修復 Apple Pencil 連接但不工作的 3 種方法及其背後的原因

許多 iOS 用戶報告說他們的 Apple Pencil 出現問題,即使它連接了藍牙,它也會停止工作。 結果,大多數情況下,這可歸因於筆尖鬆動,這導致您使用 Apple Pencil 與 iPad 進行的任何交互都無法註冊。 情況並非總是如此。 雖然,一些額外的元素可能是相關的。 但是,有一點仍然是有信心的,這個問題對用戶來說是一個巨大的麻煩。 與此一致,請參閱下面的詳細信息並按照我們將在本文中演示如何解決您的問題 蘋果鉛筆不工作.

蘋果鉛筆不工作

第 1 部分:為什麼我的 Apple Pencil 突然不工作了?

Apple 產品開箱即用,無需任何配置而享有盛譽。 然而,當這種努力受到阻礙時,它可能會使一切變得相當棘手。 Apple Pencil 無法在 iPad 上運行的原因並不多,在最壞的情況下,問題可能是由硬件問題引起的。 在這種情況下,您唯一的選擇是將其帶到附近的 Apple 商店。 此外,藍牙通信問題可能是問題的原因。 鑑於此,問題很可能是由直接的連接故障引起的,您可以快速修復。

在這幾種情況下,您的 Apple Pen 遇到了問題。 為此,我們現在將繼續解決該問題。 請繼續下一部分以發現更多信息。

第 2 部分:如何修復 Apple Pencil 不工作

在我們開始之前,請確保您的 Apple Pencil 已充電,並且問題不是低電量造成的。 如果您的鉛筆最終被捕獲並且您仍然遇到問題,您可以嘗試下面列出的解決方案。

方法一:手動開啟藍牙

事實證明,根據一些用戶報告,當用戶使用快速彈出窗口允許藍牙連接他們的鉛筆時,問題就發生了。 在嘗試通過設置菜單手動打開藍牙後,他們可以毫無問題地使用 Apple Pencil。 因此,您應該嘗試相同的程序來查看它是否會產生任何結果。 請遵循以下準則來完成此操作:

1. 啟動 設定 首先在 iPad 上顯示屏幕。 然後,繼續 藍牙 並將其關閉。 完成後,插入您的 蘋果鉛筆.

2. 然後,返回 設定 插入鉛筆並激活藍牙。 不啟用 藍牙 使用彈出窗口。 之後等待您的 iPad 檢測到 Apple Pencil。

iPad 藍牙手動連接

3. 最後,檢查它是否為您解決了問題。 如果第一次不起作用,請嘗試幾次。 如果第一種方法不起作用,請嘗試第二種方法。

藍牙可能會導致許多 Apple 連接問題,例如 AirPod 未連接, Apple Watch 未連接等

方法 2:實施硬重置

通過進行硬重置,您可以通過另一種方法解決相關問題。 硬重置會強制重置您的設備,而不是通過標準程序。 因此,您無需擔心丟失任何數據,因為它不會被刪除。 硬重置和 出廠重置 iPad iPhone 是不同的。

硬重置後將 Apple Pencil 與 iPad 重新配對可能有助於查明問題。 請按照以下步驟完成此操作:

1. 按 和 放開 量高達 按鈕開始。 然後,緊接著,按下並鬆開 降低音量 按鈕。

iPad 按鈕

2. 完成後,按住 電力 按住設備上的按鈕。 在等待 Apple 標誌出現在屏幕上的同時按住電源按鈕。 您可以鬆開電源按鈕一次 蘋果標誌 顯示在網絡上。

iPad 藍牙 Apple Pencil

3. 等到您的設備重新啟動。 現在,打開 設定 iPad重新啟動後的應用程序。 最後,在那裡,選擇 藍牙 從菜單。

4. 選擇 Apple Pencil 後,選擇 忘記此設備. 然後,如果你完成了,將你的 iPad 放入 Apple Pencil 的插槽並再次配對設備。 再次連接鉛筆後,查看 Apple Pencil 現在是否可以使用。

