6解決iPad不充電問題的解決方案

全球 iPad 用戶數量激增,尤其是老年人。 這都是根據研究和統計。 因此,隨著用戶數量的增加,投訴和問題也隨之增加。 iPad不充電 或他們的設備充電緩慢。 幸運的是,有很多方法可以處理這種情況。 如果您想知道,請完成閱讀本文,因為我們提供了您可以執行的所有可能的故障排除步驟。 請注意,我們將保持他們的程序友好,以確保我們的讀者能夠毫無困難地理解和充分掌握信息。 話雖如此,現在讓我們深入研究這篇文章。

iPad沒有充電

第 1 部分:為什麼你的 iPad 不充電

在我們繼續解決問題之前,讓我們首先了解導致 iPad 插入時無法充電的原因。發生這種情況的原因有很多。 您的軟件有問題,充電器或閃電電纜有問題,或者更糟糕的是,您的設備的充電端口有問題。 我們將定義解決這些問題的詳細方法。

軟件問題:

很多時候,iPad 的軟件可能會引起這種擔憂。 更新期間會出現討厭的錯誤和故障,導致 iPad 的某些功能出現故障。 如果您的 iPad 就是這種情況,那麼我們或許可以為您提供幫助。 在文章中繼續前進,以便您可以快速解決您的 iPad 問題。

硬件問題:

既然您在這裡,我們知道您不想期待更糟的情況,但有時您的硬件出現故障是不可避免的。 要么壞了,要么需要修理。 不管是什麼原因,我們仍然會嘗試解決它,但如果我們觸底,我們建議檢查一下。 我們不建議我們的讀者為他們的設備做技術工作。 這是非常危險的。

在我們對您的設備進行調查和故障排除時,我們會同時確定哪些組件導致了此 iPad 問題。 只要問題不在於您的充電端口,您就應該放心,因為它更有可能是充電器引起的。 儘管如此,如前所述,iPad 無法充電的原因有多種,這就是為什麼我們在這裡指導您解決問題的原因。 現在讓我們進入解決方案。

第 2 部分:如何修復 iPad 充電問題

如前所述,有多種方法可以處理此錯誤。 它要么在設備部分,要么在其附件中。 我們將首先嘗試解決該軟件,因為它僅涉及配置設置。 我們開始執行基本的故障排除步驟總是至關重要的。 通過這樣做,我們可以慢慢確定充電並發症的原因。

解決方案 1:重新啟動 iPad

在任何基於技術的問題中執行的最基本和最常用的故障排除步驟是重新啟動您的設備。 讓您的設備快速休息一下,就像小睡一樣。 此過程將刷新數據及其功能。 如果您不知道如何重新啟動設備,請閱讀以下部分。 有時,即使是這個簡單的步驟也可以解決 iPad 說不充電的問題。

1. 拿起你的 iPad 並小心握住它。 按住 電力首頁 按鈕,如果您的版本有 首頁 按鈕。 如果沒有,請按 電力音量減小 按鈕。

iPad不充電重啟

2. 這樣做 8-10 秒,直到 Apple徽標. 再次按下這些按鈕以打開您的 iPad。 屏幕會變白。 然後你還會看到 Apple徽標.

iPad不充電開機

iPad不斷重啟? 這裡是解決方案。

解決方案 2:嘗試為 iPad 充電一段時間

如果您經常耗盡設備的電池電量,則您的 iPad 電池可能已耗盡。 這就是為什麼它說 不收費. 您還應該等待 iPad 充電一段時間,最多一個小時。 如果此解決方案仍然無效,請繼續閱讀本文。 此外,將 iPad 設置一段時間可以修復 iPad 無法開機.

iPad 一段時間不充電

解決方案 3:更新設備的軟件

有時,如果您的 iPad 或 iOS 設備無法正常運行,您只需更新軟件即可。 如果沒有適當的程序在其中運行,任何 iPad 都不會表現良好。 更新您的 iOS 版本將不是一個費力的步驟,但需要您有互聯網連接。 現在讓我們轉到有關更新插入時不充電的 iPad 的指南。

1. 在 iPad 的主界面上,查找 設定 圖標,它是帶齒輪的,並標有它的名字。 點擊它打開它。 繼續向下滾動,直到找到 設置,然後點擊以繼續。

iPad 不充電 iPad 設置常規

2. 在常規設置下,找到 軟件更新,然後點擊它。 如果您有待處理的軟件更新,請點擊 下載並安裝. 如果沒有更新,則繼續下一步。

iPad 不充電軟件更新

MEET 更新 iPad 時的一些問題? 在這裡查看解決方案。

解決方案 4:嘗試插入不同的電源或嘗試使用不同的充電線

現在我們將深入探討硬件問題。 我們將深入探討 iPad 可能不是問題的部分。 嘗試測試不同的方法來優化這個問題。 如果您對 iPad 感到緊張,那就更可取了。 可能是電源短路,或者您的避雷線不再工作。 它可能有錯誤的接線或接地。

