利用 iPhone 影院模式獲得令人難以置信的媒體效果

利用 iPhone 影院模式獲得令人難以置信的媒體效果

電影模式是人像模式的視頻版本,可在相機應用程序中使用。 您可以使用景深效果創建清晰的圖像或柔和、模糊的散景效果,並調整焦點、前景和背景選項。 更好的是,您可以在錄製視頻後更改所有這些設置。 電影模式允許您以各種方式捕捉下一個鏡頭,無論是下一個假期的電影全景全景還是您孩子在操場上的視頻。

通過那些信息來思考它是不是很神奇? 好吧,讓我們通過閱讀這篇文章來更多地了解它的用法。 話不多說,讓我們一起去發現 iPhone 電影模式 深。 請繼續下一部分。

電影模式 iPhone

第 1 部分。 什麼是電影模式 iPhone

事不宜遲,讓我們來看看任何 iPhone 視頻愛好者都會喜歡的功能。 每年,Apple 都會發布一款配備最強大攝像頭的智能手機,iPhone 13 也不例外。

電影模式是人像模式的視頻版本,可在相機應用程序中使用。 您可以更改焦點,使用前景和背景選項,並應用景深效果以獲得清晰的圖像或柔和、模糊的散景效果。 您可以在拍攝視頻後更改這些設置。 電影模式允許您以各種方式捕捉下一個鏡頭,無論您是在操場上記錄您的孩子,還是在下一個假期拍攝電影般的一覽無餘的風景全景。

第 2 部分。 如何使用電影模式 iPhone

訪問 iPhone 影院模式

轉到 相機 iPhone 上的應用程序以激活 電影模式. 進入相機後,滑動屏幕以更改模式,直到 Cinematic 顯示為黃色。 相當於從 上載照片視頻資料, 也可以通過點擊相機應用程序右側的控制面板來選擇所需的模式。

iOS 訪問 iPhone 電影模式

這些是我們在訪問令人難以置信的 iPhone 電影模式時需要記住的步驟和提醒。 只要您擁有最新版本的 iPhone,這個過程就很簡單且可行。

一旦你的 iPhone 相機不工作,您可以從這篇文章中修復它。

正確使用 iPhone 影院模式

在電影模式下,您可以修改一些相機選項。 像往常一樣,你可以點擊 按鈕激活閃光燈或 1x 按鈕從 廣角長焦 鏡片。

更改視頻的景深效果或模糊,這是特定於 電影 模式下,按 深度控制 按鈕或小 f 圖標。 要更改它,請向左或向右移動滑塊。 準備就緒後,按慣用的紅色大按鈕開始拍攝。

iOS 自定義電影模式

拍攝時,您的 iPhone 會自動將焦點更改為進入畫面的任何新元素。 此外,它會根據主要主題更改焦點。

iOS 開始錄製電影

第 3 部分。iPhone 陷入電影模式?

通過具有新功能的 iPhone 13 以電影的方式捕捉,iOS 對我們所有人來說都是一種獨特的體驗。 很明顯,通過這個功能,我們可以在幾秒鐘內拍攝出精彩的照片,而無需龐大的設備。 但是,該模式也會給我們帶來問題,尤其是當我們的 iPhone 卡在電影模式時。 為此,讓我們不要擔心,因為我們有 AnyMP4 iOS系統恢復 挽回局面。 讓我們見證它給我們帶來了什麼。

推薦

  • 它修復了 100 多個 iOS 卡住問題,包括電影模式問題, 靜音模式、深色模式等。
  • 該工具解決了設備問題,包括 iPhone 的激活和凍結問題。
  • 安全地修復 iOS 漏洞,而不會危及 iPhone、iPad 和 iPod 上的數據。
  • 與 iPhone 13、14 和 iOS 18 或更高版本高度兼容。

1. 現在是獲取出色的 AnyMP4 iOS 系統恢復並將其安裝到您的計算機上的時候了。

2. 選擇 iOS系統恢復 從頂部菜單是下一步。 幾個 iOS 系統問題將在彈出窗口中列出。 要解決我們的 iOS Cinemac 模式功能的問題,請選擇 iOS Cinematic Mode Issues。 點擊 開始 是下面的動作。 請記住,您需要一根 USB 線才能將您的 iOS 設備連接到這台電腦。