iPad藍牙忘記設備

硬重置可以解決許多 iPad 問題,例如 iPad不斷重啟,iPad 卡在耳機模式,等等。

方法3:縮小筆尖

Apple Pen 窄筆尖

當您遇到上述問題時,您應該檢查以確保鉛筆的筆尖沒有鬆動。 事實證明,Apple Pencils 上的筆尖就是將觸摸傳輸到 iPad 的東西。 鉛筆的筆尖偶爾會隨著時間的推移而鬆動,即使在連接 iPad 時,也很難將痕蹟有效地傳輸到 iPad。 發生這種情況時,您必須擰緊 Apple Pencil 的筆尖以確定它是否能解決問題。 建議在重新插入之前取下筆尖。 確保筆尖完全擰緊後,您可以繼續,並且問題仍然存在。

第 3 部分:有關 Apple Pencil 不工作的常見問題解答

1. 為什麼我的 Apple Pencil 沒有出現在電池小部件中?

要使 Apple Pencil 正常工作,您的 iPad 必須具有藍牙連接。 如果您的 Apple Pencil 未顯示在電池小部件中的設備中,或者甚至沒有電池小部件,則藍牙可能已禁用或需要重置。

2. 如何使用 Apple Pencil,它是什麼?

Apple Incorporation 生產和銷售稱為 Apple Pencil 的觸控筆附件系列。 這些設備主要用於 iPad。 iPad Air、iPad Mini 和 iPad Pro 等設備,例如第 5 代和第 6 代。 此外,iPad 第 6 代。 簡而言之,Apple Pencil 是 Apple 公司的一項出色創新,旨在幫助 Apple 產品用戶,尤其是 iPad 用戶規劃行程。

3. Apple Pencil 是否適用於所有 iPhone 型號?

Apple Pencil 僅適用於 iPad; 它與所有 iPhone 型號不兼容。 Apple 為其 iPad 和 iPhone 使用了多種顯示技術,這會導致硬件兼容性困難,從而導致此限制。 市場上有兩種 Apple Pencil,每種都支持不同的 iPad 型號。 更重要的是,如果您想使用該設備的全部功能,那麼它建議使用 iPad 而不是 iPhone 設備。

結論

您的 Apple Pencil 出現問題肯定會讓我們難以完成任務。 對於使用 iPad 創作傑作的藝術家來說,這個問題將無益。 但是,按照上面的方法和提示,這個問題可以得到緩解。 我們提供三個簡單而有效的方法來修復無法與 iPad 設備連接的 Apple Pencil。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.8 / 5(基於353評級)

九月15,2022 13:30

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

3 Ways of Fixing Apple Pencil Connected But Not Working and Reasons Behind

Numerous iOS users have reported having problems with their Apple Pencil, which stops functioning even when it is Bluetooth-connected. As it results, most of the time, this can be attributed to a loosening nib, which causes none of the interactions you make with your iPad using the Apple Pencil to register. That could not always be the case. Though, several additional elements might be relevant. However, one thing will remain confident this problem is a huge hassle for the users. In line with that, see the details below and follow along as we will demonstrate in this article how to solve the issue of your Apple Pencil not working.

Apple Pencil Not Working

Apple Pencil Not Working

Part 1: Why is my Apple Pencil Suddenly Not Working?

There is a reputation for Apple products working right out of the box with no configurations required. However, when this endeavor is hampered, it might make everything rather tricky. There aren't many reasons why your Apple Pencil might not function on your iPad, and in the worst situation, the issue might be caused by a hardware issue. In this case, your only option is to take it to an Apple store nearby. Additionally, a Bluetooth communication issue may be the cause of the problem. Given that, there is a significant possibility that the issue is being caused by a straightforward connectivity fault, which you can fix quickly.

You have experienced a problem with your Apple Pen in these few situations. For that, we will now proceed with the solution for the issue. Please proceed with the next portion to discover more.

Part 2: How to Fix Apple Pencil Not Working

Make sure your Apple Pencil is charged, and the problem is not the result of a low charge before we start. If your pencil is ultimately captured and you are still having trouble, you might try the solutions listed below.