1. 嘗試將充電器插入其他插座。 也許您正在使用的那些無法再運行了。 此過程不僅有助於解決 iPad 不充電的問題,而且會通知您不要將其他電子設備插入其中。

iPad沒有充電插頭

2. 嘗試借用或使用另一條避雷線。 查看其他充電器是否適用於您的設備。 如果不是,那麼問題可能不在於數據線。 您還可以嘗試將充電器插入其他設備,看看它是否適用於其他人的 iPad 或 iPhone。

iPad 不充電線

解決方案 5:清潔充電端口

可能到達充電端口的灰塵、棉絨或任何其他材料的殘留斑點會給 iPad 的充電位置帶來麻煩。 這個問題有點獨特,需要您使用防靜電襯套或罐裝空氣來清理端口。 不要使用這些材料以外的任何東西,因為如果你魯莽使用不同的材料,你可能會破壞充電端口上的芯片。 如果您無法執行此程序或缺少材料,我們建議您將其交給專業人士。

解決方案 6:與 Apple Genius Bar 或專業人士預約

在極少數情況下,有時可能需要用戶選擇致電可以解決問題的專業人員,在這種情況下,iPad 無法充電。 我們嘗試了所有對用戶來說安全且實用的基本故障排除步驟。 但是,如果這些程序仍然無法正常工作,是時候向技術人員諮詢您的設備了。 雖然有獨立的技術人員,但我們建議您始終致電 Apple 支持或您的設備來自的任何品牌或商店。 有時您應該尋求他人的幫助,尤其是在您沒有任何選擇的情況下。

1. 下載 Apple Store應用程序 從 iTunes 或 App Store。 在 商店 在應用程序底部的菜單中,選擇 天才酒吧 菜單。

iPad 不充電商店天才吧

2. 選擇您要檢查的產品。 點擊設備,然後繼續。 點擊您希望檢查設備的商店。

iPad 不充電天才吧

3. 選擇約會日期。 點擊 返回 按鈕。 然後,如果您想了解更多信息,請點擊 對我的預訂添加評論。 龍頭 儲備 一旦您決定確認您的預約,在右上角。

iPad 不充電預留

關於如何解決 iPad 不收費問題的文章就到此為止。

第 3 部分:iPad 不充電的常見問題解答

1. iPad需要什麼樣的充電器?

適用於 iPad 設備的充電器是 12W USB 電源適配器USB-C 閃電數據線. 通常,如果您同時擁有 iPhone 和 iPad 設備,它們只會使用相同的充電器。

2. 哪個設備更好,iPad 還是筆記本電腦?

筆記本電腦更適合多任務處理和要求苛刻的任務,例如高清顯卡和多應用程序使用。 iPad 非常適合執行基本的單手任務。

3. 什麼年齡段購買 iPad?

據統計,大部分 iPad 的 iPad 用戶是 35-44 歲。 總平均年齡為 41 顆心。

結論

恭喜您進入本文的這一部分。 我們希望我們能幫助您解決 iPad 無法充電的問題。 請將這篇文章分享給需要的人。 我們的目標是幫助每個人。 為了幫助我們,請訪問我們的網站以獲取相關內容。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於389評級)

九月13,2022 15:25

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

6 Solutions to Fix the Issue of iPad not Charging

There is an uprise of iPad users globally, especially among older folk. This is all according to research and statistics. Consequently, as the number of users increases, there is also an increase in complaints and issues of iPads not charging or their devices charging slowly. Fortunately, there are plenty of ways to deal with this situation. If you want to know, finish reading this article, as we provide all the possible troubleshooting steps you can perform. Note that we will keep their procedures friendly to ensure our readers can understand and fully grasp the information without difficulties. With this said, let’s now dive deep into this article.

iPad Not Charging

iPad Not Charging

Part 1: Why is Your iPad Not Charging

Before we go on and solve the issue, let us first know what is causing the case of the iPad not charging when plugged in. There are plenty of reasons why this happens. You either have a problem with your software, a faulty charger or lightning cable, or worse, your device’s charging port. We are going to define a detailed approach to these issues.

Software Issues:

A lot of times, the iPad’s software may be causing this concern. Pesky bugs and glitches occur during an update, resulting in a failure of some of the iPad’s functions. If this is the case for your iPad, then we might be able to help you with this one. Move forward in the article so you can quickly resolve your problem with your iPad.

Hardware Issues:

Since you are here, we know that you do not want to expect the worse, but sometimes it is inevitable to have your hardware faulty. Either broken or in need of repair. Whatever the reason is, we will still try to resolve it, but if we hit rock bottom, we recommend having it checked. We do not recommend our readers do technical work for their devices. That is incredibly risky.

As we investigate and troubleshoot your device, we simultaneously identify which one of those components is causing this iPad issue. As long as the problem is not with your charging port, you should be relieved because it is more likely that the charger is causing it. Nevertheless, as said, there are several reasons why your iPad won’t charge, which is why we are here to guide you on how to solve it. Let’s now jump into the solutions.

Part 2: How to Fix iPad Charging Issues

As said, there are various ways to deal with this error. Either it's on the device’s part or in its accessory. We will first try to solve the software as it only involves configuring the setting. It is always crucial that we start to do basic troubleshooting steps. By doing that, we can slowly determine the cause of the charging complications.

