that, it will prompt to show you the settings on what you want to reset. Select the Reset Network Settings. After you do that, finalize your decision, and tap on Reset Network Settings to erase the data of your wireless settings.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Reset Network Settings

Solution 7: Update Your AirPods or iPhone

If your devices are both outdated, they will not function properly. The plausible way to deal with this is to update them.

Launch the Settings, then go to General. Tap on Software Update. Then wait until you see an available update, tap on Download and Install. If there are no updates, then you are all good. Additionally, turn on the Automatic Updates to avoid missing out on updates.

Airpods Connect But no Sound Update

Part 3: FAQs

1. Do alarms play through AirPods?

If your phone or iPad is connected to a wireless earbud, then the alarm tone will ring on your device. But if it's connected to a wireless earphone, for example, AirPods, it will ring in that device. Hence, you will not hear it if you are not wearing your AirPods.

2. Can AirPods automatically connect to my iPhone?

If an account is signed in to iCloud, AirPods can easily connect with any connected device. Make sure to log in to your iCloud always for security and efficiency.

3. Can AirPods be tracked?

Use the Find My application to see your iOS devices on a map that can play a ding or any sound to locate them. If your AirPod is already set up with the devices you registered in Find My application, you can use it to locate them.

Conclusion

Thank you for making it to this part of the article! We are proud of you. We hope you have learned how to deal with the concern of fixing AirPods connected but have no sound. We hope we have helped you in your future endeavors. Please help us share this article with your loved ones and close ones. Additionally, visit our website for more content like this. Thank you!

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 442 ratings)

September 08, 2022 10:52

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here