Method 1: Enable Bluetooth Manually

It turns out that the issue was happening when users used the quick pop-up to allow Bluetooth to link their pencils, as per several user reports. They could utilize their Apple Pencil with no problems after attempting to turn on Bluetooth via the Settings menu manually. Consequently, you should try the same procedure to see whether it produces any outcomes. Follow the guidelines below to accomplish this:

1 Launch the Settings screen on your iPad first. Then, proceed to Bluetooth and turn it off. After it is finished, plug your Apple Pencil in.

2 Then, go back to Settings as soon as your pencil is plugged in and activate Bluetooth. Don't enable Bluetooth using the pop-up window. Wait for your iPad to detect the Apple Pencil after doing that.

iPad Bluetooth Manually Connect

3 Lastly, check to see if it fixes the issue for you. Give this a few tries if it doesn't work the first time. If the first method doesn't work, try the second.

Bluetooth may lead to many Apple connection problems like AirPod not connected, Apple Watch not connected, etc.

Method 2: Implement a Hard Reset

By conducting a hard reset, you may be able to solve the issue in question in another method. A hard reset resets your device forcibly rather than through the standard procedure. As a result, you don't need to be concerned about losing any of your data because it won't be deleted. Hard resetting and factory resetting iPad iPhone are different.

Re-pairing your Apple Pencil with your iPad after a hard reset may help you pinpoint the problem. Follow the procedures below to accomplish this:

1 Press and to let go of the volume up button to begin. Then, immediately after that, press and let go of the volume down button.

iPad Buttons

2 After doing that, hold down the Power button on your device while pressing and holding it. Hold the Power button while waiting for the Apple logo to appear on the screen. You can release the Power button once the Apple logo displays on the net.

iPad Bluetooth Apple Pencil

3 Hold off till your device restarts. Now, open the Settings app after your iPad restarts. Finally, there, select Bluetooth from the menu.

4 After selecting your Apple Pencil, select Forget This Device. Then, if you complete that, place your iPad in Apple Pencil's slot and pair the device once more. Once you've linked the pencil once more, see if the Apple Pencil is now operational.

iPad Bluetooth Forget Device

Hard reset can solve many iPad problems like iPad keeping rebooting, iPad getting stuck in headphone mode, and more.

Method 3: Narrow the Nib

Apple Pen Narrow Nib

When you have the issue mentioned above, you should check to make sure that the pencil's nib is not loose. It turns out that the nib on Apple Pencils is what transmits touch to your iPad. The pencil's nibs can occasionally get loose over time, making it difficult to effectively transfer traces to your iPad even while it is attached. When this occurs, you must tighten the tip of your Apple Pencil to determine whether it will fix the problem. It is advised to remove the nib before reinserting it. You can continue after ensuring the nib is wholly tightened, and the issue still exists.

Part 3: FAQs about Apple Pencil Not Working

1. Why doesn't my Apple pencil appear in the battery widget?

For the Apple Pencil to function, your iPad has to have a Bluetooth connection. It's possible that Bluetooth is disabled or needs to reset if your Apple Pencil isn't shown among the devices in the Battery widget or if there isn't even a Battery widget.

2. How to use the Apple Pencil, and what is it?

Apple Incorporation produces and sells a line of stylus pen attachments called Apple Pencil. These devices are primarily intended for usage with iPads. A device such as the iPad Air, iPad Mini, and iPad Pro, such as the 5th and 6th Generation. In addition, iPad 6th Generation. In simple words, the Apple Pencil is an excellent innovation from the Apple company to help Apple products users, especially iPad users, with their itinerary.

3. Does the Apple Pencil work with all iPhone models?

The Apple Pencil only functions with iPads; it is incompatible with all iPhone models. Apple uses several display technologies for its iPads and iPhones, which results in hardware compatibility difficulties that cause this restriction. There are two Apple Pencil types on the market, each supporting a different iPad model. More of this, if you want to utilize the device with its full features, then it suggests using an iPad rather than an iPhone device.

Conclusion

Having an issue with your Apple Pencil will surely make us struggle in doing our tasks. That problem will not be beneficial for artists who are using their iPad to create masterpieces. However, this problem can be eased as we follow the methods and tips above. We have three simple yet effective processes for fixing your Apple Pencil that won’t connect with your iPad device.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.8 / 5 (based on 353 ratings)

September 15, 2022 13:30

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here