單擊開始 iOS 系統恢復

3. 在特定的 iOS 設備上,單擊 固定 按鈕降級或更新到 iOS。

單擊修復按鈕

4. 要加快該過程,請選擇 標準模式 並按下 確認 在彈出框中。

選擇修復標準模式

5. 之後,返回查看並更改您的 iPhone 型號的信息。 您應該選中您使用的 iOS 版本旁邊的複選框。 如果您選擇下一步,固件將下載並更新。

修復 iOS 設備

這些是我們將要採取的步驟。 我們可以看到它在緩解 iPhone 相機的卡住模式方面可以提供的令人印象深刻的功能。 在這種情況下,我們現在可以得出結論,AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery 是解決 IOS 任何問題的絕佳工具。 因此,立即獲取它以輕鬆使用它。

第 4 部分:有關 iPhone 電影模式的常見問題解答

1.電影模式只在iPhone 13上嗎?

iPhone 13 只有電影模式嗎? 答案是肯定的。 您的 iPhone 13 small、iPhone 13、iPhone 13 Pro 和 iPhone 13 Pro Max 都可以通過“相機”應用訪問影院模式。 我們必須正確訪問該功能並以正確的步驟使用模式功能。

2. iPhone 14有電影模式嗎?

是的。 但是,在 iPhone 14 機型上,您可以使用屏幕頂部的快速切換來修改視頻分辨率和幀速率。 在電影模式下錄製視頻後,您可以更改或刪除電影效果。 這是在 iPhone 14 上採用電影模式的關鍵一步。

3.電影模式會出現在 iPhone 12 上嗎?

您可以在 iPhone 12 上獲得影院模式。借助名為 Focus Live 的第三方應用程序,您可以在 iPhone 12、iPhone 11 甚至更舊的 iPhone 上啟用影院模式,而不僅僅是滿足您對視頻博客的渴望。 此外,使用該應用程序是免費的。 這就是如何在 iPhone 12 上獲得電影模式。

4. iPhone 上的人像模式和電影模式有什麼區別?

如果你忘記了,iOS 相機應用程序有一個名為肖像模式的功能,可以在主體後面提供散景效果,就像真正的 DSLR 相機和 iPhone 一樣。 錄製時,電影模式專注於移動的主體,並且對象之間的聚焦變化會自動發生。 iPhone 13 是 DSLR 的絕佳替代品,尤其是在拍攝視頻和照片時。

結論

您需要了解的有關 iPhone Cinematic 的所有信息都在本文上方。 我們學習它的定義和用法。 此外,我們還可以看到使用 iPhone 電影模式的每一步。 使這個過程成為可能,沒有任何並發症。 此外,如果任何模式造成問題,您可以使用 AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery 來緩解功能中的問題。 您現在就可以獲得它並輕鬆使用它。

你怎麼看這個帖子?

評級:4.9 / 5(基於415評級)

12月15,2022 16:25

更多閱讀

評論添加您的評論以在此處加入討論

Take Advantage of iPhone Cinematic Mode for an Incredible Media Outcome

Take Advantage of iPhone Cinematic Mode for an Incredible Media Outcome

Cinematic Mode, a video version of Portrait Mode, is available in the camera app. You can use depth-of-field effects to create crisp imagery or a soft, blurred bokeh effect and adjust the focus, foreground, and background options. Even better, you can change all of these settings after the video has been recorded. Cinematic Mode allows you to capture your next shot in various ways, whether a cinematic, sweeping panorama of the scenery on your next vacation or a video of your children on the playground.

Isn't it amazing to think about it via that information? Well, let us discover more about its usage by reading this write-up. Without any further talk, let us discover iPhone Cinematic Mode deeply. Please proceed with the next part.

Cinematic Mode iPhone

Cinematic Mode iPhone

Part 1. What is Cinematic Mode iPhone

Without further ado, let's get to a feature that any iPhone video enthusiast will appreciate. Every year, Apple releases a smartphone with one of the most capable cameras available, and the iPhone 13 is no exception.

Cinematic Mode, a video version of Portrait Mode, is available within the camera app. You can change the focus, play with the foreground and background options, and apply depth-of-field effects for crisp imagery or a soft, blurred bokeh effect. You can change these settings after you've shot the video. Cinematic Mode allows you to capture your next shot in various ways, whether you're recording your kids on the playground or a cinematic, sweeping panorama of the scenery on your next vacation.

Part 2. How to Use Cinematic Mode iPhone

Access iPhone Cinematic Mode

Go to the Camera app on your iPhone to activate Cinematic Mode. Swipe the screen to change the mode once you're in the camera until Cinematic appears in yellow. Comparable to changing from Photo to Video, The desired mode can also be selected by tapping on the control panel on the right side of the Camera app.

iOS Access iPhone Cinematic Mode

Those are the steps and reminders we need to remember when accessing the incredible iPhone Cinematic Mode. The process is easy and possible as long as you have the latest iPhone release.