Solution 1: Reboot Your iPad

The most basic and the go-to troubleshooting step to perform in any technical-based concern is to restart your device. Give your device a quick rest, much like a power nap. This process will refresh the data and its functionality. Read the parts below if you do not know how to restart your device. Sometimes, even this simple step can resolve the issue of the iPad says not charging.

1 Get your iPad and hold it carefully. Press and hold the Power and Home buttons if your version has the Home button. If not, then press the Power and Volume Down buttons.

iPad Not Charging Restart

2 Do this for 8-10 seconds until the Apple Logo. Press these buttons again to turn on your iPad. The screen will turn white. Then you will also see the Apple Logo.

iPad Not Charging Turn On

iPad keeps rebooting? Here are the solutions.

Solution 2: Try Charging Your iPad for a While

If you often drain the battery of your device, there is a possibility that your iPad may have an exhausted battery. That is why it says Not Charging. You should also wait for your iPad to charge for a while, a maximum of an hour. If this solution does not still work, continue reading this article. Also, setting your iPad for a time can fix the iPad not turning on.

iPad Not Charging Charge For A While

Solution 3: Update the Software of Your Device

Sometimes if your iPad or iOS device is not functioning as it is meant to, you just need to update the software. Any iPad will not perform well if they do not have the appropriate program to operate within. Updating your iOS version will not be a laborious step but will require you to have an internet connection. Let us now go to the guide on updating your iPad that is not charging when plugged in.

1 On the main interface of your iPad, look for the Settings icon, it is the one with gears, and it is labeled with its name. Tap on it to open it up. Go on and scroll down until you find the General settings, then tap on that to proceed.

iPad Not Charging iPad Settings General

2 Under the general settings, find the Software Updates, then tap on it. If you have a pending software update, tap on Download and Install. If there are no updates, then proceed to the next step.

iPad Not Charging Software Update

Meet some problems when updaing iPad? Check the solutions here.

Solution 4: Try Plugging Into a Different Power Source or Try Using Different Charging Cable

Now we will dive into the hardware issues. We will dive into the part where maybe the iPad is not the one at fault. Try testing different methods on how to optimize this concern. It is much more desirable if you are nervous about your iPad. Maybe the power source has a short circuit, or your lightning cable is not working anymore. It may have faulty wiring or ground.

1 Try plugging your charger into a different outlet. Maybe the ones that you are using are unable to function anymore. This procedure will help not just with the issue of the iPad not charging but will inform you not to plug other electrical devices into it.

iPad Not Charging Plug

2 Try borrowing or using another lightning cable. See if a different charger will work on your device. If not, then maybe the issue is not with the data cable. You can also try to plug your charger into a different device and see if it works on someone else’s iPad or iPhone.

iPad Not Charging Cable

Solution 5: Clean Your Charging Port

Residual specks of dust, lint, or any other material that can reach your charging port are a pain in your iPad’s charging place. This issue is a bit more unique and will require you to have an anti-static bush or canned air to clean out the port. Do not use anything other than these materials because if you are reckless and use different materials, you might break the chips on your charging port. If you cannot do this procedure or lack the materials, we recommend taking it to a professional.

Solution 6: Schedule An Appointment with the Apple Genius Bar or with a Professional

There are rare cases that, sometimes, may require users to opt into calling a professional that can fix the issue, in this case, for iPad not charging. We tried all the basic troubleshooting steps that are safe and practical for users to perform. But if those procedures do not work still, it is time to consult your device with a technician. Although there are independent technicians, we recommend you always call Apple Support or whatever brand or store your device came from. Sometimes you should seek someone’s help, especially if there are no options available at your disposal.

1 Download the Apple Store App from iTunes or the App Store. On the Stores menu at the bottom of the app, select the Genius Bar menu.

iPad Not Charging Store Genius Bar

2 Select what product you want to have checked up on. Tap the device, then proceed. Tap the store at which you wish to have your device checked.

iPad Not Charging Genius Bar

3 Select the date for your appointment. Tap the Back button. Then if you want additional information, tap Add a comment to my reservation. Tap Reserve in the top-right once you decide to confirm your appointment.

iPad Not Charging Reserve

That will be it for the article on how to solve the issue of your iPad won’t charge.

Part 3: FAQs of iPad Not Charging

1. What kind of charger does an iPad require?

The appropriate charger for iPad devices is a 12W USB Power Adapter and a USB-C Lightning Cable. Usually, if you own both an iPhone and iPad device, they just use the same charger.

2. Which device is better, iPad or laptop?

A laptop is better for multitasking and demanding tasks such as HD graphics and multiple application usage. iPads are great for performing basic and one-handed tasks.

3. What age group buys iPads?

According to statistics, most iPad users of iPads are 35-44 years old. The total average is 41 hearts old.

Conclusion

Congratulations on making it to this part of the article. We hope we helped you with the issue of your iPad not charging. Please share this post with the folks who need it. We aim to help everybody. To help us back, please visit our website for related content.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 389 ratings)

September 13, 2022 15:25

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here