Once your iPhone camera is not working, you can fix it from this post.

Proper Usage of iPhone Cinematic Mode

There are a few camera options you can modify while you're in cinematic mode. As usual, you can hit the Flash button to activate the flash or the 1x button to switch from the Wide-Angle to the Telephoto lens.

To change the depth of field effect or the blur on the video, which is specific to Cinematic mode, press the Depth Control button or the little f icon. To change it, move the slider to the left or right. Press the customary big red button to begin filming when you are ready to.

iOS Customize Cinematic Mode

Your iPhone will automatically change the focus to any new elements that enter the frame while you are filming. Additionally, it changes the focus according to the main topic.

iOS Start Recording Cinematically

Part 3. iPhone Gets Stuck in Cinematic Mode?

Capturing in a cinematic way via iPhone 13 with its new feature, iOS is a unique experience for all of us. It is evident that through the feature, we can get a fantastic shot in a few seconds without tremendous equipment. However, the mode can also give us problems, especially when our iPhone is stuck with Cinematic Mode. For that, let us not worry because we have AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery to save the day. Let's witness what it brings us.

Recommendation

  • More than 100 iOS stuck issues are fixed by it, including problems with Cinematic Mode, Silent Mode, Dark Mode, and more.
  • The tool resolves device issues, including activation and freezing problems with the iPhone.
  • Fix iOS vulnerabilities securely without endangering the data on iPhones, iPads, and iPods.
  • Extremely compatible with iPhone 13, 14 and iOS 16 or later.

1 It is now the time to get the fantastic AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery and install it on your computer.

Free Download For Windows

Secure Download

Free Download For macOS

Secure Download

2 Selecting iOS System Recovery from the top menu is the next step. Several iOS system concerns will then be listed in the pop-up window. To fix a problem with our iOS Cinemac Mode feature, select iOS Cinematic Mode Issues. Clicking Start is the following action. Remember that you'll need a USB cord to connect your iOS device to this PC.

Click Start iOS System Recovery

3 On a specific iOS device, click the Fix button to downgrade or update to iOS.

Click Fix Button

4 To speed up the process, choose Standard Mode and press Confirm in the pop-up box.

Select Repair Standard Mode

5 After that, go back and review and change the information for your iPhone model. You should check the box next to the iOS version you use. The firmware will download and update if you choose Next.

Fix iOS Device

Those are steps that we are going to take to make the process. We can see the impressive feature it can give in easing the stuck mode of the iPhone camera. In that case, we can now conclude that AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery is an excellent tool for fixing any problem with our IOS. Thus, get it now to utilize it without complication.

Part 4: FAQs about Cinematic Mode of iPhone

1. Is Cinematic Mode only on iPhone 13?

Does the iPhone 13 have cinematic mode only? The answer is yes. Your iPhone 13 small, iPhone 13, iPhone 13 Pro, and iPhone 13 Pro Max all have access to Cinematic Mode through the Camera app. We must access the feature correctly and use the mode feature in the proper steps.

2. Is there a cinematic mode on the iPhone 14?

Yes. However, on iPhone 14 models, you can modify the video resolution and frame rate by using quick toggles at the top of the screen. You can alter or delete the cinematic effect after you've recorded a video in cinematic mode. This is a crucial step to taking Cinematic Mode on iPhone 14.

3. Is Cinematic Mode coming to the iPhone 12?

You can get Cinematic Mode on iPhone 12. Thanks to a third-party app called Focus Live, you can enable Cinematic Mode on your iPhone 12, iPhone 11, or even older iPhones to do more than quench your desire for vlogging. Additionally, using the app is free of charge. That is how to get Cinematic Mode on an iPhone 12.

4. What is the difference between Portrait Mode and Cinematic Mode on an iPhone?

If you forgot, the iOS camera app has a feature called Portrait mode that provides a bokeh effect behind a subject, much like a real DSLR camera and iPhone would. When recording, the Cinematic mode focuses on a moving subject, and focused changes between objects happen automatically. iPhone 13 is an excellent alternative to a DSLR, especially for taking videos and photos.

Conclusion

Everything you need to know about iPhone Cinematic is above this article. We learn its definition and usage. In addition, we can also see every step in utilizing the Cinematic Mode of your iPhone. To make the process possible without any complications. In addition, if any modes pose a problem, you can use AnyMP4 iOS System Recovery to ease the issue within the feature. You can get it now and use it easily.

What do you think of this post?

Excellent

Rating: 4.9 / 5 (based on 415 ratings)

December 15, 2022 16:25

More readings

CommentAdd your comments to join the discussion here